Ed Brooks
Ed Brooks at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont
Refer Me

Ed Brooks

Product Specialist

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont

550 East Ogden Ave
Westmont, IL 60559

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews
5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Ed Brooks

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Entire team was knowledgeable and very helpful. Great group of people that work well together to please their customers. More

by MEDMONDSON4034
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman Ed was excellent and a great person to deal with on all levels. More

by SERRANOA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Ed had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ed Brooks is nearly the sole reason I would return to Toyota! He has sold me my last two new vehicles and will sell me my next! A great person with knowledge and experience. Funny too! Everyone at a Toyo More

by KCASEY2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorena Lieser

Aug 30, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Ed here at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for years to come. Congratulations on your new purchase!

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman Ed Brooks and everyone involved in my purchase was polite and professional! I wasn’t pressured or lied to by anyone. It was a relaxing experience, which isn’t common in dealerships. More

by KCASEY2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2022

KCASEY2 responded

Salesman Ed Brooks and everyone involved in my purchase was polite and professional! I wasn’t pressured or lied to by anyone. It was a relaxing experience, which isn’t common in dealerships.

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courteous, timely, polite, responsive. Ed was extremely helpful by finding our new car and made the purchase seamless. More

by ALNICHOLAS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Ed, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Answered my questions and got me back on the road quickly. Alap was very helpful. More

by CJZIOLKOWSKI
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Afzal, Alex Arana

Aug 18, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The salesman Ed was extremely knowledgeable. Would have given a five star rating but the pricing policy sucks. They tried to force us to take $5 More

by laurenlega
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Zay, Crystal Paz

Aug 10, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

We're sorry that you didn't have a completely satisfying visit. Would it be possible to have someone from our management team reach out to you directly to discuss this? We’d love the opportunity to address any issues with our team here. Thank you for your time.

Aug 10, 2022

laurenlega responded

It was discussed directly with your management team during the purchase. Your management team made it clear, we could not purchase without the unwanted warranties which were not physical items installed on the vehicle. Let me state again, Ed the salesman was a pleasure to deal with. Thank you.

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Parts of our experience were excellent, while a couple were not. All in all, I would recommend it to others. More

by JOHNANDANGELA0702
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with our dealership. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, made the purchase process easy and fast. Will definitely consider buying any future car at Oakbrook Toyota. More

by JUAN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maher Belkaid

Jun 20, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $46,799
2020 Toyota Highlander
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Camry car, priced at $17,715
2015 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $30,799
2019 Mazda CX-9
used
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,999
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,297
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $47,999
2019 Toyota Tundra
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive