Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Dylan Carson
Dylan Carson at Bend Honda
Refer Me

Dylan Carson

Internet Sales Manager

Bend Honda

2225 NE Hwy 20
Bend, OR 97701

Contact Me
not yet
rated
34 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

not yet
rated

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Dylan Carson

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found a 2007 BMW E91 328xi Sports Wagon on Craigslist..."

- rslengllc

I found a 2007 BMW E91 328xi Sports Wagon on Craigslist for $5,995.00 and met Adam Osborn (Salesperson). I test drove the car and fell in love. Adam was a no pressure salesman and I liked that. I met Dylan Carson (Internet Sales Manager) and he sold me the car for $4,995.00. I didn't have to haggle over the price very hard and that made me happy. Last but not least I met Taylor Freeborn (Finance Manager) who hooked me up with a finance company with low payments. They even washed my car and filled the tank with has. This was my best car dealership experience in 40 years. Bend Honda and their happy staff truly make people happy. This is my second BMW and I love them both. Thanks Bend Honda and the staff for making me happy.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Freeborn , Adam Osborn Salesperson 5 star

Feb 12, 2020

Bend Honda responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Take care, The Bend Honda Team

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job! I called to make an appointment with a small..."

- jth58

Great job! I called to make an appointment with a small problem. They got me in the same day! During my visit the problem was diagnosed and a fix was to be determined as soon as parts could be obtained. That turned out to be the following day. Thanks Bend Honda.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micah Martin, Ty Clark , Katelyn Steel

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam was fantastic! Very professional, nice, and..."

- Ourgreyhounds

Adam was fantastic! Very professional, nice, and knowledgeable about the Honda CR-V. We were leaning towards Mazda, it was Adam that changed our minds!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Freeborn , Adam osborne, why is he not listed above?

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- bev_hudson

I dropped off my car and Kaitlyn got the paperwork done in record time! My car was ready before I thought it would be. which was a plus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Clark, Taylor Freeborn

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply Awesome"

- gbeauchemin

Overall, our experience buying a car at Bend Honda was fantastic. Dylan, Dutch, and Taylor were all great to work with. Thank you for one of the better car buying experiences my wife and I have ever had. We absolutely love our new 2019 CRV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Freeborn , John (Dutch) Vankrieken

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Purchase of 2019 Honda CRV"

- Dave_CRV_2019

Salesman was very professional and knowledgable about the product. We never felt pressured or uncomfortable. The dealer inventory was large enough that we were able to find a vehicle that meets our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Fowler , Kevin McEneaney (sales). Our experience with him was excellent.

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service, fair prices, full transparency"

- akamber80

I drove five hours to purchase a vehicle from this dealership. I worked with Dylan and Bryan, and here's why I loved my experience: 1. They are quite fair with their pricing; they worked with me to reach a reasonable price on the vehicle I'd been searching for. 2. Dylan was very responsive, friendly, and not at all pushy. He was genuinely interested in getting me the right vehicle, and making sure I understood the Lithia sales process before I made the five-hour drive to Bend to buy a vehicle I hadn't seen in person. 3. You won't find any gimmicks here. No penalties for cash purchases, and they have reasonable and transparent dealer fees. You won't feel like anything has been hidden from you. 4. The vehicle needed a little work on the rear bumper, which they had planned to fix prior to sale. Because I didn't want to wait until the following weekend to make the trip and risk the vehicle being purchased, they credited me the cost of the repair so I could have it done in Boise and still pick up the vehicle right away. 5. They had a 60-day, no-deductible warranty on the vehicle. If anything goes wrong, I can take it to my local Lithia service department and have it fixed at no-cost. This provided HUGE peace of mind when we considered making the purchase from afar. 6. They were efficient and respectful of my time. Dylan had done some preparation of the paperwork ahead of our arrival, and it only took an hour to get everything done start to finish. I would absolutely drive to Bend again to purchase a vehicle from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Barclay

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience in buying a vehicle from Bend Honda."

- BendBob

My wife and I had a wonderful experience. The sales people gave us all the time and information we needed to make our decision. They were very thorough in covering all the necessities. The staff was very friendly and we never felt pressured. If you're looking for a great car and a great experience I would highly recommend Bend Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Price, Jerome Catalla , Pippo Catalla

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new ease experience. "

- samfjr

I resented upgraded my 2016 vehicle. The transition to a 2019 could not have easer. Working with Dylan was awesome. He explained in detail, all the new features of my new Civic Coupe. Brittany and Ty also teamed together to have the undercoating was installed quickly. AWESOME Customer Service Bend Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Clark, Jerome Catalla, Taylor Freeborn , Brittany

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always the best service"

- Thepigis#1

Ty Clark is by far the best service representative I have ever dealt with. He always goes the extra mile and is never satisfied until an issue is resolved. That's one of the reasons We have purchased three autos from Bend Honda, the sales and service are excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Clark, Chris Braido, Taylor Freeborn

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,996
2018 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $34,996
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2007 Subaru Outback car, priced at $10,896
2007 Subaru Outback
used
Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $17,996
2016 Subaru Legacy
used
Carbide Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2010 Honda Pilot car, priced at $19,990
2010 Honda Pilot
used
Dark Cherry Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Honda Civic car, priced at $17,996
2014 Honda Civic
used
Taffeta White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive