Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dustin Raymond.
Dustin Raymond
Dustin Raymond at Delray Honda
Refer Me
4.7

Dustin Raymond

Sales Consultant

Delray Honda

2500 S Federal Hwy
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me

Originally from New Haven, Connecticut. Avid Scuba diver, outgoing, positive attitude. Love meeting new people! No pressure, lets go over your options. The friendly way.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

45 Reviews of Dustin Raymond

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership has always been there for me......they..."

- Mimi0521

This dealership has always been there for me......they actually listened to what I wanted! It turned out to be a great experience and completely unexpected since I originally came for an oil change and left with a new car?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathleen Willis , The person who handled my finance issues usually works in the used car dept and I can't remember his name....but he was great!

Aug 28, 2020

Delray Honda responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got a deal done and saved the “BS” Craig Masters , and..."

- 20AccordSport

Got a deal done and saved the “BS” Craig Masters , and Mark Rapp were excellent and also GSM Todd Gumowitz. Great price and great car will be back in the future. P.S if you’re shopping around don’t even bother with Coral Springs Honda unless you want the run around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Masters, Marc Rapp

Jul 10, 2020

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review!

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the first time in 40 years that I had a truly..."

- Josetej

This was the first time in 40 years that I had a truly stress-free car shopping experience! Dustin and Craig were outstanding in providing professional, courteous and friendly customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2020

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New ride without the hassle."

- bjforte13

I knew what I wanted in a new vehicle and Dustin Raymond and Delray Honda made it happen seamlessly, This was a great 'new vehicle' experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2020

Delray Honda responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A wonderful experience"

- Charlesmaxine

We were extremely pleased with our salesman Dustin. He was polite , courteous , patient and knowledgeable. He went out of his way to make sure we pleased with our new Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Masters, William Farmer

Jun 10, 2020

Delray Honda responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Down to earth. Honest and not pushy. Very helpful guy. I..."

- simon_chackojr

Down to earth. Honest and not pushy. Very helpful guy. I came from Miami to buy a car and would recommend coming there and speaking with Dustin for your car needs. Good luck with your second baby on the way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2020

Delray Honda responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a 2020 Honda insight touring model...."

- Wrk

I recently purchased a 2020 Honda insight touring model. It was by far the best sales experience I have ever had at a car dealership. Everyone was respectful and I never felt pressured into a price or a purchase. Everyone I met with it Delray Honda was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Robinson

Jun 02, 2020

Delray Honda responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent - Socially Distant - Experiernce"

- Ethan F.

We were able to shop, discuss, negotiate, test drive, and buy all while socially distant! We did it through text, phone calls, and even the dealer bringing the car to our house. They were communicative, responsive, and fair. Great experience. In the future, I’d like to be able to shake a hand at the end, but otherwise, this was a perfect car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Farmer

May 27, 2020

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review!

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- sshannon

I received excellent customer service and appreciated Franky's professionalism and assistance. I would highly recommend Delray Honda for anyone looking to purchase a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franky Lena, William Farmer

May 22, 2020

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not so sweet 16"

- DR

I planned to purchase a 2019 Honda Civic Sport for my daughter's 16th birthday. I agreed to a price on Saturday, 2 May 2020, and my salesman emailed me a purchase order. the finance guy tried to sell me an extended warranty but I declined. I agreed to wire the funds on Monday, when the banks opened for business. The salesman sent me videos of the car to show my daughter. He also recommended a shipping company because I was having the car shipped to north Florida. Sunday morning, I was informed that another salesman sold the car to another buyer! I was pissed off and my daughter was crushed! I've never experienced such unscrupulous business practices!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: William Farmer

May 05, 2020

DR responded

You did match me with the ideal vehicle for my daughter, after we agreed on the deal, you sold it to another customer!

May 05, 2020

Delray Honda responded

We apologize that we couldn’t match you with your ideal vehicle this time around. We have invested thousands of dollars in technology to stock high-demand vehicles. Our inventory changes by the hour and we might be able to find you something very comparable in a timely manner. Please contact our Customer Relations Department at 855-971-8332 or customerrelations@delrayhonda.com at your earliest convenience. Thank you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (434 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,977
2021 Honda HR-V
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,509
2021 Honda Civic
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,883
2021 Honda HR-V
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,803
2021 Honda Accord
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,858
2021 Honda Civic
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,302
2021 Honda CR-V
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD