About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Earl Navarra.
Earl Navarra
Earl Navarra, New Car Sales Manager, Delray Honda
4.9

Earl Navarra

New Car Sales Manager

Delray Honda

2500 S Federal Hwy
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me
Call
Email

62 Reviews of Earl Navarra

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and painless"

- Luigi123

The team and Delray Honda worked great together. They were all on the same page to help the process move quick and thorough. We will definitely be back for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service and the atmosphere of purchase excellent!!!"

- Roman Boszko

Service and the atmosphere of purchase excellent. Dealer Joohn Kane is professional. I spent a good time and a nice atmosphere. I came to change the oil in my car and I bought a new one. I recommend this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Kane

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Nwhitfield

Our sales girl Ashley was great and so was our FI guy Joseph, he got us in and out very quickly. Earl the manager was also great and they had the car ready in the receiving room with a big red bow on it. Great presentation, great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Marx , Joseph S

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best Honda sales team!"

- 2018CRVEmily

I had a great experience leasing my new CRV at Delray Honda. Chauncey Reynolds is a great guy. He is definitely an asset to the sales team. Zack did a great job making sure I understood how all of the features work. It was a quick process and I couldn't be happier with my new car! This is my 3rd lease with DH and I wouldn't go anywhere else because the level of customer service is unparalleled. Casey has an exceptional staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Passed 3 other Honda Dealers to get my car from Delray Honda"

- Piatta61

Never pressured. Treat you as family. In 10 yrs never had a problem with service. That’s why I would drive 40 miles to get my car service from them. Honest reliable and caring. Best dealership I have ever experienced. Thanks to the team at Delray honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Honda Accord Touring 2.0T"

- blaco11

Had a great experience with Norman. Answered all of my questions, and got the deal hammered out with minimal stress. Very important when buying a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfird"

- Avri

While we are not thrilled about the pricing, we recognize that it’s not the dealership that controls the pricing. The staff was friendly and they got us in and out of there very quickly. Our sales associate Dustin was really great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Raymond

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealer"

- Yenski

They were true to their words, Franks and Earl ask us what we want and they delivered. We got the CRV we want with the best price and deal. Thank you Honda Delray

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Tetreault, Franky Lena

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finance manager lied"

- Hethr33406

You should take a look at the email we sent to Delray Honda. We would NEVER ever go to Delray again. The finance manager, flat out lied to us about an extended warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Tetreault, Peter Madera

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stellar sale services with honest dealing"

- Scuba Steve

Delray Honda was able to provide us with the best advice to chose a car for our daughter. We are entirely satisfied of the car purchase. One area of improvement would be to expedite the closing of the sale which took more than one hour. However, our overall satisfaction of the whole process was outstanding. Thank you Jairo Jemenez and Earl Navarra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jairo Jemenez

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (762 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$52,258

2018 Honda Accord

$31,794

2018 Honda Accord

$31,794

2018 Honda Accord

$31,794

2018 Honda Accord

$31,794

2018 Honda Accord

$31,794

2018 Honda Odyssey

$35,092

2018 Honda Accord

$31,794