Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ed Roary.
Ed Roary
Ed Roary at Bob Mayberry Hyundai
Refer Me
4.9

Ed Roary

Product Specialist

Bob Mayberry Hyundai

3220 Highway 74 West
Monroe, NC 28110

Contact Me

HAVE SOLD CARS FOR OVER 14YEARS, AND I AM ALSO A PASTOR IN CHARLOTTE N.C, I ENJOY MY WIFE AND FAMILY.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

79 Reviews of Ed Roary

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying can be difficult at best but Ed at Bob..."

- Theresa E

Car buying can be difficult at best but Ed at Bob Mayberry made the experience much more pleasurable than I thought it could be. He was respectful when I said I was not ready to buy but just wanted to find out about a few cars. He let me test drive and then sent me on my way. Several hours later after bad experiences elsewhere I came back and purchased my vehicle and it was easy as pie. Everyone at Bob Mayberry Was friendly and knowledgeable as well as helpful I did not feel like I was getting worked over at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Troxell, Danny McCormick

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leased from this place two times now, good experience, no..."

- Denis Ryzhikov

Leased from this place two times now, good experience, no hardsells, easy to work / negotiate with. James was my sales rep the last time, handled everything well. Will return again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Pigg

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Ed is AMAZING! He works for the customer and cares..."

- sydneypsmith8

Mr. Ed is AMAZING! He works for the customer and cares about making sure you are satisfied. The experience was fabulous! I would recommend Mr. Ed to anyone looking for a kind-hearted salesman who care about your safety and finances!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone went above and beyond to help me with the..."

- Jessica

Everyone went above and beyond to help me with the purchase of my new 2021. Absolutely the best people out of any Hyundai dealer around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob McCormick was a great guy and amazing to deal with,..."

- SethPlumley

Rob McCormick was a great guy and amazing to deal with, he was not a pushy salesman and understood what we wanted and he was very personal, this was the greatest experience I’ve had buying a car, the whole team there is amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Smith, Rob McCormick

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a great experience as I could feel the positive..."

- Carolit

This was a great experience as I could feel the positive energy and effort to ensure that I purchased the car I wanted. Keep pounding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of my most pleasant car buying experiences. Ed and..."

- Tom

One of my most pleasant car buying experiences. Ed and the team were all professional. I would recommend Bob Mayberry and Ed Roary to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed roary was very great and professional he worked with..."

- Ajhill0912

Ed roary was very great and professional he worked with me every step of the way i appreciate everything you did and recommend anybody looking to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Troxell

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed Roary was such a pleasure to work with. He was not..."

- supernannypam

Ed Roary was such a pleasure to work with. He was not pushy but very down to earth with a sense of humor to boot. I left from Bob Mayberry feeling confident that I had made the right choice. Will continue doing business with them in the future. Love my new Kona!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Troxell

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James Pigg who was my primary salesman, and Big Ed who..."

- TRH

James Pigg who was my primary salesman, and Big Ed who helped with the sale, when James was called away, both did a very professional job. They were kind, considerate and knowledgeable. I was very pleased with my overall sales experience at Mayberry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Pigg

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

used 2020 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $32,496
2020 Cadillac XT4
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $27,585
2021 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,912
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $31,275
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,226
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $30,937
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD