Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Pankey.
Jeff Pankey
Jeff Pankey at Newnan Peachtree Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Jeff Pankey

Sales Consultant

Newnan Peachtree Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

53 Hollz Pkwy
Newnan, GA 30265

Contact Me
Call
Email

33 Reviews of Jeff Pankey

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"always great service @ this dealership"

- jody

I am a loyal customer to this dealership & always had great service done . Bought 3 cars there & all great service . Service advisor Hollie Higby & the service techs had my repairs completed in half the promised time . Never had a bad experience there . I've purchased 3 new vehicles there & had service done before that on a 2001 Jeep Cherokee Sport when they first opened & can see no reason to trade with or have service done @ any other dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malcolm Smith, Ollie Parent, Nikki Spurling , Hollie Higby

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceeded all of our expectations"

- lovingood

Our experience purchasing was exceptional. This dealership went above and beyond and made the process so easy and painless. I would highly recommend to anyone. We feel as though we received an exceptional price and value and a great new Jeep!! Jeff Pankey was sincere and willing to take time to answer our questions and not at all pushy. I simply cannot say enough good things about this experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Time and cost effective!"

- CarguyTy

Jeff was great, was very willing to show us numerous cars and didn’t rush us at all during test drives. Jeff is a very personable guy and was kind not only to me but my mother as well and gave us all the time we needed to make decisions. Thanks Jeff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff is a Beast"

- Donkanaut

Jeff heard my concerns about a car buying experience I was having at another location while I was in service at his. He politely suggested some things and before I knew it I was driving a brand new ram instead of a used truck for almost the same price! The man is the most friendly and knowledgeable salesperson I’ve met. If you live in Georgia it’s worth driving to Newnan (from anywhere) and talking to jeff. You’ll get a better deal and have a way better experience then anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MAGNIFICENTLY DONE BY JEFF PANKY!"

- Blancajeep7

Jeff literally asked me what I wanted I told him and he made it happen. They even worked hard to get my payments exactly where I wanted it. It was a great experience really nice people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finally got the Jeep she wanted..."

- cerobinson477

Jeff worked hard to ensure my wife got the Jeep she wanted and that we paid a fair price. Thank you Jeff for making it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT "

- Dkt

The customer service was outstanding, jeff was awesome, he was very knowledgeable of the vehicle that I was interested in. I would recommend this dealership to friends and relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever!!! "

- rach85

I have given a 5 star because the customer service rocked and my salesman Jeff Pankey is the best. He was amazing!!! I will definitely be a cuatomer from now own and will recommend Newnan Peachtree to family and friends!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased 2nd car this year from Jeff"

- dvcox

Jeff at the Dodge CHRYSLER in Newnan is the best. I purchased a new 2019 Dodge Ram 1500 from him earlier this year. He got me a great deal and took such good care of us that I came back to get my daughter a car this month. Just bought her a 2019 Jeep Latitude today - and Jeff came in on his day off to take care us. Couldn’t be happier with the car buying experience with Jeff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nikki Spurling

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"wonderful & Jeff Pankey is awesome"

- paula

Jeff Pankey helped me through every step of the way from selection of vehicle, to purchase, and even setting up everything in the u-connect system!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (481 Vehicles)

New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $86,999

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$86,999

New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,999

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,999

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $38,224

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,224

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $33,591

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$33,591

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $24,231

2019 Dodge Charger

$24,231

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $46,920

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$46,920

New 2018 Ram 3500 car, priced at $57,999

2018 Ram 3500

$57,999

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $34,613

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$34,613