About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eddie Morris.
Eddie Morris
Eddie Morris, New Nissan Sales Manager, Hudiburg Nissan
4.8

Eddie Morris

New Nissan Sales Manager

Hudiburg Nissan

200 E. I-240 Service Road
Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Contact Me

Raised in Eastern Oklahoma County, Eddie started his with Hudiburg Nissan as Service Advisor before transitioning to the Sales Department. He quickly became an invaluable asset to our customers because of his friendly demeanor, product knowledge, and ability to relate simple explanations to his customers regarding service and maintenance related matters. If you're ever on the Hudiburg Nissan showroom floor and have a question, Eddie will have the right answer.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Eddie Morris

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The experience was fairly positive."

- Dustinhollingsworth

I was a bit disappointed that Hudiburg wasn’t able to help with my tire blowout I had within the first 30 days of ownership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Ananaba

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience!"

- MB360

I've bought 10 vehicles in my lifetime. Each experience in the past was dreadful! Can you believe it? Buying a new vehicle was dreadful? However, my experience in buying a 2018 Nissan Altima from Hudiburg Nissan off of I-240 in Oklahoma City was by far the best experience ever. Victor, my sales expert, was knowledgeable, friendly, and NOT high pressure. The Nissan product line is exceptional. I could hardly believe the technology provided in the "base model". The standard features would be additional costs for other makes of vehicles. And, our price was almost unbelievable! I am still amazed at the value for my money. I highly recommend you visit Hudiburg Nissan if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Kienka

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying a brand new car"

- WilkinsOKC

Came in to check out a used Altima but ended up on the new car lot. What fortune for us. Met Victor who helped us check out a new Rogue and Rogue Sport and then took us to the used lot to check out the Altima that we had originally wanted to see. While the used Altima was a good deal, we really liked the new Rogue Sport and it's many amenities. There was no pressure to buy at all today and they were willing to give us all the time and information that we needed. We ended up buying a new Rogue Sport and we couldn't be happier with our selection. Victor walked us through all the new features on the car and helped us connect our phones to the new car as well. They took their time cleaning it up and filled our tank full to start us off right. Jamar in financing was very helpful and pleasant to work with. He explained all of our options and helped us get the best deal financially. We are so thankful for these 2 great gentlemen and the care that showed us. In fact, everyone we came into contact with at Hudiburg treated us very nicely. Hudiburg Nissan is definitely a dealership I will deal with again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamar Convington, Victor Kienka

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Daburlison Verified Customer

Jimmy made it easy to get my new truck. This is my second vehicle that I have purchased from Hudiburg and I am sure it won’t be my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Ghavami, Jamar Convington

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous and professional "

- redearthokc Verified Customer

From the time I walked in the door, I was treated with respect, and patience. Everyone I came in contact with wanted to ensure I was getting everything I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremiah Meritt

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was wonderful. Tim was fantastic. Everything was quick "

- JEANNEFOUNT51 Verified Customer

Everything was fantastic. Quick and easy Tim was great. They did everything they promised. I test drive the car. Tim went over how to use every thing. He even set my Bluetooth up for me with my phone. I would recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Londono , Tim. Was my salesman. He was great

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"consistent service"

- DKIRB Verified Customer

I love bringing my car back to the dealership for service because they can take care of all issues my car may have but also, from sales to oil changes, they've always been polite and professional and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gatlin

Apr 02, 2018

Hudiburg Nissan responded

It's always a good feeling to know you can take your vehicle somewhere and have it serviced quickly and correctly (the first time). Thank you for coming back, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Titan3

This was our 3rd vehicle purchase from Hudiburg Nissan and it was the best yet. The sales team Eddie Morris, the new Assistant Sales Manager, Albert Ainooson , and Victor Kienka made this purchase of our Titan truck effortless. We were shown the vehicles we were interested in without delay. There was never any pressure and our financial needs were considered and met. As always they were friendly and courteous. They are a wonderful part of the Hudiburg Nissan family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Ainooson, Victor Kienka , Temp finance rep, Shane Holt, wonderful and professional

Mar 06, 2018

Hudiburg Nissan responded

We appreciate your continued trust in our ability to meet your automotive needs! Thank you for your business.

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- LJSTEPP Verified Customer

They were easy to work with and fast. They went above and beyond by washing my car and vacuuming it. This is the first vehicle I have purchased on my own, and this dealership has made it easy for me to keep the right maintaince on it, without trying to sell me a service I don’t really need. I had that happen at another service place, and I found out I didn’t really need what they were trying to sell me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthone Howard , J Merritt

Mar 06, 2018

Hudiburg Nissan responded

Thank you for allowing us to assist you with your first purchase and in the maintaining of your vehicle. We appreciate the trust, and look forward to serving you for years to come!

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership Awesome people"

- RebeccaKnapp

I was treated with the utmost respect and patience. Very happy with everyone involved. Loved working with Victor. He took very good care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Kienka, Paula Dibler , Nathan West

Jan 03, 2018

Hudiburg Nissan responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to help with your automotive needs. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you for years to come.

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (352 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$36,477

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$36,477

2018 Nissan Maxima

$34,453

2018 Nissan Murano

$33,465

2018 Nissan Titan

$35,919

2018 Nissan Titan

$43,086

2018 Nissan Titan

$35,449

2018 Nissan Titan

$48,831