Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dustin Raymond.
Dustin Raymond
Dustin Raymond, Sales Consultant, Delray Honda
5.0

Dustin Raymond

Sales Consultant

Delray Honda

2500 S Federal Hwy
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me

Originally from New Haven, Connecticut. Avid Scuba diver, outgoing, positive attitude. Love meeting new people! No pressure, lets go over your options. The friendly way.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Dustin Raymond

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible Experience "

- Ivyfrost623

My husband and I just purchased our 3rd vehicle from Delray Honda. Dustin was incredibly helpful, super accommodating and responsive. Casey made financing happen quickly and painlessly. I will forever be grateful to this team. Save yourself aggravation and go see these guys. I promise you won’t regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2019

Delray Honda responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent"

- Jasmin

I had an excellent experience overall. Came there a few months ago. I got the best offer I couldn't find a match on any other dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Daugherty

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- PETER DUCKER

I submitted a brief outline of my needs via the website's chat feature, after having identified a potential vehicle on the website. After two or three message interchanges over a 10 minute period Dustin Raymond followed up by phone and confirmed my parameters so he could research them more specifically. Within 15 minutes I had direct contact from Sam Pola outlining a firm offer for an alternative (better trim) vehicle and a financial leasing package which was in line with my expectations. Dustin agreed to an appointment (for one hour later at my request) and within one hour of that the decison was finalized in the showroom. The remainder of the visit went smoothly, professionally and quickly and via the assistance in Finance from ("Gary"?) everything was completed within two and a half hours total. Best and most efficient car buying experience I have ever experienced. Highly Recommended !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam POLA JR

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience, product quality and value "

- Nate812

Delray Honda is exceptional in regards to quality, value and experience. They are completely professional and truly appreciate their customers. This is my 4th car I purchased from them, and I'll most definitely be back. This dealership beats any local and national competition in my book. Excellent service, thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am one happy customer!"

- Ashley Carrasquillo

Thank you so much for my amazing experience. From start to finish I was treated amazing. Dustin was waiting for me outside to greet me and already had the keys in hand. Very personable and down to earth. This is the first time I have ever felt like I was not buying a car. It was quick and easy and they worked with me any way they could. All of my future car buying will be at Delray Honda- make it yours!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new car purchase"

- rzuckman

excellent follow up to inquiries that began on line. all questions were answered quickly and thoroughly. The emails were prompt and left the impression that the dealership wanted to do business with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hopkins

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience"

- Jim40620

They were courteous and efficient and took my needs into account. They looked for ways to save me money on my new purchase. It was appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James in finance

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice experience "

- Dabrain1

In recent days I dealt with both your service dept, and sales dept Had a very nice experience dealing with you guys They seals department help get me get out of a car I was not satisfied with, and into a car I now feel safe driving. The service dept was very professional in handling a situation I was very irate about upon entering.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffery Hernandez in service

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease CIVIC Coupe"

- Vicentealjaro

Good service from begging to end in all departments: sales, finance and insurance. Willing to help en every sense and every time. I really recommend Delray Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Webb

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Delray Honda Buying Experience. "

- Bollanb

I was in the market for a new vehicle for a good 6 months prior to actually making my purchase. Happy to say that after trying numerous Dealerships/test drives I finally settled on Delray Honda. Early on I met with Dustin Raymond, Sales & Leasing Associate at Delray Honda who I found to be both professional in his demeanor and knowledgeable about the different Honda’s I looked at. Understand, I didn’t buy from this specific dealership just because of Mr.Raymond and believe me I went to quite a few dealerships before purchasing my 2018 Honda Accord EX-L Hybrid looking to make the best deal for me. The buying experience was facilitated by Mr.Raymonds patience with me all the way through the General Manager and I drove off said Dealership in my new vehicle feeling pretty good about the deal and feeling less stressed then when I walked in. i don’t plan on buying another vehicle for hopefully quite a long time, but when it’s my wife’s turn or friends I will recommend Delray Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Foto, Earl Navarra, Laurent Dorleans , Todd, Eli.

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (839 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Insight

$22,107

2019 Honda Insight

$22,107

2019 Honda Insight

$22,106

2019 Honda Insight

$26,976

2019 Honda HR-V

$23,960

2019 Honda Pilot

$51,207

2019 Honda Pilot

$32,461

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$34,818