Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dwight Cobb.
Dwight Cobb
Dwight Cobb at Arlington Toyota
4.9

Dwight Cobb

Salesperson

Arlington Toyota

10939 Atlantic Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Dwight Cobb

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall Salesmanship"

- Wow Me

Wow what a overall great salesmanship dealing with Dwight D. Cobb from beginning to til the end and after sale as he called me to thank me once again and to see if the vehicle was fine. Thanks once again Dwight.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- ndd2003

Dwight Cobb is a great salesman he has sold me 2 cars and I have referred some friends and the service he provides is amazing everytime he needs to definitely keep up the great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks"

- D. D. Cobb

Thanks for the business on a 2019 Toyota Avalon, my second vehicle from Arlington Toyota. Hope to do business in the near future, thanks once again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2016 WRX"

- Jodi Sellers

We had a good experience with our purchase. This is our second vehicle that my husband and I have purchased from Arlington Toyota. Thank you for helping us with our purchase. Jodi and Glenn Sellers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Fagan

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dwight is Awesome!!!"

- Lori

Dwight rocks. Very helpful and friendly from the initial phone call thru the sales process. Would recommend to Dwight and Arlington Toyota to friends and family. Bo in finance was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Business"

- Dangerous

Thanks to Mr. Cobb for iv'e bought my second vehicle from him here at Arlington Toyota, the business keeps getting better and better. I will be buying my next vehicle from here also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- MelodyWilliams33

I spoke with Dwight Cobb approximately 3pm. I met with him the same day (3 hrs. later). He was very courteous in his greeting as well as showing me various vehicles. He sold me a new vehicle by 8:27pm. Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied"

- Theman1

Overall experience was totally excellent as I worked out the deal over the phone and when I arrived the was cleaned and paper work was already filled out and ready to sign. Thanks to Mr. Cobb for all he did as I was in and out in one our or so, thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy"

- Stst123$s

Dwight Cobb was wonderful as he made the process easy simple from start to finish I would recommend Dwight Cobb to anyone looking to but a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- inna.t.sushereba

Toyota was having a bbq the day i purchased my vehicle. Definitely added a fun distraction from the typical mundane grog of the buying process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (994 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $39,224

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$39,224

New 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $44,553

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$44,553

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $39,558

2019 Toyota Highlander

$39,558

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $24,680

2019 Toyota Camry

$24,680

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $34,628

2019 Toyota Tundra

$34,628

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $44,754

2019 Toyota Tundra

$44,754

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $33,910

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$33,910

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $31,011

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$31,011