Ed Hartley
Ed  Hartley at Lee Nissan
Refer Me

Ed Hartley

Parts Manager

Lee Nissan

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Contact Me
not yet
rated
19 Reviews
not yet
rated

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Ed Hartley

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ed made this experience for my wife very pleasant and stress free. First time she'd bought a car on her own and left very satisfied. More

by raysizemore
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback Ray & we'll let our staff know of your appreciation. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Morgan is a true professional! He is great part of a great team at Lee nissan. This the third Nissan and the families 8th car bought from Lee Nissan. We Trust the Lee Team! More

by Georgeadunn111
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caitlyn Fortson, Mike Morgan

Sep 01, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review and feedback, George! Exceptional customer service is what Lee Nissan strives to provide our customers on a consistent basis. Thank you for your continued patronage & we look forward to serving you again in the future.

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience at your dealership was probably the best car shopping I’ve ever encountered. Give Heath 5 gold stars. He new what I looking for and was able to Meet and surpass my expectations. I will defi More

by sdmoldovan
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thanks for this post! Glad to hear you had a great experience. We'll let our staff know of your appreciation and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My second Titan ..great trucks! I have a 06 Titan I put 245k miles on and only replaced the radiator , a window motor and a/c fan on. Besides wear n tear parts. I can’t name all the More

by Cavan
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2019

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. We strive to provide the highest quality of service to our customers and we greatly appreciate your business!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding people the entire Lee Nissan staff Outstanding sales consultants, outstanding service department, outstanding parts center personnel. All are knowledgeable in their area of work. Never More

by Chuck
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Haire, Steve Tucker, Doug Anderson , Graham Nelson

Dec 26, 2018

Lee Nissan responded

Thanks for this post! Glad to hear you had a great experience. We'll let our staff know of your appreciation and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing The men and women at the Dealership were there to guide me in each step as I purchased a new Truck. They explained the whole process as we went along More

by my Frontier
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your review & we'll let our staff know of your appreciation. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. We greatly value your business!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding Customer Service. Lee Nissan is a great place to purchase a Nissan. Steve Tucker is an outstanding sales associate. Great prices and service. They truly know how to tre More

by Chuck
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2018

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. We strive to provide the highest quality of service to our customers and we greatly appreciate your business!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Perfect purchase Along with TJ and Junior, everyone at Lee Nissan went above and beyond to make my purchase perfect. I had a special need and it was met completely More

by Dpfirst50
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Azenon, Doug Anderson , Junior Johnson, Graham Nelson, Tyler Walter

Jul 28, 2018

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your review and feedback! We look forward to serving you again soon!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great! I went to other dealerships and wasn't wowed with their inventory. They either had what I liked on the inside but not outside or vise versa. Never did More

by knunez18
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Lee Nissan responded

Thanks for your review! We are glad you had a great experience!

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2ND PURCHASE IN 9 MONTHS-BEST DEALERSHIP EVER! First I want to say that my wife & I made our second purchase on Tuesday March 27th. Ed Jefferies(Salesman) again was great as we new that he would be More

by Tom & Lynn13
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Jeffries, Ed Haire, Samantha Gunter, Audrey Kachline , Chris Brand, Tanner Lampert, Gino Leone, Heather Reichard, Jerome Whitman

Mar 29, 2018

Lee Nissan responded

Thanks for your review! We are glad you had another great experience, and we appreciate your continued patronage!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (98 Vehicles)

new 2023 Nissan Murano car, priced at $46,295
2023 Nissan Murano
new
White exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Armada car, priced at $26,500
2018 Nissan Armada
used
Silver exterior
7-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Nissan NV200 car, priced at $28,995
2018 Nissan NV200
used
Blue exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $32,795
2019 Nissan Pathfinder
used
White exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2019 Lexus UX car, priced at $35,500
2019 Lexus UX
used
Black exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $35,995
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
FWD