About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Rudi.
Kevin Rudi
Kevin Rudi, Service Advisor, Rudy Luther Toyota
4.8

Kevin Rudi

Service Advisor

Rudy Luther Toyota

8805 Wayzata Boulevard
Golden Valley, MN 55426

Contact Me
Call
Email

44 Reviews of Kevin Rudi

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service in all areas. Excellent waiting room."

- Andy

I had an appointment for regular service on my wife's Rav4 The service advisor wrote me up and advised how the time it would take as I going to wait. I was kept informed throughout the process as I had some warranty work that needed attention. Will have another visit when the part arrives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and bought my dream truck!"

- mngeek

Thank you to the Rudy Luther Toyota team for the great customer service and the trade-in value we got on our RAV4 was also key in the purchase process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Great! Thank you so much for the 5-star rating. We hope you love your new vehicle!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"very efficient, service explained well, prompt timing"

- juet79

very pleased with the service I found the explanation was well stated. The time frame was explained and no unnecessary work was done. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We're pleased to hear that your visit went smoothly. We appreciate your business! :)

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

" very good experience"

- MarkM

Greeted immediately by courteaous employee. Service rep checked me in and my oil change was completed in less than one hour. Lounge area was comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your good experience Mark! We appreciate your business!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Alwakif

I took my car for an oil change with the oil filter stuck. They did the oil change and took care of the oil filter problem. Also, they checked my car for other problems, and gave me a list of things to be changed for free of charge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thanks so much for reviewing us, we're glad you had a great service visit and appreciate your business. :)

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change and brakes "

- Janraph

Everyone was very nice and listened to my concerns. They took the time to explain what was found and next steps. I was happy with the results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kong Yang, Drew Ohnesorge

Jun 25, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the great review! We hope you will come back and see us again. :)

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service was thorough fast and reasonably priced "

- livin014

I had to get the cargo door latch on my 2004 4Runner replaced and while they were at it fix my back wiper that was vandalized. My car went in at 7:30 and the work was done at 8:45. I was made fully aware of the price right off the bat which was appreciated. Excellent service department. Tim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the great rating, Tim. We are so pleased that you had a pleasant experience with us and look forward to servicing your 2004 4Runner again in the future. :)

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Visit to Luther Toyota"

- Wilson the dog

The service provided was a routine check up. However, they addressed one concern by simply tighten the bolt and screw with no extra charge. The work was done on time and they corrected the problem..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star rating and taking the time to write this review. We hope to see you again in the future. :)

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""So many people, so little time!""

- Kristi "the Pistol"

As always, I was immediately greeted and assisted. I was informed re: the work that needed to take place, and was advised to take out a loaner car (as the repairs would be fairly extensive). In no time at all, I was on my way.... and was contacted later that afternoon about picking my car up. Everyone was super helpful and friendly. I typically work with John D; he's always been SO kind and so helpful . But he wasn't available on this particular day. Terry, Kevin, and a host of others helped me get on my way, a satisfied customer again! I have considered going back to driving a Honda (as I did so for decades prior to getting my RAV 4). The only thing I don't like about my Fav 4 is that it provides a bit of a blind spot (maybe due to my height), and it has been problematic at times. But deep down I know I'll stay w/Rudy Luther Toyota - and that's BECAUSE of the incredible (and consistent) service you offer! Thanks everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Johnson

Jun 14, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Wow!! Thank you Kristi for the awesome review! We truly appreciate you as our customer and look forward to seeing you again in the future. :)

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Toyota Service between Florida and Minnesota"

- BW333

Kevin Rudi was the most helpful and caring service representative I have experienced at a Toyota dealer. He fixed my problem and was truly there to help me. Great customer service and results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Sounds like you had a great experience with us! Thank you for your loyalty and we hope to see you again soon. :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (735 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,569

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,777

2018 Toyota Camry

$27,487

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,091

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$24,480

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,549

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$45,028

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,001