Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Duval Cassell
Duval Cassell at Brown's Manassas Kia
Refer Me

Duval Cassell

Product Specialist

Brown's Manassas Kia

9030 Liberia Ave
Manassas, VA 20110

Contact Me
4.5
44 Reviews
4.5

44 Reviews

Write a Review

44 Reviews of Duval Cassell

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to buy very helpful team they work with me on the price very good experience. More

by Eydis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wais Safi , Mike Mirzada

Dec 08, 2021

Brown's Manassas Kia responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, George Henderson | General Manager | Brown's Manassas KIA, george.henderson@brownscar.com, Cell: (703)596-9006

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'm a first time BRAND NEW car buyer!! We worked with Duval. He's great!! I got the car I've been wanting a KIA SOUL!! Thanks Duval and thanks Airphon More

by Ms Lee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2021

Brown's Manassas Kia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, George Henderson | General Manager | Brown's Manassas KIA, george.henderson@brownscar.com, Cell: (703)596-9006

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Duval was an outstanding sales person who I would recommend. He went out of his way to ensure I was cared for throughout the process. More

by lisha957
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Shin

Aug 05, 2021

Brown's Manassas Kia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Wais Safi, General Sales Manager | Brown's Manassas KIA, 703.331.8080

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Asking $8000 over MSRP is the most stupid thing I ever heard. I wish I could give zero stars to this dealership. I called in yesterday to get out of the door pricing on the 2022 kia teluride that they hav More

by Fazal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Jackson

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst experience of my life at this dealership I drove 2 hrs and they were not ready to negotiate on anything . I have no idea how this place got so many positive reviews . Mt Duvol was charging us for some More

by Aj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service, goes above and beyond. His work ethic and friendliness is above all. Duval is very helpful and generous and knows his way around customers and how to help them. More

by Benjamin Deleon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Brown's Manassas Kia responded

Hello Benjamin and thank you for your kind words! Duval is a great asset and we are glad to hear he provided an excellent experience for you. We thank you again and we look forward to servicing you again in the future! Best, George Henderson General Manager | Brown's Manassas KIA, george.henderson@brownscar.com, Cell: (703)596-9006

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the BEST dealerships that I’ve ever purchased from. My salesman Duval Cassell was AWESOME from the time I walked in, he made sure I was taken care of from start to finish. When it was time for fi More

by jo.carter81
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Stapleton

May 12, 2020

Brown's Manassas Kia responded

We really appreciate your feedback, jo.carter81. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. George Henderson, General Manager | Brown's Manassas KIA, george.henderson@brownscar.com, Cell: (703)596-9006

May 03, 2020

Dealership Rating

Overall, great experience Purchased my first car here and had a great experience. Angel was very helpful when we talked over the phone, and talked about a lot of the deals they More

by AFTURNERJR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Shin , John Stapleton , Angel

May 05, 2020

Brown's Manassas Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. George Henderson, General Manager | Brown's Manassas KIA, george.henderson@brownscar.com, Cell: (703)596-9006

April 26, 2020

Dealership Rating

Angel and Kevin were extremely helpful and very Angel and Kevin were extremely helpful and very informative which made my auto purchase a breeze. I will refer friends and definitely be back for fu More

by HSKBK72
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Shin , Angel matos

Apr 27, 2020

Brown's Manassas Kia responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us. George Henderson, General Manager | Brown's Manassas KIA, george.henderson@brownscar.com, Cell: (703)596-9006

April 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My entire experience with the sales staff and management was extraordinary. Browns was very accommodating and patient while I made my purchasing decision on my new Telluride! More

by CMGOLFR212
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wais Safi , Claudia Solito

Apr 27, 2020

Brown's Manassas Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Thank you for choosing Brown's Manassas Kia! Take care, George Henderson, General Manager | Brown's Manassas KIA, george.henderson@brownscar.com, Cell: (703)596-9006

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $33,994
2018 Honda Odyssey
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Sportage car, priced at $34,355
2022 Kia Sportage
new
Hyper Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,900
2019 Kia Sportage
used
Hyper Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $27,900
2019 Kia Sportage
used
Pacific Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Stinger car
2022 Kia Stinger
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,085
2022 Kia Forte
new
Aurora Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive