Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ed Jeffries.
Ed Jeffries
Ed  Jeffries at Lee Nissan
Refer Me
4.9

Ed Jeffries

Certified Sales Consultant

Lee Nissan

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

122 Reviews of Ed Jeffries

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guy. I have purchased many vehicles in my lifetime...."

- freddyb712

Great guy. I have purchased many vehicles in my lifetime. And dealing with Ed was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. Honest straight to the point. No games or gimmicks. Definitely buy from lee nissan in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Congratulations on your purchase of a new vehicle! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us. We'll let our staff know of your appreciation and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are living in stressful times. I wish everyone could..."

- debbiecook6406

We are living in stressful times. I wish everyone could experience how pleasant Ed Jeffries made the experience of getting a good used car this rewarding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Debbie! We are so thrilled to see you had a wonderful time with us. We will let Ed know of your appreciation. Lee Nissan appreciates your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"To whom it may concern: My friend referred Mr. Jeffries..."

- sujisan

To whom it may concern: My friend referred Mr. Jeffries to me. Mr. Jeffries was helpful, knowledgeable, courteous and professional. I will recommend him to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bishop

Jan 29, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your feedback & we'll let our staff know of your appreciation. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the third vehicle that we have purchased at Lee..."

- Ktlance55

This is the third vehicle that we have purchased at Lee Nissan. As usual the customer service was great. Ed Jeffries went above and beyond to make the experience a good one, from the day that I test drove the truck to the day I picked it up, the communication was great. Everyone that we have dealt with has been professional and courteous. I am sure that we will be back when we are ready for the next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review and feedback! Exceptional customer service is what Lee Nissan strives to provide our customers on a consistent basis. Thank you for your continued patronage & we look forward to serving you again in the future.

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed was very helpful. We needed to get into a vehicle..."

- Dave4922

Ed was very helpful. We needed to get into a vehicle quickly and he made it happen. I will call him again when I start looking for a truck. All the members of the Lee team are friendly and efficient at their jobs. Thank you for a good experience during the purchasing process. Dave and Kim Madsen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Hey, Dave! Congratulations on your purchase of a new vehicle! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 5th car I have bought from Lee Nissan. So..."

- adith.libbenga

This is the 5th car I have bought from Lee Nissan. So guess so far good experience. Mike Morgan is the man to go see - and now also Ed Jeffries.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Morgan, Barb Higginbotham

Jan 12, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review and feedback and congrats on vehicle number 5! Exceptional customer service is what Lee Nissan strives to provide our customers on a consistent basis. Thank you for your continued patronage & we look forward to serving you again in the future.

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service on all levels! The staff is very..."

- Shaun G.

Awesome customer service on all levels! The staff is very friendly and experience! The office space is very clean. Very respectful and professional! I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback, Shaun! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. Lee Nissan strives to provide the highest quality of service to our customers. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"That was one of the easiest and quickest experiences..."

- Kasperdenise

That was one of the easiest and quickest experiences we’ve ever had at a dealership. Ed was very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Lee Nissan to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad you had a great experience and we appreciate your business.

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Nissan is the second vehicle I purchased from Lee..."

- jmrrperry

The Nissan is the second vehicle I purchased from Lee Nissan and actually Ed Jefferies. Everyone is knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. A pleasure doing business there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Anderson

Jan 04, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. Lee Nissan strives to provide the highest quality of service to our customers. We greatly appreciate your business and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kind and helpful, not at all pushy. Everything was well..."

- Kcmansell02

Kind and helpful, not at all pushy. Everything was well explained, all my questions were answered with patience. A genuinely wonderful experience. Thank you Mr. Jefferies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Anderson

Nov 08, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results

Dealership Inventory (279 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Titan car, priced at $30,000

2018 Nissan Titan

$30,000

used 2018 Nissan Titan XD car, priced at $44,950

2018 Nissan Titan XD

$44,950

used 2018 Mitsubishi Mirage G4 car, priced at $9,950

2018 Mitsubishi Mirage G4

$9,950

used 2018 Kia Soul car, priced at $13,950

2018 Kia Soul

$13,950

used 2012 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $8,950

2012 Nissan Sentra

$8,950

used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $12,950

2013 Nissan Pathfinder

$12,950