Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dustin Thompson.
Dustin Thompson
Dustin Thompson at Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Dustin Thompson

Sales Consultant

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru

5500 Paseo Del Norte
Carlsbad, CA 92008

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

41 Reviews of Dustin Thompson

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pretty good experience to buy in the dealer, the space..."

- veracarlosf Verified Customer

Pretty good experience to buy in the dealer, the space was confortable and the sales person was very knowledgeable. He was very patient and he gave us our space to make the right decision for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Sonstein , James

Feb 24, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

We’re delighted to get your 5 star review, thanks! - The Bob Baker Subaru Team

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for the new car. Love it, Dustin was great. We..."

- markhanlen79 Verified Customer

Thanks for the new car. Love it, Dustin was great. We were looking for a new car, and it could have been a Toyota or Honda- but that service and 0% drew us in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Sonstein

Feb 17, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

You are very welcome! Thanks for choosing Bob Baker Subaru. Enjoy your new ride!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was fast. I was early to my appointment and they..."

- Alexis Panter Verified Customer

Service was fast. I was early to my appointment and they were still able to take care of my car's needs. Everyone was friendly and the service waiting room was very clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

We are so happy our Bob Baker Subaru team earned your five stars. Thanks, Alexis!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dustin was exceptional. He was patient and kind. He was..."

- melodycosgrove Verified Customer

Dustin was exceptional. He was patient and kind. He was willing to go the extra mile to make sure that I was happy with the deal. It was my first Subaru purchase and definitely won’t be my last. Dustin is an asset to the Bob Baker team and I look forward to doing business with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Sonstein

Feb 03, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind review and congratulations on your first Subaru! We appreciate you choosing Bob Baker Subaru for your purchase and are glad to hear that Dustin made the experience a memorable one for you. Enjoy your new vehicle and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can assist you with!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Team worked to create a great offer for out son's first..."

- sanghera

Team worked to create a great offer for out son's first car. We were able to make appointments and save time. Very competitive offer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate you & your family trusting the Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru team with your business and hope your son is enjoying his new vehicle so far!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dustin and Jill provided an excellent teamwork to direct..."

- Kiyoshi Verified Customer

Dustin and Jill provided an excellent teamwork to direct me to Bob Baker Subaru among other Subaru dealers in San Diego and lead to complete customer satisfaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Rodrigues

Feb 01, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

We're happy we could help! Thanks for your 5 stars.

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dustin was incredibly helpful and patient as we talked..."

- June Verified Customer

Dustin was incredibly helpful and patient as we talked about different car options. The entire experience from start to finish was easy and everyone involved was very professional. I would highly recommend this dealership and Dustin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Sonstein, Joshua Perry , Jill

Jan 25, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

June- thank you for this great feedback on your experience with Dustin and the Bob Baker Subaru team! We greatly appreciate your recommendations, take care!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dustin was great. He showed me how everything worked..."

- lawfive Verified Customer

Dustin was great. He showed me how everything worked after I purchased. The finance manager (Joey?) was also cool. Dry k owledgeable and no hard sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Sonstein

Jan 20, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

Thanks for the great feedback on our team! They'll be glad to hear you were satisfied with your experience.

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, efficient, and was able to work out a fair deal...."

- seth.kressin Verified Customer

Quick, efficient, and was able to work out a fair deal. Easy to make an appointment and found just the car I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

Thanks for the 5-star review, Seth! We're happy we could help you find the car you were looking for!

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dustin Thompson was awesome, courteous and very hopeful..."

- Aliciasrich Verified Customer

Dustin Thompson was awesome, courteous and very hopeful as Was everyone else there will recommend 100% five stars to Dustin Thompson. Could not have asked to work with a better person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Simon

Jan 11, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with Bob Baker Subaru! Dustin is a huge asset to our team, we're glad he could assist you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (467 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,511

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$30,511

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,569

2021 Subaru Outback

$37,569

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,569

2021 Subaru Outback

$37,569

new 2020 Subaru WRX car, priced at $31,778

2020 Subaru WRX

$31,778

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,569

2021 Subaru Outback

$37,569

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $39,424

2021 Subaru Outback

$39,424