Ed Adams
Ed  Adams at McGeorge Toyota
Refer Me

Ed Adams

Finance Director

McGeorge Toyota

9319 West Broad Street
Henrico, VA 23294

Contact Me
not yet
rated
27 Reviews

Dealership Experience

19 yrs

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Ed Adams

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best vehicle buying experienice ever I was thoroughly impressed with my sales person Terrance He was very knowledgeable on the vehicles that I was looking at and did not try and sell me More

by Chillerman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrance Lewis

May 29, 2019

McGeorge Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review of McGeorge Toyota, Mike! We strive for excellent customer service and it makes us happy to hear you continually receive it at our dealership. We hope you enjoy your Tacoma and we look forward to helping your wife find the perfect vehicle!

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Garland Willis “The SUPER SALES CONSULTANT” The dread of purchasing a new vehicle does not exist if you are fortunate to have Garland Willis as your sales consultant. Garland recently sold us ou More

by Tatersue
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garland Willis

Feb 05, 2018

McGeorge Toyota responded

Hello, thank you so much for your amazing review. We're happy you had a wonderful and stress free car buying experience at our dealership!

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

McGeorge is a must for your vehicle purchase I'll be the first to admit that I'd rather go to the dentist than buy a vehicle. This was our first experience at McGeorge and it was a surprisingly More

by Tacoma4X4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garland Willis

Nov 09, 2018

McGeorge Toyota responded

We very much appreciate your feedback! It's wonderful to hear your experience was a great one.

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience I enjoyed to work with the stuff from this shop. I got excellent deals and I meet professional people. Ed was excellent and Chris just outstanding. More

by Chimoshka
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris McDonald , I

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic Deals/Service for 35 years! My husband and I have been buying Toyota cars at McGeorge Toyota for over 35 years. We have been so happy with our Toyota cars. . . so reliable, comfo More

by Grateful127
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2017

McGeorge Toyota responded

Thank you so much for sharing your kind words and for your continued trust in us. We are truly blessed to have you and your husband as part of our McGeorge Family and we look forward to helping with you with whatever you may need in the future. General Manager, Bob Farlow

March 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing people, Amazing service I´ve nothing but good words for McGeorge. They helped my through the entire process of leasing my new vehicle. They told me everything I needed to kno More

by pattychacin15
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garland Willis, Tom Zecevic , Keith Nelson

Apr 17, 2017

McGeorge Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad that Garland, Keith, Tom and Ed were able to provide you with the patience and transparent communication you needed. Our hope is to always provide the superior service our customers deserve. Thank you again and we look forward to working with you again soon! General Manager, Bob Farlow

August 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Toyota Experience Awesome experience! Mike, Ed, Carmine and the rest of the staff were friendly and welcoming. This dealership is what I would expect from any Toyota de More

by swansontv
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Nesmith, Carmine

Oct 04, 2016

McGeorge Toyota responded

We appreciate your positive feedback about your experience at McGeorge Toyota. We take pride in our customer service and always aim to make our customers happy. Thank you so much for trusting us and we hope to continue to earn your business. General Manager, Bob Farlow

April 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

exceptional customer service We received exceptional customer service from Garland Willis in working with him in purchasing our new car. He was knowledgeable and really seemed to More

by prius16
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garland Willis, Chad Traylor

Jun 27, 2016

McGeorge Toyota responded

We truly appreciate the time you took to share such a glowing review about your experience at McGeorge. I am very pleased to hear you had an enjoyable experience and were able to find the car that met your needs! General Manager, Bob Farlow

February 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent easy transaction We had Great service from Mike Nesmith. Luxury service . Excellent communication , service and help. Everything was smooth and easy. I Love my new car More

by Zbarbaraz7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Nesmith

Feb 23, 2016

McGeorge Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review about your experience here at McGeorge and with Mike. Les us know if there is anything further we can assist you with. Bob Farlow General Manager

February 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a wonderful experience in buying a new car We came in looking for a Highlander, and because there was no pressure on a sale, we were able to determine that the Highlander was not for us but tha More

by bertbrock
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Nesmith

Feb 23, 2016

McGeorge Toyota responded

Thank you for being a loyal McGeorge customer! We very much appreciate our relationship with you and look forward to continuing that relationship. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Bob Farlow General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 27 results