Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dustin Dye.
Dustin Dye
Dustin Dye at Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships
Refer Me
4.9

Dustin Dye

CDJR Finance

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships

2525 Allentown Rd
Lima, OH 45805

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

429 Reviews of Dustin Dye

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Custom ordered a new Jeep Gladiator Mojave from Dave..."

- D. Bean Verified Customer

Custom ordered a new Jeep Gladiator Mojave from Dave Woolf, and everything went great! Tom gave me a great value for my trade as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Woolf

Mar 04, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Congratulations on your Jeep Gladiator Mojave! How exciting! It was such a pleasure serving you! We love providing our customers with exceptional service! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently had the pleasure of meeting Mr. Gene siefker..."

- Jkhoff1964

We recently had the pleasure of meeting Mr. Gene siefker as he helped up buy our new car at tom all dealership.. He was knowledgeable and process. All of our questions as we went thru the process...we are excited and thankful for his expertise...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Siefker

Mar 02, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for your feedback! We strive to bring you the best sales experience possible, so we greatly appreciate your response! We hope to see you again soon!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gene was very easy to work with. It was an friendly and..."

- mattsiefker01

Gene was very easy to work with. It was an friendly and quick experience. I would recommend Gene to anyone who is looking for an honest salesman to purchase their next vehicle from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you so much, Matt, for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review! We appreciate you visiting us and we look forward to continuing our role as your go-to dealership. 

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family always goes to Randy Davis at Tom Ahl for any..."

- Alexismrodriguez

My family always goes to Randy Davis at Tom Ahl for any vehicle needs we have. I recently went in looking for a car and he made it super easy. He was very helpful in getting the information we needed. I was able to go home with a Ford Fusion and I couldn’t be happier! Anyone I came into contact with today was very friendly and I would definitely recommend people to go to Tom Ahl!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Davis, Braden Bowman

Mar 01, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you so much for sharing your buying experience, Alexis! Congratulations on your Ford Fusion! We greatly appreciate your business and loyalty! We try to meet and exceed the expectations of all our customers! We look forward to continuing to support you in the future.

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership we have ever dealt with. They really..."

- wright_sm Verified Customer

The best dealership we have ever dealt with. They really cate about their customers and it isn't just about tje all mighty dollar. Tjey ate a good God loving dealership and we will always be loyal to Tom Ahl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Hooker, Josh Bosley

Feb 26, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review! We appreciate you visiting us, and we look forward to continuing our role as your go-to dealership. 

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

"we have bought r last two cars from Tom Ahl" . The first..."

- fromtheheart128 Verified Customer

we have bought r last two cars from Tom Ahl" . The first one was the best van never had any trouble with it . Everyone is always very nice ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Hoffman

Feb 25, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for taking the time to post your amazing rating. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we hope to see you again soon.

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very impressed with our salesman Andy Kill. He was very..."

- tjkeifer Verified Customer

Very impressed with our salesman Andy Kill. He was very polite and patient, answered all of our questions and was not pushy or didn't try to upsale to us. 0 complaints and will definitely recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Kill

Feb 25, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We greatly appreciate you taking the time and effort to leave such a positive review! We can’t wait to continue being your home for any and all of your automotive needs!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating

"From my 1st visit car shopping the Sales Person was very..."

- ronphillips1954 Verified Customer

From my 1st visit car shopping the Sales Person was very professional and no pressure. When i returned to inquire and buy he greeted me by name and again great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Hooker, Jeremy Addis

Feb 17, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for such a great review! It was such a pleasure serving you! See you next time!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was happy with the great selection of vehicles and the..."

- ktpoling

I was happy with the great selection of vehicles and the the fast, friendly service. Glad we made the trip and were able to make a deal. We are very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Brown, Gene Siefker

Feb 16, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I know they have to be nice but when you walk in it..."

- Eliholsinger95

I know they have to be nice but when you walk in it didn’t feel like a normal dealership you felt like family that would come over for the holidays thank you all for going out your way to help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Jones

Feb 12, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We strive to treat all of our customers like family, so we greatly appreciate your response! We hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 429 results

Dealership Inventory (778 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $35,751

2021 Chrysler 300

$35,751

new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $40,598

2021 Dodge Challenger

$40,598

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,819

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$26,819

new 2021 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $40,487

2021 Chrysler Pacifica

$40,487

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,649

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$29,649

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,949

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$29,949