Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eddie Acosta.
Eddie Acosta
Eddie Acosta at Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island
Refer Me
4.9

Eddie Acosta

General Sales Manager

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island

2000 Alvin Rd
Grand Island, NY 14072

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

110 Reviews of Eddie Acosta

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dylan, Eddie, Chris and Dan did a great job. I’m happy..."

- CR

Dylan, Eddie, Chris and Dan did a great job. I’m happy with my car lease. Thank you for being so patient and kind during this transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Elliott, Dylan Morrisette , Dan Luppens

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was the best experience I ever had buying a new car...."

- wapotosky

It was the best experience I ever had buying a new car. Brandon Hamilton was the best salesman, he worked very hard to make sure I got the proper customer service. I have told my friends and family all about the Fucillo and Hamilton experience. I will be a Long time customer of Chevy because oh Brandon Hamaton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerrica Davis , Hamilton, Brandon

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Elliot, Eddie Acosta, Dan Luppens, and the whole..."

- jc101477jc

Chris Elliot, Eddie Acosta, Dan Luppens, and the whole team made my shopping experience a true joy!! No complaints, all kudos. You need a car go see these guys!!! That will work hard for you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Mansour, Christopher Elliott, Mike Payne, Josh Chambers , Dan Luppens 5 Stars!!

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can honestly say this was my best experience at a car..."

- beanski01

I can honestly say this was my best experience at a car dealership bar none! I was welcomed by Brandon, who my sales/lease advisor, he listened as I explained exactly what I was looking for. He was readily available in showing me makes& models within my budget and with the features I'd expressed. He was extremely pleasant above and beyond I was able to test drive the SUV of my choice. I drove away the same day in my very first brand new car. It was one of the happiest days of my life. Truly thankful to both Mr. Brandon Hamilton, sales&lease advisor, and Mr. Eddie Acosta Jr., General Sales Manager. They really talked to me and genuinely got me a Great Deal!! Fuccillo CHEVROLET is a dealership who genuinely cares! Eternally grateful, Mom of 4 😊🙏 1, that was one of the happiest days of my life, and I'm not a materialistic person, but need

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hamilton

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All around great experience from start to finish. Bob was..."

- SHILENJU Verified Customer

All around great experience from start to finish. Bob was a great salesman and Eddie worked out all the numbers just the way needed them to be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Mansour, Bob Fadeley

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very nice and willing to work with me on my..."

- Meyersam923

Everyone was very nice and willing to work with me on my price range for leasing. This is my 4th car purchase with Fuccillo Chevrolet on Grand Island!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My time spent at the dealership was well worth it because..."

- Charles Lambert

My time spent at the dealership was well worth it because of how I was treated and how my salesmen helped me to understand my options and go over the perfect vehicle for me. Also a big thank you to everyone else that helped along the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Mansour, Mike Payne, Jerrica Davis, Dylan Morrisette

Dec 14, 2020

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island responded

Thank you, Charles! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island. Enjoy the ride Ronnie Mansour, GM

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had great experience great salesperson the young lady..."

- mulroy2169 Verified Customer

I had great experience great salesperson the young lady who took care of me and sold me my 2021 chevy silverado 2500hd was very helpful and very nice I will definitely come back to see Mayla again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Enjoy the ride Ronnie, Mansour, GM

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciated you all helping me. Thank you to Dylan,..."

- Yanee Bunnag

I appreciated you all helping me. Thank you to Dylan, Jerrica, and Eddie for getting me the best deal on my new 2021 Blazer. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Pino, Jerrica Davis, Dylan Morrisette, Josh Chambers

Nov 30, 2020

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island responded

Thank you, Yanee, for choosing Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Enjoy the ride Ronnie, Mansour, GM

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Told them them the anxiety i had about a new dealership....."

- LISALEXNIC Verified Customer

Told them them the anxiety i had about a new dealership.. the patience and understanding was amazing! I appreciate that more than you know. Tom Fogarty was truly awesome. I was a nervous wreck! And he stood by my side and actually listened to my wants/needs. Kept in contact with me.. genuinely kind, caring guy. I finished up with Chris Elliot.. and he was just as amazing! Talk about patience!! Not all of us are tech saavy n understand the lingo.. he was like a big brother sitting next to me as i signed. As embarrassed as i was about my anxiety.. they both reassured me... and made light of it. And kept saying .. “no problem ill explain it again or dont worry etc. I need that in my life. “Bedside manner” is HUGE in my book. Definitely recommending! Thank you to them both again! They deserve a bonus dealing with me! No joke.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Elliott , Tom Fogarty

Nov 25, 2020

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island responded

Lisa, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with Chris, Tom here at Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island. and We are pleased to hear that the team helped you feel comfortable and made your experience easy for you. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Enjoy the ride Ronnie, Mansour, GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $19,550

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,550

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,465

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,465

new 2021 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $45,615

2021 Chevrolet Camaro

$45,615

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,865

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$25,865

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,940

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,940

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $16,395

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$16,395