About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ed Hartoonian.
Ed Hartoonian
Ed Hartoonian, Owner, Hart Nissan
5.0

Ed Hartoonian

Owner

Hart Nissan

6564 Mechanicsville Turnpike
Mechanicsville, VA 23111

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Ed Hartoonian

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nissan Rogue Owner"

- Noni2ten

Due to a car accident, I found myself unexpectantly in search of a new vehicle. I researched Crossover SUV’s for better safety features. My selection came down to the Nissan Rogue vs Toyota RAV4. After visiting two dealerships, I was discouraged with the tag teaming, overbearing sales persons who dismissed me, an older, single woman. When searching online, Hart Nissan’s website allowed you to check out their inventory without entering contact info first. Once I saw a model that interested me I entered my contact information. I definitItaly had my gaurd up when I stepped into Hart Nisssan. Chris Christian, my sales contact was very respectful and his customer service efforts were admirable; he bent over backwards showing me different choices. Jun Park made alternative suggestions owner, Ed Hartoonian sealed the deal and was genuine with his appreciation for my business. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2019

Hart Nissan responded

Thank you for your kindness!!

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT customer service "

- KTrainer2019 Verified Customer

This is our SECOND vehicle we’ve purchased off of Fernando. He treats us with kindness and respect. The entire Hart team goes above and beyond our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Gonzalez, Lee Tetley, Todd Adelgren , Young guy helped me retrieve floor mats on Thursday, but I didn’t catch his name.

Jan 26, 2019

Hart Nissan responded

We appreciate you as well Krissy and are happy to have you as a part of our Family. Thank you so much!

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond pleased"

- Mike

This is our second car from Fernando and our first from Hart Nissan. We will be back. Special thanks to Fernando and Ed. Simply awesome service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Gonzalez

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience at Hart Nissan"

- DD123

I made my first visit to Hart Nissan on January 18, 2019. On the previous day, .I had made an appointment to test drive a used 2014 Ford F150. When I arrived, I was met by one of the Salesman, Gregory Comer, and we started out for the test drive. Gregory was very friendly and easy to talk to. He answered all of my questions about the truck and worked with me. When making the deal, I met the Used Car Manager as well...I wish I could recall his name but the important part is that he worked with me to reach a deal. Also, during the process I had the opportunity to meet the owner Mr. Ed "Hart" Hartoonian. My first impression of Mr. Hartoonian is that he is an owner who cares about his business and his customers. Once the deal was reached, I met another gentleman, Rod Robinson, who took care of all the paperwork, only thing is, it was all done digitally. When we were finished. My contract was all on a thumb drive that you review on your computer. In closing, I got what I think is a very good deal. The Staff was great, the transaction was quick, and I would recommend Hart Nissan to my friends and family. Sincerely, David Durrette

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Comer, Rod Robinson

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- AustinG Verified Customer

Lowest prices around and great customer service. When you shop here you can really tell they care about their customers. Austin went above and beyond, even introducing me to the owner of the dealership, Ed. Everyone was friendly and thorough throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Grandstaff, Lee Tetley

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome"

- spainhour35 Verified Customer

Very helpfull worked with u went above a beyond good all around will come back. The owner the awsome never meet that took personally interest actually care about me and the wife and also with employees

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerrin Coverton , The finance guy not list but was great

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond"

- Bev

The salesman, owner, and operations manager at Hart Nissan went out of their way to help me when the transmission died on my Rogue. They allowed me to keep an Altima overnight to reduce the pressure on my decision and agreed to fix the bumper and do touch ups for free when I decided to purchase. They put reindeer antlers and nose on the car to impress my son and gave him donuts. When I took the Altima in for the cosmetic work, I was given a new 2018 Kick to drive for a couple days. The cosmetic work resulted in a car that looks practically new! They also gave me a generous trade in on my non-running Rogue. Thank you for all of the kindness I was shown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond"

- WILLCOBURN56 Verified Customer

The Hart family/team cares about is customers and their experience with Nissan.. If it's with a service issues or a new car purchase this team will do what it takes to get the job done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazingly helpful"

- Proudnewowner

We knew very quickly that we were at the right dealership when the owner came over, introduced himself and personally ensured throughout the entire process that we were able to drive away with a new Frontier at a price so low that our payments are hardly higher than we were paying for a compact car. Everyone from the salespeople (Ronnie and Fernando) to those who helped to finalize the transaction made it an unforgetable start to the new year for us. It's nice to know that there are still dealerships out there that care about their customers needs and truly want to help them. We would highly recommend Hart Nissan, and plan on giving them all of our future business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect"

- angelalee64 Verified Customer

My service has always been great. They go above and beyond. They are fast. Always pleasant. The employees are simply amazing. Thanks for all that you do

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (547 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Sentra

$17,727

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$36,370

2019 Nissan Rogue

$24,554

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,311

2019 Nissan Versa

$15,965

2019 Nissan Altima

$27,299

2019 Nissan Versa

$18,085

2019 Nissan Versa

$16,345