About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eddie Morris.
Eddie Morris
Eddie Morris, New Nissan Sales Manager, Hudiburg Nissan
5.0

Eddie Morris

New Nissan Sales Manager

Hudiburg Nissan

200 E. I-240 Service Road
Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Contact Me

Raised in Eastern Oklahoma County, Eddie started his with Hudiburg Nissan as Service Advisor before transitioning to the Sales Department. He quickly became an invaluable asset to our customers because of his friendly demeanor, product knowledge, and ability to relate simple explanations to his customers regarding service and maintenance related matters. If you're ever on the Hudiburg Nissan showroom floor and have a question, Eddie will have the right answer.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Eddie Morris

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Daburlison Verified Customer

Jimmy made it easy to get my new truck. This is my second vehicle that I have purchased from Hudiburg and I am sure it won’t be my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Ghavami, Jamar Convington

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous and professional "

- redearthokc Verified Customer

From the time I walked in the door, I was treated with respect, and patience. Everyone I came in contact with wanted to ensure I was getting everything I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremiah Meritt

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was wonderful. Tim was fantastic. Everything was quick "

- JEANNEFOUNT51 Verified Customer

Everything was fantastic. Quick and easy Tim was great. They did everything they promised. I test drive the car. Tim went over how to use every thing. He even set my Bluetooth up for me with my phone. I would recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Londono , Tim. Was my salesman. He was great

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"consistent service"

- DKIRB Verified Customer

I love bringing my car back to the dealership for service because they can take care of all issues my car may have but also, from sales to oil changes, they've always been polite and professional and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gatlin

Apr 02, 2018

Hudiburg Nissan responded

It's always a good feeling to know you can take your vehicle somewhere and have it serviced quickly and correctly (the first time). Thank you for coming back, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Titan3

This was our 3rd vehicle purchase from Hudiburg Nissan and it was the best yet. The sales team Eddie Morris, the new Assistant Sales Manager, Albert Ainooson , and Victor Kienka made this purchase of our Titan truck effortless. We were shown the vehicles we were interested in without delay. There was never any pressure and our financial needs were considered and met. As always they were friendly and courteous. They are a wonderful part of the Hudiburg Nissan family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Ainooson, Victor Kienka , Temp finance rep, Shane Holt, wonderful and professional

Mar 06, 2018

Hudiburg Nissan responded

We appreciate your continued trust in our ability to meet your automotive needs! Thank you for your business.

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- LJSTEPP Verified Customer

They were easy to work with and fast. They went above and beyond by washing my car and vacuuming it. This is the first vehicle I have purchased on my own, and this dealership has made it easy for me to keep the right maintaince on it, without trying to sell me a service I don’t really need. I had that happen at another service place, and I found out I didn’t really need what they were trying to sell me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthone Howard , J Merritt

Mar 06, 2018

Hudiburg Nissan responded

Thank you for allowing us to assist you with your first purchase and in the maintaining of your vehicle. We appreciate the trust, and look forward to serving you for years to come!

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership Awesome people"

- RebeccaKnapp

I was treated with the utmost respect and patience. Very happy with everyone involved. Loved working with Victor. He took very good care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Kienka, Paula Dibler , Nathan West

Jan 03, 2018

Hudiburg Nissan responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to help with your automotive needs. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you for years to come.

December 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Hudiburg Nissan"

- Timp409

The purchasing experience at Hudiburg was great. The best description would be no pressure. I met Eddie the sales manager at the door who introduced me to Victor who helped me learn about the vehicle I was there to drive. Victor was very friendly and knowledgeable. He answered all of my questions about the vehicles features during the test drive and walked me around the vehicle to show me all of its features. I decided to see what they would give me for my trade and try to make a deal. That process was quick and easy, again no pressure. The finance office was great too - if I said no I don’t want to add something then the answer back was a quick ok, and we moved on to paper signing. The entire process took several hours but from my experience buying many cars, it always does. Thanks to the crew at Hudiburg for making this a pleasant buying experience, we love our new Nissan Pathfinder!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Kienka, Paula Dibler

Dec 27, 2017

Hudiburg Nissan responded

Thank you for your business, Tim. We definitely appreciate the thorough review. Although you mention that it took several hours to complete the process, we are always looking for ways to improve our customers' experience while decreasing the amount of time they spend at the dealership. Your assessment will be helpful in our efforts to speed up the process. Have a happy new year, and best of luck with your beautiful new Pathfinder!

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend Hudiburg Nissan "

- Mary K

We recently purchased our third vehicle from Hudiburg. Eddie and Ish have always gone above and beyond to make sure we are happy and pleased with our news cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Wordlaw

Oct 11, 2017

Hudiburg Nissan responded

Here's hoping you're enjoying your latest vehicle purchased at Hudiburg Nissan. Thank you for your continued trust in our ability to service your automotive needs.

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Oldham Family

I would like to thank Eddie for providing excellent customer service, for making the customer feel that he truly cared! What makes a difference between a good and a great salesman is the fact that a great salesman like Eddie creates a win/win situation for a dealership and the customer by closing and deal and making customer feel great about the purchase. This is our second purchase from Hudiburg. We never purchased two cars in 20 years in the same dealership. Hopefully Eddie will stick around because we will be back if we need to buy a car again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iris Saldana

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$24,122

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,201

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$30,730

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$33,158

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$34,249

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,201

2018 Nissan Rogue

$19,999

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$27,135