Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dumitru Vasu.
Dumitru Vasu
Dumitru Vasu at Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
5.0

Dumitru Vasu

Sales

Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

1950 W State St
Alliance, OH 44601

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Dumitru Vasu

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would 1000% recommend Dumitru Vasu. Me and my family..."

- MariaG

I would 1000% recommend Dumitru Vasu. Me and my family have gotten 3 vehicles from him and let me tell you he goes above and beyond for sure! He’s not your typical pushy annoying sales man. I gave him a call and let him know what I was looking for and he had a list of line ups as well as a vehicle ready for us to take for a ride. FANTASTIC PERSON all together. Wally’s should be honored to have him on their team. Thanks again Mr. Vasu.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Dudley

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with Dumitru and Wally Armour!..."

- Hannah

Had a great experience with Dumitru and Wally Armour! Dumitru went out of his way for us! The car was ready when we arrived and I do not have any complaints!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Wally Armour was absolutely perfect! I..."

- TyRe-Auna

My experience at Wally Armour was absolutely perfect! I love the car I chose! Dumitru was very helpful and ready with information for any questions I had. I’ll definitely be coming back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dumitru went above and beyond for us. He had his homework..."

- nicbelden

Dumitru went above and beyond for us. He had his homework and his research done. He picked the perfect vehicle based on my description.. He did an extremely good job. Best experience I have ever had in a dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dumitru was very easy to work with. He did alot of the..."

- kmktyler

Dumitru was very easy to work with. He did alot of the homework for us and made the transaction seamless! Thank you very much Dumitru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Writing this for my mother who was in need of a “new to..."

- Tjclapper

Writing this for my mother who was in need of a “new to her” car after being in an accident that was not her fault. She had a car that was paid for and now was looking for car on a fixed income. I contacted Dumitru after having purchased from him myself earlier in the year. I was able to give him some idea of what I was looking for so I knew my Mom would have a safe car to drive. I am happy to say that after quite a bit of work on his part, my Mom left in a very nice car that not only fit in her limited budget but gave me piece of mind. Kudos to Dumitru for dealing with both of us, one on the phone and one in person...very professional and honest salesperson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I live in Buffalo New York and Dumitru made my buying..."

- Dfronz

I live in Buffalo New York and Dumitru made my buying experience super easy and painless . Buying vehicles out of state can be a pain in the xxx but they made sure everything was done correctly and ahead of time so I all I had to do is sing a few things and I was back on the road

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service always a pleasure to work with..."

- Tammy mcdonald

Great customer service always a pleasure to work with kody he always gets just in and out me and the husband normal always goes to see kody when we are looking for a new vehicle thank you kody and dumitru vasu on are new 2021 dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody DeWitt

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you’re in the market for a new or used vehicle, I..."

- Eclapper

If you’re in the market for a new or used vehicle, I highly recommend talking to Dumitru Vasu. He’s very helpful and knowledgeable! He truly cares about his customers and their wants and needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Wally Armour. Straight forward group..."

- adavis62

Great experience at Wally Armour. Straight forward group of guys. Worked with me to get best deal on my new Jeep and on my Jeep trade in. I will refer them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (493 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,915

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$36,915

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $28,600

2018 Ford F-150

$28,600

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,680

2021 Ram 1500

$34,680

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $38,179

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$38,179

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $38,179

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$38,179

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $22,940

2021 Jeep Renegade

$22,940