Ed Jeffries
Ed  Jeffries at Lee Nissan
Refer Me

Ed Jeffries

Certified Sales Consultant

Lee Nissan

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Contact Me
5.0
174 Reviews

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 9 mos

5.0

174 Reviews

Write a Review

174 Reviews of Ed Jeffries

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have never had a more wonderful experience purchasing a vehicle, until I’ve met Steve. I’ll be coming back to purchase all my future vehicles from him! More

by J.M.outdoorservices.inc
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience at lee Nissan! All the reps were very friendly and helpful More

by nazario.singleton
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership personnel were very helpful. The vehicle was not in stock at the dealerships from Mobile to FWB. It was disappointing to have to wait 6 weeks (Summer 2022 under the Joe Biden a More

by Escambay333
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Heath provided us with the best car buying experience we have ever had. This is our fourth car with Lee Nissan and we hope there is more in the future. Great job! More

by adamjthompson1
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ed was great to work with. He and the entire team made the buying experience quick and easy. More

by Mel A
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bishop

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very quick on getting everything ready. The car detailed and ready when they said it would be. Some of the paperwork did not get filled out completely according to Missouri DOR, but it not More

by Scuba Steve
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a vehicle from Lee’s Nissan was easy. Great customer service and friendly staff! More

by Erick.g.evangelista
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bishop

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ed Jeffries made my car buying experience simple! ! He streamlined the entire process very well! More

by Stubbsc423
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second purchase from Lee Nissan & Ed Jeffries. Appreciate Ed's nonpressure approach. Thank you 🙂 More

by Sammi Chicken
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Chouinard

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy process and no high pressure sales. Very please with my purchase and experience overall! More

by Tagregory77
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results

Dealership Inventory (104 Vehicles)

used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $22,995
2017 Nissan Rogue
used
Red exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Armada car, priced at $25,995
2018 Nissan Armada
used
Silver exterior
7-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $32,795
2019 Nissan Pathfinder
used
White exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2019 Lexus UX car, priced at $34,995
2019 Lexus UX
used
Black exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $34,995
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $36,995
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
AWD