Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ed Womack
Ed Womack at Moritz Chevrolet
Refer Me

Ed Womack

Sales

Moritz Chevrolet

9101 Camp Bowie West Suite 2
Fort Worth, TX 76116

Contact Me
5.0
71 Reviews

Nothing is more important to me then my customers. My heart values are honesty and integrity. It's my goal and priority to make your car buying experience the most pleasant and easy going as possible. When I am not selling cars I enjoy spending time with my wife and family, doing yard work, and playing golf.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chevrolet Training Certified

5.0

71 Reviews

Write a Review

71 Reviews of Ed Womack

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been around the world twice, been to two county..."

- TB04

I've been around the world twice, been to two county fairs, I've witnessed 3 buzzards performing full court press ménage à trois on each other.....and I have never seen nor been as impressed as I was with the spectacular cocksman Ed Womack! Get outta town jackie brown, there's a new steed in town! Fast Eddy is running the show. Very well prepared, very accountable, and most importantly has the emotional intelligence of a Jedi - at all times one step ahead of me. I was in and out of the dealership in under 90 minutes. Jiminy Christmas...a complete stud.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service knowledgeable staff definitely..."

- Neto3917

Great customer service knowledgeable staff definitely will buy from them again , was in and out with finance paperwork and trade in no time flat great Experience

Read More
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and efficient experience. Called and talked with Ed..."

- Gage Mitchell

Great and efficient experience. Called and talked with Ed looking for a new Tahoe. We came immediately and bought it from him. He was friendly and there was no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed is the man! This was my first experience purchasing a..."

- Austin

Ed is the man! This was my first experience purchasing a car and he took great care of me. He did not take advantage of my little knowledge about the process and he took the time to explain the entire process. I have no doubt I will be back to do business with Ed in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

June 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the easiest car purchase I’ve ever done. Moritz..."

- stephcoleman529

This was the easiest car purchase I’ve ever done. Moritz made the transaction smooth from beginning to end. My salesman went above and beyond to make sure I got the best deal!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed was extremely fair and cooperative throughout the..."

- Ridgley243

Ed was extremely fair and cooperative throughout the entire process. 10/10 times I would be back in Ed’s office for another vehicle. Thanks for making my dream truck happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed did a fantastic job helping us by a new truck. We are..."

- vansmith007

Ed did a fantastic job helping us by a new truck. We are very happy with our Rocky Ridge truck. Ed is a very personable salesman and would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle at Moritz Chevrolet. Kristie Jessop Van Smithpeter

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. They had the car we wanted and had it..."

- Ben and Tami McLallen

Great experience. They had the car we wanted and had it ready for us to look at. it was a clean, safe and friendly environment. Easy and fast!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monte Coon

Jun 01, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Ben and Tami, we love hearing from happy customers. We know that buying a car is an important decision and it's awesome to know that our team assisted you in such an efficient manner. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your new vehicle. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership with quick and thorough service. Awesome..."

- kaitlyncpayne

Great dealership with quick and thorough service. Awesome customer service, especially from Ed whom we worked with! They will work hard to make sure you are happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming to see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I went in to just look for a new truck. ED..."

- dkwright1976

My husband and I went in to just look for a new truck. ED did a wonderful job and was able to get us great deal. Everyone there was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

used 2016 Buick Cascada car, priced at $25,991
2016 Buick Cascada
used
Brown exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,548
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $18,998
2017 Nissan Rogue
used
Blue exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $62,991
2018 GMC Yukon
used
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $41,991
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2019 Lexus IS car, priced at $29,998
2019 Lexus IS
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Direct Shift
RWD