Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Earl Navarra.
Earl Navarra
Earl Navarra at Delray Honda
Refer Me
4.3

Earl Navarra

New Car Sales Director

Delray Honda

2500 S Federal Hwy
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me

77 Reviews of Earl Navarra

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I spoke with Mr Peter Madera last week and He agree with..."

- ATHADEU36

I spoke with Mr Peter Madera last week and He agree with me that the truck wasn’t properly fixed.... You lied to me, told me you were going to fix it or fix the bumper and you didn't. just put an extra screw in the fog light. I take care of this truck more than I do myself. Be a man of your word, and resolve it. I trusted in you.... I was advised from Mr Peter do the maintenance the Truck in the GM dealership, because of the warranty... If it weren't for covid19 I would have already visited you in person. I will be there next week

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Madera

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Dealership and Layout"

- BJL3200

My first impression was about 3 years ago when I purchased a CPO Honda Accord Sport for my daughter. Now this time I was buying a car for my son. Zach was the salesperson who handled my inquiry on my first choice. When I arrived I was disappointed that the car I wanted was sold. Zach asked me to look at other cars which I was hesitant because I didn't feel that it was fair since I drove up from Fort Lauderdale, FL. Anyway, Zach did not pressure me and I finally relented to look at some other vehicles. I saw one that I thought might be another choice for my son and sat down to discuss the purchase. Based on a verbal agreement with Zach and with Earl, sales manager, I told them that I would like to return in two days with my son to purchase this car. Two days later I returned and based on our agreement we made a deal. I was impressed with how they treated my son who was buying his first car. The sales room was bright, roomy and clean and the service area was spacious. The waiting area had a lunch counter and coffee available and an open area for people to wait for their cars. Overall, my son had a good experience with the sales team and the financial office person, James. The only thing disagreeable was the lengthy process of 4 hours to complete the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Feller, James Scaglione

Feb 11, 2020

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for your positive review! We are sorry the wait took longer than expected though. Please contact our Customer Relations Department at customerrelations@delrayhonda.com at your earliest convenience.

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and prompt service always. Thank you Earl, Paul..."

- Markrotondi

Excellent and prompt service always. Thank you Earl, Paul and Travis. I have been dealing with Delray honda for years and before that Sherwood Pontiac and Honda. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TRAVIS COLLIN, Paul Susca, Lucy Conrado , Earl Navaro

Nov 21, 2019

Delray Honda responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- Sflagirl

This is my second experience getting a car at Honda with Christian Jimenez. He is extremely professional, helpful, patient and knowledgeable. The process was relaxed and comfortable with him. Also I would like to acknowledge Earl Navarra for his assistance in making my 2nd experience with Delray Honda a pleasant and painless one. I will be back soon to lease another Honda for my daughter. Much Thanks to you Christian and Earl With great appreciation Betsy Katz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristhian Jimenez, Mike Scaglione

Aug 19, 2019

Delray Honda responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Delray Honda - CRV ESL"

- Honda CRV

The staff @ the Delray Honda dealership are very friendly, professional and efficient. Bill Carpenter is very knowledgeable and answering all our questions. This was most helpful in our decision making process. It's also reassuring that we can contact Bill regarding the technology in our new CRV. Mike Scaglione was very informative and thorough in going over the finances in leasing our new CRV. We appreciated his patience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Carpenter, Mike Scaglione

Jul 17, 2019

Delray Honda responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new baby"

- Bea1041

Friendly and efficient.Came in not knowing what I wanted. My friends and Frankie answered my questions and guided me to the car I am leasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franky Lena, Laurent Dorleans

Jul 17, 2019

Delray Honda responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review!

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience at Delray Honda"

- Laura Lynne

I had the best experience at Delray Honda. Jonas went above & beyond & spent a lot of time helping me find the perfect car. Staff is friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Feguener Gay, Laurent Dorleans, Jonas Bair

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT HONDA DEALERS"

- Kimbery

GOOD DEAL, Michael Daugherty MADE IT WORTH THE TRIP. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR EVERYTHING, I WOULD COME BACK TO PURCHASE HERE IN THE FUTURE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Daugherty , Cirilo Gil

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Kara

All at Delray Honda we’re so polite and so willing to help. Made it a pleasure to enter their showroom. I highly recommend, ask for Danielle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chauncey Reynolds, John Kane , Danielle Fils and Bill Carpenter

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great SUV"

- Derftsal

Murillo and Earl were wonderful. Murillo went way beyond his duties. Any problem or question we had we’re taken care of immediately. Murillo is the main reason we bought our SUV at Delray Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Murilo Rodriguies who I would rate 5 stars

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (434 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,977
2021 Honda HR-V
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,509
2021 Honda Civic
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,883
2021 Honda HR-V
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,803
2021 Honda Accord
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,858
2021 Honda Civic
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,302
2021 Honda CR-V
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD