Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eddie Guadalupe.
Eddie Guadalupe
Eddie Guadalupe at Brandon Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Eddie Guadalupe

Relationship Manager

Brandon Honda

9209 East Adamo Drive
Tampa, FL 33619

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

My specialty is making sure to treat my customers as if they are my personal family. That's it. − Remove

Nothing more better then to make the customer feel comfortable.

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

308 Reviews of Eddie Guadalupe

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third time I purchase a car from Eddie..."

- clavel.ale

This is my third time I purchase a car from Eddie Guadalupe and let me tell you it was as great as the first time but better. Thank you Eddie G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie is the best sale person up in this place period! Go..."

- mbartholomew007

Eddie is the best sale person up in this place period! Go see my boy Eddie G! I only buy from Eddie last 7 cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and enjoyed working with Eddie..."

- Rawdawg

Great experience and enjoyed working with Eddie Guadalupe. I would do business again. Thank you Eddie Guadalupe and thank you for the pastries and gifts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My mom and I love Eddie he works hard, and always helps..."

- Ashley Anne

My mom and I love Eddie he works hard, and always helps us and makes us feel part of our family this is the 4th car my family has bought from Eddie and we will continue to by are cars from Eddie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie was great. Very personal and went out of his way to..."

- Dee

Eddie was great. Very personal and went out of his way to make everything perfect. Made you feel at ease. Gave you a gift to thankyou.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Driss Hilili, John Ortiz

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in for a used van left with exactly what i wanted...."

- lideybrian

Came in for a used van left with exactly what i wanted. Thank you too eddie!! He’s the best sales guy you got around there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my first car ever and let me tel you it was..."

- idaildadiaz82

I purchased my first car ever and let me tel you it was the Best expierence ever. Thank you Eddie Guadalupe. Your the Best. God Bless you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm so happy with my Honda. Had a great experience,..."

- Cloubriel3

I'm so happy with my Honda. Had a great experience, excellent service and the salesman gave me a box of pastry, mask and two Honda key chain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie G went above and beyond trying to find the car that..."

- vercettivicecity

Eddie G went above and beyond trying to find the car that worked for me. Very happy with the way I was treated there and that I got a fair amount for my trade in. I would recommend checking them out and seeing if there is a car there that is right for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience I ever had with a dealership. Eddie..."

- Daniel Poutou

The best experience I ever had with a dealership. Eddie Guadalupe helped me to get the car I wanted at the right price point. It was my first time getting out of a dealership feeling like I made a great deal. I definitely recommend him, and hope to keep doing business with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 308 results

Dealership Inventory (617 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $41,930
2020 Honda Odyssey
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $27,461
2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $27,057
2018 Lexus IS 300
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $32,012
2021 Honda Odyssey
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,558
2021 Honda Civic
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,120
2021 Honda Accord
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD