Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eddie Duranovic.
Eddie Duranovic
Eddie Duranovic at Audi Hoffman Estates
Refer Me
5.0

Eddie Duranovic

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Hoffman Estates

1200 W Golf Rd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

129 Reviews of Eddie Duranovic

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Eddie D. on a preowned Macan and being from..."

- ASK Verified Customer

I worked with Eddie D. on a preowned Macan and being from out of town he quickly earned my trust by representing the vehicle accurately; when I arrived at dealership everything was ready to go - I was in an out in less than 30 minutes. I would not hesitate to do business with dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer and friendly team. Carlo is a very..."

- gamma3gs

Great dealer and friendly team. Carlo is a very knowledgeable sales person, he explained in details all my new car features and also very supportive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlo Gilli Jr.

May 08, 2021

gamma3gs responded

My experience with Hoffman Estate Audi dealership was very smooth from the salesman to the general manager and everyone involved in making the deal possible. I’m very happy I choose Audi Hoffman Estate.

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was friendly and great to work with. I can't..."

- Robert Verified Customer

Everyone was friendly and great to work with. I can't imagine a better experience and will definitely recommend to my friends. No better place to buy an Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great buying experience! Easy and no hassle. I..."

- Nicole M Verified Customer

It was a great buying experience! Easy and no hassle. I would highly recommend the dealership. I would buy from the dealership again. Love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlo Gilli Jr., Aaron Brunson

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service, professional, respectful and..."

- sherylnelson Verified Customer

Outstanding service, professional, respectful and knowledgeable. Purchases were fair and easy and everyone was kind and you can tell they all work so nicely together!! Where’s Valerie’s picture? She gets 5 stars!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valerie!!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was great Eddy did a great jobThe car has..."

- MARIA.TULBA Verified Customer

Everything was great Eddy did a great job The car has some issues and I will get back to you soon So far everything was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert LeGault

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have leased/purchased 8 Audis since 2005. Our 2021 Q5..."

- AudiIzzy Verified Customer

We have leased/purchased 8 Audis since 2005. Our 2021 Q5 Prestige was ordered specifically for us by Brand Specialist Robert LeGault who ensured an outstanding experience. He was attentive to every detail and answered every question. Robert, Sales Manager Daniel Yusko, and the entire Audi Hoffman Estates team worked together to produce an extremely satisfying lease transaction for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert LeGault, Daniel Yusko

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with the experience. I did not feel..."

- YBAHR Verified Customer

Very pleased with the experience. I did not feel pressured. Valerie Vidal was my salesperson - she did a good job listening and putting me in a vehicle that met my needs and situation. A suggestion for your salespeople... I purchased a pre-owned vehicle. Valerie did not know the ownership/lease history of the vehicle. I subsequently learned it had been a vehicle used solely by the dealership, and had not been sold/leased to anyone else. This was an important piece of information influencing the purchase decision. I suggest your salespeople be provided access to records of pre-owned vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valerie Vidal

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly accommodating service. Handled an issue to..."

- JVRDOLYAK Verified Customer

Great friendly accommodating service. Handled an issue to our satisfaction and were very intent on making sure we were happy. Will go back for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert LeGault

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with vehicle buying experience. Eddie made..."

- PHILLIP17 Verified Customer

Very pleased with vehicle buying experience. Eddie made it easy and painless. And I’m thrilled with the car I purchased and what I paid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

used 2016 Ford Focus RS car, priced at $34,480
2016 Ford Focus RS
used
Black exterior
Manual
AWD
new 2021 Audi A5 car, priced at $50,119
2021 Audi A5
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A6 car, priced at $67,825
2021 Audi A6
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A7 car, priced at $80,875
2021 Audi A7
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Audi Q7 car, priced at $48,560
2018 Audi Q7
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Audi A3 car, priced at $19,980
2016 Audi A3
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD