About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Rudi.
Kevin Rudi
Kevin Rudi, Service Advisor, Rudy Luther Toyota
4.9

Kevin Rudi

Service Advisor

Rudy Luther Toyota

8805 Wayzata Boulevard
Golden Valley, MN 55426

Contact Me
Call
Email

48 Reviews of Kevin Rudi

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- nFish17

Competent managers to put your mind at ease when reviewing problems with your car. Comfortable waiting area with all the amenities you would need while waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Sounds like you had a great visit, thank you so much for your business!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent on all levels - thorough and informative"

- jbritt

Kevin was an amazing service technician - probably the best I have ever had to engage with the condition of my car and honest information. Will return and ask for Kevin again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thanks for bringing your vehicle in! We appreciate your business and will be sure to pass along your kind words to Kevin. :)

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"completed recall & diagnosed gas smells"

- Jordy@2018

Had strong gas fumes inside the car. Ran all tests to try to determine what the issue was. Did not find a problem with the car, and then they cleaned with the ozone cleaner. The smell is gone but do not know what caused it. Also completed the transmission recall. The car is working fine and was pleased with the serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thanks so much for your great feedback and for trusting us with your vehicle. We look forward to servicing your vehicle again in the future.

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- LC

The people that supported me while I was in were very knowledgeable and helpful. I love the text messages I received that helped me keep track of where my vehicle was while it was being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Rippentrop

Sep 25, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thanks for reviewing us! We're glad you were able to take advantage of our new text system. :) See you next time!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service in all areas. Excellent waiting room."

- Andy

I had an appointment for regular service on my wife's Rav4 The service advisor wrote me up and advised how the time it would take as I going to wait. I was kept informed throughout the process as I had some warranty work that needed attention. Will have another visit when the part arrives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us Andy. Sounds like we met your expectations and took great care of you. Have a wonderful weekend!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and bought my dream truck!"

- mngeek

Thank you to the Rudy Luther Toyota team for the great customer service and the trade-in value we got on our RAV4 was also key in the purchase process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mia Karnowski, Jim Kelly, Paul Kunz

Aug 20, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Great! Thank you so much for the 5-star rating. We hope you love your new vehicle!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"very efficient, service explained well, prompt timing"

- juet79

very pleased with the service I found the explanation was well stated. The time frame was explained and no unnecessary work was done. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We're pleased to hear that your visit went smoothly. We appreciate your business! :)

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

" very good experience"

- MarkM

Greeted immediately by courteaous employee. Service rep checked me in and my oil change was completed in less than one hour. Lounge area was comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your good experience Mark! We appreciate your business!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Alwakif

I took my car for an oil change with the oil filter stuck. They did the oil change and took care of the oil filter problem. Also, they checked my car for other problems, and gave me a list of things to be changed for free of charge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thanks so much for reviewing us, we're glad you had a great service visit and appreciate your business. :)

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change and brakes "

- Janraph

Everyone was very nice and listened to my concerns. They took the time to explain what was found and next steps. I was happy with the results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kong Yang, Drew Ohnesorge

Jun 25, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the great review! We hope you will come back and see us again. :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (718 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,569

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,777

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,593

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,096

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,593

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,797

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,892

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,126