Eddie Gilbert
Eddie Gilbert at Myrtle Beach KIA
Refer Me

Eddie Gilbert

Kia Certified Specialist since FOREVER

Myrtle Beach KIA

4811 Highway 501
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Contact Me
5.0
65 Reviews

My mission statement: To exceed my customers expectations by providing an informative,exciting,entertaining,and relaxed sales presentation so that they will have all the information they need to make an intelligent decision!

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

10 Years Elite Certification With Kia University

5.0

65 Reviews

Write a Review

65 Reviews of Eddie Gilbert

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had my car towed to the service department because it was having electrical and brake issues. Matt was very rude and arrogant. I explained to him that it was my only source of transportation, and I cou More

by Unhappy Customer
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Gipe , Anthony Thompson

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had awesome experience at this dealership great personal experience highly recommend rainy day and they brought all the cars I wanted to look at inside what service. Great sales people More

by Terrysutherland3
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Poplin, Keith Gannett

Nov 08, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Love us some great reviews- thanks for becoming part of the MB KIA family- be blessed

Nov 08, 2021

Terrysutherland3 responded

Thanks for great service and a awesome 2021 Seltos

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We purchased 2 new vehicles with Myrtle Beach Kia and had a great experience. Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, and treated us great. We had a bad experience at a different Kia dealership and wanted to g More

by Bjz1985
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

We always try our best! Thanks be blessed

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Words can’t explain how appreciative and greatly I am for the team at MYRTLE BEACH KIA!!!! This guys are absolutely amazing. I can’t wait to get another vehicle from these guys More

by Kaylacameron72
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

I am so pleased to hear all of that! We will always be here to help you.

May 28, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Looks like words can- thanks for the great review. See you guys soon! Be blessed

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership surpassed my expectations! Very helpful, knowledgeable, and professional team. From sales, finance, management, and the service departments. I received everything I requested and more. I & More

by Rfactor
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thanks for allowing me to help you with you're purchase. Please let me know if you ever need anything in the future.

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

Eddie Gilbert and Myrtle Beach Kia are the tops. The service department is excellent. I do recommend Eddie Gilbert as your salesman should you want to buy a Kia. More

by Talshiff
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Gipe , Jim DeHart, Jeremy Smith, James Turner

Mar 10, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you for the nice review. Please send any friends and family to me when in the market and you will receive a $100 for each. Thanks!!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have just bought my 3rd Kia at this dealership. These people are like family to me and there honest, sincere, and always have your interest in satisfying your needs and going beyond your expectations. I More

by Toro
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bazinet, Errick Hayes II, Rich Rizzo , Matt Bazinet

Feb 03, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

It was great to be able to help you with your automotive needs. Please know that I'm here for you now and in the future.

Feb 03, 2021

Toro responded

Thankyou! I know that and really appreciate it.

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first car ever and I had the best experience a person could give. We tried for months to get a vehicle and they never gave up on us. They worked very hard at making sure we were happy and satisf More

by Jane Moran
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thanks so much guys- My first Rock Fam Sale- I LOVE IT! Be blessed

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was our 3rd vehicle from MB Kia. We always use Eddie. He goes above and beyond in customer service, finds the best deals, and is awesome with children. We recommend him and the dealership to our More

by Amandacherry176
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2020

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you for the kind words, I always enjoy helping you with you car buy experience!

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got a prompt response, but won’t be doing business with Kia anymore. Kia Motor Finance totally unresponsive to what I needed, and after many phone calls, still no response. More

by georud1214
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Poplin

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results