About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Earl Navarra.
Earl Navarra
Earl Navarra, New Car Sales Manager, Delray Honda
4.8

Earl Navarra

New Car Sales Manager

Delray Honda

2500 S Federal Hwy
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me
Call
Email

64 Reviews of Earl Navarra

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Delray Honda Buying Experience. "

- Bollanb

I was in the market for a new vehicle for a good 6 months prior to actually making my purchase. Happy to say that after trying numerous Dealerships/test drives I finally settled on Delray Honda. Early on I met with Dustin Raymond, Sales & Leasing Associate at Delray Honda who I found to be both professional in his demeanor and knowledgeable about the different Honda’s I looked at. Understand, I didn’t buy from this specific dealership just because of Mr.Raymond and believe me I went to quite a few dealerships before purchasing my 2018 Honda Accord EX-L Hybrid looking to make the best deal for me. The buying experience was facilitated by Mr.Raymonds patience with me all the way through the General Manager and I drove off said Dealership in my new vehicle feeling pretty good about the deal and feeling less stressed then when I walked in. i don’t plan on buying another vehicle for hopefully quite a long time, but when it’s my wife’s turn or friends I will recommend Delray Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Foto, Dustin Raymond, Laurent Dorleans , Todd, Eli.

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My wife and I traded in our vehicles and were given fa deal."

- Jared

Jim (the sales manager) and Christian (the sales rep) treated my wife and I like royalty. We've leased and bought vehicles for over 6 years at Delray Honda, and Jim (including Earl) have always went above and beyond to ensure lifetime customer loyalty and satisfaction. Christian was a first class professional who knew his trade of work better than any other sales rep that I've come across. He put the paperwork in place and gave my wife and I the deal that no one else could match. Consider promoting this young man because he is far over qualified for the work he is presently engaging in. I will be recommending friends and familes to Christian. Thank you Christian, Jim, and Earl. - Jared and Anna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Young, Christian Marrero , Jim

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and painless"

- Luigi123

The team and Delray Honda worked great together. They were all on the same page to help the process move quick and thorough. We will definitely be back for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service and the atmosphere of purchase excellent!!!"

- Roman Boszko

Service and the atmosphere of purchase excellent. Dealer Joohn Kane is professional. I spent a good time and a nice atmosphere. I came to change the oil in my car and I bought a new one. I recommend this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Kane

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Nwhitfield

Our sales girl Ashley was great and so was our FI guy Joseph, he got us in and out very quickly. Earl the manager was also great and they had the car ready in the receiving room with a big red bow on it. Great presentation, great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Marx , Joseph S

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best Honda sales team!"

- 2018CRVEmily

I had a great experience leasing my new CRV at Delray Honda. Chauncey Reynolds is a great guy. He is definitely an asset to the sales team. Zack did a great job making sure I understood how all of the features work. It was a quick process and I couldn't be happier with my new car! This is my 3rd lease with DH and I wouldn't go anywhere else because the level of customer service is unparalleled. Casey has an exceptional staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Passed 3 other Honda Dealers to get my car from Delray Honda"

- Piatta61

Never pressured. Treat you as family. In 10 yrs never had a problem with service. That’s why I would drive 40 miles to get my car service from them. Honest reliable and caring. Best dealership I have ever experienced. Thanks to the team at Delray honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Honda Accord Touring 2.0T"

- blaco11

Had a great experience with Norman. Answered all of my questions, and got the deal hammered out with minimal stress. Very important when buying a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfird"

- Avri

While we are not thrilled about the pricing, we recognize that it’s not the dealership that controls the pricing. The staff was friendly and they got us in and out of there very quickly. Our sales associate Dustin was really great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Raymond

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealer"

- Yenski

They were true to their words, Franks and Earl ask us what we want and they delivered. We got the CRV we want with the best price and deal. Thank you Honda Delray

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Tetreault, Franky Lena

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (851 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$52,258

2018 Honda Accord

$28,306

2018 Honda Accord

$31,795

2018 Honda Accord

$31,795

2018 Honda Accord

$31,795

2018 Honda Accord

$31,037

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$39,852

2018 Honda Accord

$30,125