Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dylan Trimble.
Dylan Trimble
Dylan Trimble at Newnan Peachtree Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.6

Dylan Trimble

Sales Consultant

Newnan Peachtree Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

53 Hollz Pkwy
Newnan, GA 30265

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Dylan Trimble

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So far so good"

- JRPL61

Found the truck I wanted on-line, went in, told them what I wanted, did a test drive and then worked out a decent price. How they handle Services my change the rating, but I like what we have done so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Hopgood

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a unique situation, too detailed to cover here."

- Margie

Again, our situation was unique. But Jimi Skibinsky and Riley Patton were great. Dylan's help was greatly appreciated and even fast talking George Waddell in the finance department was great. Of course the payments were higher than we wanted them to be, but then again I am quite sure most people do not get the exact payment they want. But we did get the exact truck we wanted. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimi Skibinski, Riley Patton , George Waddell

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"wanted to purchase new truck"

- bigboy62

went in to purchase a new truck and met salesman jeff panky and it was the best treatment ever came away with a great deal and the expireince was just awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Pankey , george woodell

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Ram 3500"

- psmarchman

As usual everyone was great to deal with. Thanks to Luke, Keith, and George. Will continue make this my go to dealership. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep wrangler purchase August 2017"

- Ejwrangler17

Jeep wrangler purchase August 2017 There was a mixup on my jeep getting upgraded with leather seats and the special coating I never received confirmation whether the coating was put on or not so I just assumed it has been. Victor had been our sales person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Gibson, Nikki Spurling

February 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome service"

- princesstrimble

Best dealership ever!!!!!!!!!(: NIKKI IS THE BEST ADVISOR AROUND!!! BUT THEY HAVE THE BEST SALES TEAM AND SERVICE CENTER EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHAT A GREAT EXPERENCE EACH TIME IVE BEEN THERE! MUST GO HERE FOR YOUR NEXT CAR & SERVICE FOR YOUR CARS & TRUCKS & JEEPS!!!!!!!!!!! THEY DID AN AMAZING JOB ON MY MOPAR LIFT FOR MY JEEP AND TRUCK!! DEFINITLEY RECOMMEND THEM FOR EVERYTHING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great no non-sense experience! Highly recommend dealership!"

- dougm77

I drove 2 hours to see a new 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit...Dylan Trimble was pleasant to deal with and stayed late (Sunday night) to help me go home in my new Jeep. The dealership was clean and inviting...Dylan pulled the Jeep around for me to look at it...we talked numbers...agreed on a price... and he had it clean and full of gas while I did all the paperwork. If you want to purchase a vehicle, go here if you want to avoid the "car salesman games" the other dealerships play. Thanks again Dylan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (463 Vehicles)

New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $88,185

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$88,185

New 2018 Dodge Charger car, priced at $30,060

2018 Dodge Charger

$30,060

New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $41,893

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$41,893

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $38,224

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,224

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,528

2019 Ram 1500

$31,528

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $33,954

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$33,954

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $32,958

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$32,958

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $24,231

2019 Dodge Charger

$24,231