About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ed Soccio.
Ed Soccio
Ed  Soccio, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Hyundai Of Newport
not yet rated

Ed Soccio

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Hyundai Of Newport

1133 West Main Rd
Middletown, RI 02842

Contact Me

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

5 Reviews of Ed Soccio

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied"

- okashi.ad Verified Customer

Eddie was wonderful to work with and did everything he could to assist me in getting my new car. Despite the troubles with my insurance provider, he kept all his attention on us until it was resolved. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2017

Hyundai Of Newport responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Hyundai of Newport and Ed Soccio. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! We appreciate your business, thank you again! Respectfully, Greg Slater Internet Manager

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good dealership"

- wahsu88 Verified Customer

Good dealership, staff are friendly and aren't pushy. Went in and right away I went for a test drive, talked financials and the cat was mine. It take sometime to go through the paperwork and financing aspect of it since their was only one person authorized to do the financing part. Overall would recommend this place to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Slater

Nov 30, 2017

Hyundai Of Newport responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Hyundai of Newport with only the best there is to offer. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Greg Slater Internet Manager

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Newport Hyundai"

- chuckdore Verified Customer

We have bought several cars from this dealer over the years. Honest, professional and an overall pleasure to do business with. We will definitely be back for another Hyundai in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Toti

Nov 30, 2017

Hyundai Of Newport responded

On behalf us all of us at Hyundai of Newport, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Ed Soccio. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Greg Slater Internet Manager

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"purchase of new vehicle"

- szone411 Verified Customer

Hyundai of Newport has a great staff with no pressure. I would definitely recommended this dealership to others. They take time with the customers with no pressure added.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leah

Nov 30, 2017

Hyundai Of Newport responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Hyundai of Newport with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Ed and Leah helped to make your experience such a positive one. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Greg Slater Internet Manager

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- cashroom Verified Customer

Found everything great with this dealership. I would give a good review to anyone that I know who would be interested in buying a hyundai from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Toti

Nov 30, 2017

Hyundai Of Newport responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Hyundai of Newport and Ed Soccio. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Thank you and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Respectfully, Greg Slater Internet Manager

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (242 Vehicles)

2018 Genesis G80

$60,760

2017 Genesis G80

N/A

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$42,815

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$25,555

2018 Genesis G80

$58,955

2017 Hyundai Azera

$37,619

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$41,935

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$42,690