Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Earl Kast.
Earl Kast
Earl Kast at Porsche of New Orleans
Refer Me
5.0

Earl Kast

Parts Manager

Porsche of New Orleans

3700 N Causeway Boulevard
Metairie, LA 70002

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Earl Kast

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best sales force and the best service department in..."

- RMMJR Verified Customer

The best sales force and the best service department in Louisiana, catering to very knowledgeable clients. I don't let anyone else touch my prized 2004 Turbo Cab!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon! We make it easy #RayBrandt

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience at Porsche of New Orleans...."

- COLORTEGUI930 Verified Customer

Always a great experience at Porsche of New Orleans. Professional and friendly staff. Especially the service representative. I would rate him a 10+. Strongly recommend bringing your Porsche to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Rosado

Jan 30, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so happy to hear that it's always been a great experience at our dealership and that Antonio and Earl were able to assist you during your visit! We truly appreciate you recommending our dealership to others and we look forward to any future business you'll have with us!

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Be Nice"

- PLD90803 Verified Customer

Everybody at the dealership is friendly and terrific except for one person. I have been owning and driving Porsche since 1983 I have owned a total of 22 of these wonderful automobiles. And I have purchased them from several dealers all over the country and in Europe. Whenever I go to a dealership to look at a new car I'm treated with kindness and respect and it should be that way when you're spending hundreds of thousands of dollars for these automobiles. In my business I deal with the public all day long and if you're not nice and accommodating you're going to lose the business. Keep that in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you for taking the time to reach out, Mr.Daigerpont. We have forwarded your message to our management team to further investigate this matter. Please feel free to contact us directly, if you need immediate assistance.

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at this dealership was great! Responsive,..."

- MICHELE.BLACKARD Verified Customer

Everyone at this dealership was great! Responsive, helpful, efficient, knowledgeable and incredibly friendly. We are new to New Orleans and worked with a dealership in CA for many years and they did a good job; however, the team in NOLA far surpassed the CA group. We loved the true team approach as well. Fantastic team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review, Michele! We're so glad that our amazing staff was able to assist you during your visit with us! We take great pride in our customer service to ensure that our customers are fully informed and completely comfortable with the vehicle they are trying to purchase off our lot! Congratulations on your vehicle and we look forward to any future business you'll have with us!

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always helpful and kind "

- COXADAMS27 Verified Customer

This Dealership is #1 to all customers very helpful in all departments I've been coming in for years we now have 2 porsches coming in is always perfect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (29 Vehicles)

new 2020 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $180,030

2020 Porsche Taycan

$180,030

new 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $108,030

2021 Porsche Cayenne

$108,030

new 2020 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $100,490

2020 Porsche Cayenne

$100,490

used 2017 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $80,499

2017 Porsche Panamera

$80,499

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $89,430

2021 Porsche Macan

$89,430

new 2020 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $117,030

2020 Porsche Panamera

$117,030