Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Duke Huffman.
Duke Huffman
Duke Huffman at Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield
Refer Me
4.8

Duke Huffman

Service Advisor

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield

4141 S. 108th Street
Greenfield, WI 53228

Contact Me

272 Reviews of Duke Huffman

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When you get good service and are treated as a customer..."

- GSHERIDAN Verified Customer

When you get good service and are treated as a customer you think, "yeah, but next time it'll be different." Well, it's been 4-5 times now and it feels good. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Casey

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Duke is a very friendly and exceptional service person. I..."

- GWMSJR9423 Verified Customer

Duke is a very friendly and exceptional service person. I enjoyed speaking to him about my vehicle maintenance, every time I bring it in. Outstanding job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield responded

Thank you for the review!

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Welcomed with a smile and my name always feel very at..."

- LYDIACASTROJONES Verified Customer

Welcomed with a smile and my name always feel very at home at Gordie Boucher Nissan when having service done on my 2018 Nissan Rogue. Thank you Janet and Duke

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield responded

We appreciate the positive review!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent all around for Gordie Boucher. I guess the..."

- MBELL10 Verified Customer

Excellent all around for Gordie Boucher. I guess the only issue was that I purchase the vehicle from a different dealer and that dealer did the damage to the components which Gordie Boucher had to fix.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield responded

Thank you for the review.

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m extremely satisfied with Matt and this dealership...."

- timeforpatty

I’m extremely satisfied with Matt and this dealership. This is my 3rd lease with Matt and he’s been wonderful. Will recommend him to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Longtine

May 04, 2021

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield responded

Thank you for your loyalty!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a great dealership. They do good work at..."

- RSAJKOWSKI Verified Customer

This is a great dealership. They do good work at reasonable prices with the staff completely focused on the customer experience. A good job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield responded

Thank you for the review!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service writer Duke kept me informed of what was..."

- SNUGS4ME Verified Customer

The service writer Duke kept me informed of what was going on with my car. He greeted by name showing me that I'm not just a number. He made sure that my car was done on time. The mechanic Little John did an outstanding checking my car over and was very professional when he changed my oil

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Little John

May 04, 2021

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield responded

Thank you for sharing!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Duke orchestrated a great job on my vehicle, very..."

- joe.q. Verified Customer

Duke orchestrated a great job on my vehicle, very helpfull and understanding of what needed to be done, he more than made up for my last visit!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield responded

Joe - thank you for the positive review!

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greeted by name, was waited on within the first minute of..."

- SNUGS4ME Verified Customer

Greeted by name, was waited on within the first minute of getting ti dealership. Work was done professional, and the tech was very careful to check everything out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janet, who did my folllow up. T

Apr 27, 2021

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield responded

Thank you for the positive review!

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this dealership the staff is really friendly and..."

- Angela

I love this dealership the staff is really friendly and they make you feel like your part of the family. Scott Foote is a great salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield responded

Thanks for sharing, Angela!

1
...
1 - 10 of 272 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,952
2021 Nissan Altima
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $22,749
2021 Nissan Sentra
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,074
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 INFINITI Q70L car, priced at $33,999
2017 INFINITI Q70L
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,129
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $21,478
2021 Nissan Sentra
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD