Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dylan Morrisette.
Dylan Morrisette
Dylan Morrisette at Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island
Refer Me
5.0

Dylan Morrisette

SALES AND LEASING ADVISOR

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island

2000 Alvin Rd
Grand Island, NY 14072

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Dylan Morrisette

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fuccillo is a great dealership and Dylan is very customer..."

- Kris

Fuccillo is a great dealership and Dylan is very customer driven. He definitely made my car buying experience an easy one. A big Thank You to the Fuccillo team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dylan, Eddie, Chris and Dan did a great job. I’m happy..."

- CR

Dylan, Eddie, Chris and Dan did a great job. I’m happy with my car lease. Thank you for being so patient and kind during this transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Elliott, Eddie Acosta , Dan Luppens

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mayla and the Fuccillo team was great. Very easy to work..."

- eocasio.eo

Mayla and the Fuccillo team was great. Very easy to work with and knowledgeable about the vehicle in the lot. I highly recommend Mayla if you’re looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mayla Rose

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone that I dealt with were so nice and went above..."

- KATEBLANK412

Everyone that I dealt with were so nice and went above and beyond to help me get my Jeep Renegade. I especially want to thank Dylan Morrissette for his kindness and his knowledge of his job. Thank you so much Dylan!! I appreciate your help! And can’t forget Jerrica and Mike Payne. Much appreciated!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Payne, Jerrica Davis

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people are real good all the the time. Treat me like..."

- Aharrigan50 Verified Customer

The people are real good all the the time. Treat me like family and I feel real walk him when I was there yes good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerrica Davis, COLLIN WELKER

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was very pleased with the service and walk out with a..."

- kathy

Was very pleased with the service and walk out with a smile . Would also will like to say thank you for everyone involved . Thanks again Dylan Morrisette.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerrica Davis

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mayla was very professional and patient!! We also worked..."

- GIZDBL Verified Customer

Mayla was very professional and patient!! We also worked with Dylan when signing paperwork everyone there was so professional and kind it was a pleasure doing business with them I will recommend Them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerrica Davis, Mayla Rose

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd car I’ve bought from fuccillo and they’ve been..."

- Mjeckel

2nd car I’ve bought from fuccillo and they’ve been nothing but great and easy to deal with. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An amazing young man to buy a vehicle from. He made it so..."

- dbirch76

An amazing young man to buy a vehicle from. He made it so effortless that we bought two...at once.it should always be this easy,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerrica Davis

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This transaction was the easiest and most stress free car..."

- Mbirch1978

This transaction was the easiest and most stress free car purchase we have ever made! Dylan was amazing. He was efficient, helpful, very knowledgeable and overall a pleasure to work with! I would recommend my family and friends to go to him to purchase a car. The sales manager and finance manager were also very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,577

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,577

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,865

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,865

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $30,940

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$30,940

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $17,395

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$17,395

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,465

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,465

new 2021 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $46,615

2021 Chevrolet Camaro

$46,615