About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dustin Greene.
Dustin Greene
Dustin Greene, Service Advisor, Pearson Ford
not yet rated

Dustin Greene

Service Advisor

Pearson Ford

10650 N Michigan Road
Zionsville, IN 46077

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Dustin Greene

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence!"

- kirby7330

On target and non threatening sales environment. Thank you for the experience and the truck! Amanda I firmly appreciate your professionalism and if needs arise in future will look for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amanda is a fabulous sale person "

- Lmcgill

We absolutely loved working with Amanda at Pearson Ford in Findiing a used Escape for our daughter. We had a specific budget for the purchase and she honored it. She worked hard to get us a good deal and was fun and respectful. She was not pushy but approached the process with the end deal in mind for both of us and we walked away w the car we wanted in an efficient time frame and most of all we all were happy with the experience. We had been all over town looking at cars and were growing weary of the dealership experience. Amanda was much better than the other sales reps we met at other dealerships. And, we were already familiar with the good service department at Pearson. It’s a win win for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Gregor

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I didn't make it easy, but they found the EXACT vehicle!"

- jstampii

Although I had an extremely specific set of required options in the vehicle I was seeking, Matt Bolin was very thorough and diligent in his search and was able to locate the vehicle I purchased. Matt was able to exceed my expectations throughout the process. Additionally, Dustin Greene, in service, was able to assist me in adding the last few accessories I also desired on my new vehicle. I highly recommend both Matt and Dustin at Pearson Ford for sales and service. I will look forward to continuing to work with them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Bolin

August 24, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I made the appointment for the service online which was..."

- jagriff

I made the appointment for the service online which was easy and efficient. I was sent an e-mail and received a phone call the day before to remind me which I appreciated. The service was done in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Scheduling was a breeze; polite, informative,..."

- danmarybrady

Scheduling was a breeze; polite, informative, knowledgeable. Dustin didn't promise more than he could deliver, he needed to evaluate before committing. Yeah, momentarily disappointing he didn't have a crystal ball, but I understand. Work was completed when promised and the car was clean when picked up. My expectations were exceeded.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Dustin was great.He was efficient. My service was..."

- mz1106

Dustin was great.He was efficient. My service was completed in a timely manner. I think the price was somewhat higher than I am accustomed to at other dealerships I have had service completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2012

Dealership Rating

"First time at Pearson service dept - we will definitely..."

- soccerteam93

First time at Pearson service dept - we will definitely come back. I liked being able to schedule service via internet - this made it super convenient. The service area was clean, it went pretty quickly while we waited in comfortable, quiet waiting area. Coupon was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Bennett , Dustin, Randy

December 30, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Purchased an 2009 Escape and had to return 4 months later..."

- curry111

Purchased an 2009 Escape and had to return 4 months later to have a new battery. When purchasing the vehicle I assuming it was checked out and serviced. Not so sure, Dustin said that when it was last serviced a new battery was needed. I have not had my vehicle serviced yet, its not time for even an oil change yet.So I was charged $207.00 for a battery, ridculious. Would have been happy to pay for service but not new battery. Payed too much for vehicle and got hosed again. Will never purchase from pearson again, will tell as many people as I can about your poor service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: dustin

November 27, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I had been a customer of Paul Harvey Ford for over 12..."

- Annie11275

I had been a customer of Paul Harvey Ford for over 12 years and never had a complaint with them. When they closed I found it necessary to find a new service center ( and potential car dealership), for my current and future needs for transportation. When I came to Pearson Ford for my first visit on 7/13/11 for an oil change, I made it very clear to Bill that I was seeking to build a new relationship with a Ford Dealer, like I had at Paul Harvey Ford. On that visit it was recommended that I have my front brakes replaced and have my fuel filter replaced along with the oil change. I agreed to have this done. On my second visit on 11/15/2011 for an oil change, I made an appointment online, but when I showed up, it was as if no one knew I was coming. I wanted what I thought was a multi point inspection with oil change. Bill wanted to know which I was there for, a multi point inspection or oil change. I tried to explain to him that I thought they were one in the same. He was less than personable and did not try to explain the difference to me. When my service was completed I was presented with a "Fitness Inspection and Treatment Plan". The first thing I noticed was that my address was spelled wrong. The second thing I noticed was that I had a "marker bulb" burned out. I would have appreciated someone coming in to the waiting room to see if I wanted that replaced while I was there. I asked Bill if this was a break light or turn signal bulb and he said no, but never did explain to me what a "marker bulb" was. I still don't know. After looking at all the items that were listed as "caution items", I explained to Bill that I had completed all of my major services on my vehicle as recommended. These services were all performed at my 60,000 mile service. He just didn't really seem to care too much about talking with me about my vehicle. This inspection report also cautioned me that I needed to replace my "fuel filter". This was just done on 7/13/11, why would that need to be replaced again? To sum it all up, the cost of owning a vehicle is my second greatest expense next to my mortgage. I do not make a lot of money, but I am willing to pay the extra cost of going to the dealership, because I need to deal with people who value me as a customer, pay attention to detail, and take the time to explain things to me about my truck that I do not understand. I plan to always be a Ford driver, but where I take my business will depend on the relationship I am able to build with the service center/dealership. This survey rating is based on the information provided above. After receving this survey I required additional service. On 11/24/11 (Thanksgiving evening), my vehicle broke down (the alternator went out). That night I emailed Bill Haygood with that information and wanted him to know I needed to bring my vehicle in the next day. When I called on Friday morning around 7:45, it was obvious my urgent email had not been read. When I called I spoke to Dustin who started asking me questions about my vehicle. I explained to Dustin that I was a current customer and had just been in last week. I'm okay that he didn't know I was a customer, but I would have appreciated him at least asking me. Once he knew I was a customer, his tone became friendlier. Your service center fixed my vehicle that day (which I really didn't expect with it being the Friday after Thanksgiving), and saved me the expense of getting a rental car. I felt Dustin was responsive and professional. I have not decided if I will return to Pearson Ford for my oil changes/multi-point inspections, new truck purchases. I did not feel valued as a customer at Pearson Ford. A friend at work recommends Andy Mohr. I felt it necessary to fill out this survey to let you know how I felt, because truthfully it would have been much simpler for me to come to your service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Haygood , Bill Haygood

November 07, 2011

Dealership Rating

"My steering sensor went out on the vehicle. Dustin drove..."

- lindalmorgan

My steering sensor went out on the vehicle. Dustin drove the car and realized I needed help. He kept the car overnite and phoned the next day it was repaired. I truly appreciate the honesty and help I receive from this company. I always bought my vehicles from Paul Harvey Ford because he was a neighbor. However, I have always gone to Pearson for service. It is the best............... Linda L Morgan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: two

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (339 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$29,939

2018 Ford F-150

$31,526

2018 Ford F-150

$34,093

2018 Ford Escape

$19,995

2018 Ford Expedition

$49,998

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$21,117

2018 Ford F-150

$56,033

2018 Ford Expedition

$45,510