Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eddie Clemens.
Eddie Clemens
Eddie Clemens at Luther Burnsville Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Eddie Clemens

Finance Manager

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen

14550 Buck Hill Road
Burnsville, MN 55306

Contact Me

31 Reviews of Eddie Clemens

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the 1st time I worked with Jared. He did a great..."

- Lauraburkland

This was the 1st time I worked with Jared. He did a great job telling me all I needed to know about the Tiguan. He answered all my questions and showed me all I needed to know on the latest model. This was my 7th VW car purchase and would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with the customer service I received at..."

- Scott

Very happy with the customer service I received at Luther. They were never pushy and upfront about everything. Would recommend to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Naegeli

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Travis was so great to work with. Very friendly and..."

- J.Dziedzic

Travis was so great to work with. Very friendly and professional! Eddie made the financing process go quick, smooth, and stress free. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Klingson, Travis Brockman

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luke and the rest of the team are amazing to work with!..."

- blebens

Luke and the rest of the team are amazing to work with! The customer service is exceptional, you can not go wrong at Luther Volkswagen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Klingson

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jared is very knowledgeable about VW but also makes..."

- JB

Jared is very knowledgeable about VW but also makes buying a car a lot of fun! Eddie in finance is hilarious and knows his stuff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Naegeli

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought my bug convertible,which I have always..."

- Patjw55

Just bought my bug convertible,which I have always wanted,from Linda Rudue, she was super nice and fun to deal with. Also Eddie in finance super helpful. Thanks so much Linda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Radue

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"4th car I have purchased from Luke at Burnsville VW,..."

- matt123

4th car I have purchased from Luke at Burnsville VW, always a great experience. Knowledgeable and patient answering all questions and concerns without feeling pressured, I couldn’t imagine a better dealership experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Klingson

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron was fantastic to work with - very knowledgeable and..."

- Gtc123

Aaron was fantastic to work with - very knowledgeable and helpful to my wife and I throughout our Atlas purchase. Would highly recommend to anyone! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Stephens

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend the team at Burnsville Luther VW...."

- rbclay

I highly recommend the team at Burnsville Luther VW. Aaron is super helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. He really makes buying a car a pleasant experience. I definitely recommend him and the rest of the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Stephens

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luke Klingson was outstanding. He listened to what I..."

- ghallorancase

Luke Klingson was outstanding. He listened to what I wanted & worked hard to get me just that. No pressure sales. I highly recommend Luke & this dealership! Look no further!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Klingson

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $22,775

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$22,775

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $30,624

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$30,624

new 2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $32,270

2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI

$32,270

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $37,108

2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$37,108

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $18,350

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$18,350

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $37,863

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$37,863