Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of EDWIN TILLMAN.
EDWIN TILLMAN
EDWIN TILLMAN at Longo Toyota of Prosper
5.0

EDWIN TILLMAN

Digital Guest Experience

Longo Toyota of Prosper

2100 West University Drive
Prosper, TX 75078

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

9 Reviews of EDWIN TILLMAN

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Tundra "

- Todd

Longo Toyota made buying my truck quick and easy. Would buy from them again. They have a very friendly staff and a convention location in Prosper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2019

Longo Toyota of Prosper responded

Hi Todd it's Longo Toyota of Prosper wanting to THANK YOU for your kind words. What an awesome review. I will make sure that Edwin and the team receive a copy of this review. Make it a great day and enjoy your 2019 Tundra - nice job!! Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director Longo Toyota of Prosper

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So pleased with Longo Toyota!! "

- Jesspark23

I can not express how pleased I am with my experience with the this dealership!! We worked with Edwin and he was so incredibly personable. He was transparent with all the figures and went back and forth repeatedly trying to work with what we wanted. We had a Toyota Sienna a few years ago and always got terrible service at the plano dealership so when we replaced that car we decided to go with a nicer car to get better service. That was a mistake. We got an Infiniti and the car and all it’s problems weren’t worth a “luxury” dealership and price tag. I love the dependability of Toyotas and this dealership definitely made this experience worth it! Edwin was fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2019

Longo Toyota of Prosper responded

We're so excited for you Jesspark23 and THANK YOU so much for entrusting us (Longo Toyota of Prosper) with your car care needs. I cannot wait to share this review with Edwin and the team, I know it's going to make their day, it certainly has made mine. Hurry back! Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director LTP E: kary.loefler@longotoyota.com

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car dealer in the DFW Metroplex"

- MrOwens

We recently moved to Prosper and decided to visit the Longo Toyota of Prosper dealership. We showed up in the evening when they were actually closed yet the salesman, Edwin Tillman, went out of his way to still show us the vehicles. We were so impressed with Edwin's courtesy and the rest of the Longo staff that we returned two weeks later to purchase two brand new Toyota vehicles. Edwin Tillman and John Baldwin worked hard to get to the deal we wanted on both vehicles. If you are in the market for a new vehicle be sure to visit this dealership before going anywhere to save yourself the time and hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JAMES BROWN , John Baldwin

Jul 16, 2019

Longo Toyota of Prosper responded

Hi MrOwens, Thank you so much for posting a 5 star DealerRater review. I can't wait to share this with Edwin and John. Call us if you need us, we're always here to listen! Jessica Galvan Guest Relations Supervisor D. 626-580-6268 E. jessica.galvan@longotoyota.com

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest, Genuine, and Attentive "

- Rachel CM

Edwin and Vince went above and beyond today to ensure I had a great experience. They listened when I talked. They did not rush me or attempt to push me into buying more than I needed. There was no hard sell. They didn't play games and didn't waste my time. If you all are reading this, thanks for your respect, honesty, and transparency today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: VINCE TALPLACIDO

Jul 01, 2019

Longo Toyota of Prosper responded

Good Morning Rachel and Happy Monday it's Longo Toyota of Prosper wanting to THANK YOU for posting this awesome review. I cannot wait to share this with Vince/Edwin, I know it's going to make their day, it certainly has made mine. Thank you once again, for being the most important part of our business. Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director E: kary.loefler@longotoyota.com

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous, knowledgeable & helpful"

- Sienna person

The title of this review describes Our sales person, Edwin Tillman!! He worked very hard with us to find the right car with the features we wanted at a reasonable price. Edwin’s customer service was exemplary in all areas!! He spent all the time neccessary to explain the features of our new car. I especially appreciated that he remember our names & recognized us when we went back for our licenses plates Debbie & Ken Howell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend this dealership and team"

- Rater-Rater

Right off the bat, I would like to say that I didn't even buy my automobile from this dealership for reasons beyond their control, but I enjoyed working with them so much that I felt compelled to write a review for them! I was in the market for an SUV and ultimately decided to go another direction based on some specific needs we had that another automaker could better fulfill. That said, my sales associate, Edwin Tillman and manager James Brown (no, not that one) could not have been more helpful. They were courteous, pleasant, patient and professional. I was followed up with multiple times and they worked very hard to earn my business. They were consultative and competed for my business, but they were never pushy or argumentative. They genuinely helped me make the best decision for my family even though that meant a vehicle from another place. I will promise you this though, when I am in the market for another vehicle, I will absolutely give them a call to discuss our needs. And that's despite the fact that I'm a Patriots fan and James roots for the Jets...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Brown

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They’ll pull every string possible "

- Bruce36

We had done business with Edwin here at Longo and let me tell you. As a first time buyer he gave me a better deal than I ever could imagine with my new Toyota Tundra. Completely surpassed my expectations. I definitely reccommend anyone and everyone to give this dealership a chance if you’re looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Anderson

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cool, Calm to the point "

- Jaanu

Superb. Excellent at work . To the point. No B.S. Great time talking to him. Very helpful. Came out with a car . Friendly, took good care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- cashondra1

Edwin is the best car salesman ever. He was very patient with me and took the time for meet my every request. I also witnessed a customer from the past come back to him in search of a new car. It speaks volumes when you have repeat customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kite, Tracye Carter

1
1 - 9 of 9 results