Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ed Hartley.
Ed Hartley
Ed  Hartley at Lee Nissan
Refer Me
not yet rated

Ed Hartley

Parts Manager

Lee Nissan

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Contact Me

19 Reviews of Ed Hartley

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed made this experience for my wife very pleasant and..."

- raysizemore

Ed made this experience for my wife very pleasant and stress free. First time she'd bought a car on her own and left very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback Ray & we'll let our staff know of your appreciation. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Morgan is a true professional! He is great part of a..."

- Georgeadunn111

Mike Morgan is a true professional! He is great part of a great team at Lee nissan. This the third Nissan and the families 8th car bought from Lee Nissan. We Trust the Lee Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Morgan, Caitlyn Fortson

Sep 01, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review and feedback, George! Exceptional customer service is what Lee Nissan strives to provide our customers on a consistent basis. Thank you for your continued patronage & we look forward to serving you again in the future.

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience at your dealership was probably the best..."

- sdmoldovan

The experience at your dealership was probably the best car shopping I’ve ever encountered. Give Heath 5 gold stars. He new what I looking for and was able to Meet and surpass my expectations. I will definitely pass the word to others on how enjoyable the process was. I will definitely be back when it’s time to get another vehicle. Thanks again Scott Moldovan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thanks for this post! Glad to hear you had a great experience. We'll let our staff know of your appreciation and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My second Titan ..great trucks! "

- Cavan

I have a 06 Titan I put 245k miles on and only replaced the radiator , a window motor and a/c fan on. Besides wear n tear parts. I can’t name all the parts I replaced on other trucks I’ve owned, the list is too long. That being said I bought another one 10 years later. Nissan customer for life if this one is even close to the dependability of the last. Big thanks to the Lee Nissan crew for making it easy to get my new one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2019

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. We strive to provide the highest quality of service to our customers and we greatly appreciate your business!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding people the entire Lee Nissan staff"

- Chuck

Outstanding sales consultants, outstanding service department, outstanding parts center personnel. All are knowledgeable in their area of work. Never had an issue that was not resolved by the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2018

Lee Nissan responded

Thanks for this post! Glad to hear you had a great experience. We'll let our staff know of your appreciation and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- my Frontier

The men and women at the Dealership were there to guide me in each step as I purchased a new Truck. They explained the whole process as we went along. This was a new experience for me since I haven't purchased a new truck since 2005. I love my new Frontier Truck. My sales person Ed Jeffries did a great job in showing me different Trucks and was with me during the vehicle purchase. I met sales persons, managers , maintenance people and Finance guys who were very patient during the purchasing process. NISSAN should take notice of this Dealership in Ft. Walton Beach, Florida because it is one of the best in the city.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your review & we'll let our staff know of your appreciation. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. We greatly value your business!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Customer Service. "

- Chuck

Lee Nissan is a great place to purchase a Nissan. Steve Tucker is an outstanding sales associate. Great prices and service. They truly know how to treat their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2018

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. We strive to provide the highest quality of service to our customers and we greatly appreciate your business!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect purchase "

- Dpfirst50

Along with TJ and Junior, everyone at Lee Nissan went above and beyond to make my purchase perfect. I had a special need and it was met completely

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Junior Johnson, Tyler Walter, Mario Azenon, Doug Anderson, Graham Nelson

Jul 28, 2018

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your review and feedback! We look forward to serving you again soon!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great!"

- knunez18

I went to other dealerships and wasn't wowed with their inventory. They either had what I liked on the inside but not outside or vise versa. Never did the others offer to find what I was looking for either. They wanted me to settle for what they had to offer. Lee Nissan was my last dealership to go to, and as soon as I parked my car I saw what I wanted. It was a 2018 Nissan Pathfinder. I test drove it and loved the smoothness of the drive, plus the room and 3rd row seating, but my favorite part was the air-conditioned seats! Next step was financing and they didn't try to BS me on anything and helped me save money with rebates. I was very pleased with my salesmen Steve Tucker and Mark Antonio Gudinez! I would definitely recommend Lee Nissan and refer my friends to these salesmen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Lee Nissan responded

Thanks for your review! We are glad you had a great experience!

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2ND PURCHASE IN 9 MONTHS-BEST DEALERSHIP EVER!"

- Tom & Lynn13

First I want to say that my wife & I made our second purchase on Tuesday March 27th. Ed Jefferies(Salesman) again was great as we new that he would be. We received a "Fantastic" internet deal. Ed worked very hard to make sure we received all the discounts that were being offered. The car we purchased was a 2017 Nissan Altima. We traded our 9 month old 2017 Nissan Sentra S. It was time for a upgrade. I also want to mention that at Lee Nissan everything that goes on there it's all about the customer. There always number one. Even if your a repeat buyer from this dealership. The only difference was when my wife and I walk onto the lot we were greeted by Ed Jefferies our salesman by our name and this continued throughout the buying process as different Lee Nissan associates recognized my wife and I. Honestly we were greeted as if we were family. We met for the very first time a young man his name is Tanner Lampert(Finance Manager). Tanner provided us excellent customer service as well as a wealth of knowledge that in the end this knowledge helped my wife and I make valuable decisions on purchasing great coverage for our new Altima S. We also got to meet Ed Haire. Actually Ed Haire(Sales Manager) seek my wife and I out to introduce himself as well as making sure we were getting 100% cooperation as well as all our questions were being answered or any concerns that we might have. I told Ed Haire that my wife and I would not purchase any vehicles from any other dealership except from Lee Nissan and that we would always seek out Ed Jefferies our SUPER SALESMAN for the best deals and of course his great advice that he always gives my wife and I. Now I do want to mention since I do following the Nissan Service Manual when certain areas of my Nissan need timely attention. So I want to do a shout out to the Service Department as well. Trust me you'll never fine a better team of service associates that get it done right the first time and always when I come in for service they recognize me by name, put me at ease on what service need to be done and they always give me a time I can expect to have my Nissan back. Super, super service department. Enclosing I want to apologized ahead of time for not mentioning all the Lee Nissan employees that I have come in contact with. Believe me there all "FANTASTIC" individuals that know what Excellent Customer Service is including the Lee Nissan telephone operator. Thanks to Ed Jefferies for always being understanding of my wife & I buying needs and concerns. It's always a pleasure to return to Lee Nissan "The People That Care."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Jeffries, Jerome Whitman, Tanner Lampert, Gino Leone, Chris Brand, Ed Haire, Heather Reichard, Samantha Gunter, Audrey Kachline

Mar 29, 2018

Lee Nissan responded

Thanks for your review! We are glad you had another great experience, and we appreciate your continued patronage!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (359 Vehicles)

used 2012 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $8,950

2012 Nissan Sentra

$8,950

used 2016 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $14,950

2016 Jeep Renegade

$14,950

used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,950

2017 Nissan Rogue

$19,950

used 2017 Honda Pilot car, priced at $33,950

2017 Honda Pilot

$33,950

used 2017 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $59,950

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$59,950

used 2017 Nissan Armada car, priced at $36,950

2017 Nissan Armada

$36,950