Eddie Jones
Eddie Jones at Lamborghini Paramus
Refer Me

Eddie Jones

Sales & Finance Director

Lamborghini Paramus

401 Route 17 South
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
5.0
26 Reviews

I fell in love with cars when I was a young boy. I had a calendar on my bedroom wall with photos of a different sport cars on it each month. When I got the month with the Lamborghini Countach photo I never changed that page of the calendar for years until I got a new calendar one year with pictures of all Lambos on it. I began my career in the auto industry in 2008 at Prestige BMW. That was over 10 years ago and I have been a part of the Prestige family ever since. I have been a sales and finance manager at Prestige with the BMW, Mercedes, McLaren, Lamborghini and Gaswerks Garage brands. I enjoy the interaction of dealing with people and cars. I also enjoy how the “love of cars” can connect people in all walks of life. These are the things that keep me glued to the car community.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Social Media Marketing

Event Planning

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

5.0

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Eddie Jones

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience. Kept me informed throughout the entire process. Super helpful and accommodative. Highly recommended. More

by MARIOCARLINO63
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alan makes it easy to figure out what cars fit your life. Its surreal. Those guys MAGA STO Joe More

by joeuptime
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Deniz has been a pleasure to work with this past several months as I designed, waited, and took delivery of my car. Even through covid-related shortages, he was able to make sure the process was perfectly s More

by EUG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deniz Maden, Nick Ragbir , Junior in Finance was great to work wit as well.

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The fastest car deal I have ever made! Deniz was super professional and always on a good vibe! Paper work took less then 15 mins for me, looking forward in the future on making more deals More

by Adonis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What an amazing experience this has been working with Deniz and the dealership!!! From start to finish it was nothing but amazing communication about every question or concern that I had. Buying such a l More

by Vladimir Shpigelman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been working with the staff at Prestige Lamborghini for several years now and it’s always been an absolute pleasure. They are very professional, knowledgeable and enjoyable to work with. I wouldn’t cho More

by daniel.reizis@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alan is the quintessential professional. Eddie too is fantastic. A great overall experience. Thrilled you. More

by SETHW13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Reichenthal

March 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did what they said! And today for people to do what they say they’re going to do it’s rare! More

by JOHNGENTILE44
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service by experienced technicians. Met my expectations. Fair pricing to resolve bill. I'd go back. Gaspare, Tony and Phil went out of their way to make sure I was satisfied. More

by rcolella
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gaspare Fasulo, Angel Hernandez, Vincent Cavallaro , Mark Crevina, Tony Paparatto

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The level of service and integrity was outstanding! Tony and Angel took their time, explained all work and how it was done. I asked many questions and they were all answered. Thank you Gentlemen! More

by k9marty211
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Reichenthal, Angel Hernandez , Tony Paparatto

1

Dealership Inventory (34 Vehicles)

used 1955 Ford Thunderbird car
1955 Ford Thunderbird
used
Silver exterior
Unknown
used 1993 Land Rover Defender car
1993 Land Rover Defender
used
Corris Gray exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 1988 BMW M3 car
1988 BMW M3
used
Satin Black exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lamborghini Urus car, priced at $289,995
2020 Lamborghini Urus
used
Rosso Mars Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 1992 Land Rover Defender car
1992 Land Rover Defender
used
Fuji White exterior
Manual
used 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $68,595
2021 Porsche Macan
used
Carrara White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive