About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eddie Morris.
Eddie Morris
Eddie Morris, New Nissan Sales Manager, Hudiburg Nissan
5.0

Eddie Morris

New Nissan Sales Manager

Hudiburg Nissan

200 E. I-240 Service Road
Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Contact Me

Raised in Eastern Oklahoma County, Eddie started his with Hudiburg Nissan as Service Advisor before transitioning to the Sales Department. He quickly became an invaluable asset to our customers because of his friendly demeanor, product knowledge, and ability to relate simple explanations to his customers regarding service and maintenance related matters. If you're ever on the Hudiburg Nissan showroom floor and have a question, Eddie will have the right answer.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Eddie Morris

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"consistent service"

- DKIRB Verified Customer

I love bringing my car back to the dealership for service because they can take care of all issues my car may have but also, from sales to oil changes, they've always been polite and professional and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gatlin

Apr 02, 2018

Hudiburg Nissan responded

It's always a good feeling to know you can take your vehicle somewhere and have it serviced quickly and correctly (the first time). Thank you for coming back, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Titan3

This was our 3rd vehicle purchase from Hudiburg Nissan and it was the best yet. The sales team Eddie Morris, the new Assistant Sales Manager, Albert Ainooson , and Victor Kienka made this purchase of our Titan truck effortless. We were shown the vehicles we were interested in without delay. There was never any pressure and our financial needs were considered and met. As always they were friendly and courteous. They are a wonderful part of the Hudiburg Nissan family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Ainooson, Victor Kienka , Temp finance rep, Shane Holt, wonderful and professional

Mar 06, 2018

Hudiburg Nissan responded

We appreciate your continued trust in our ability to meet your automotive needs! Thank you for your business.

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- LJSTEPP Verified Customer

They were easy to work with and fast. They went above and beyond by washing my car and vacuuming it. This is the first vehicle I have purchased on my own, and this dealership has made it easy for me to keep the right maintaince on it, without trying to sell me a service I don’t really need. I had that happen at another service place, and I found out I didn’t really need what they were trying to sell me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthone Howard , J Merritt

Mar 06, 2018

Hudiburg Nissan responded

Thank you for allowing us to assist you with your first purchase and in the maintaining of your vehicle. We appreciate the trust, and look forward to serving you for years to come!

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership Awesome people"

- RebeccaKnapp

I was treated with the utmost respect and patience. Very happy with everyone involved. Loved working with Victor. He took very good care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Kienka, Paula Dibler , Nathan West

Jan 03, 2018

Hudiburg Nissan responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to help with your automotive needs. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you for years to come.

December 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Hudiburg Nissan"

- Timp409

The purchasing experience at Hudiburg was great. The best description would be no pressure. I met Eddie the sales manager at the door who introduced me to Victor who helped me learn about the vehicle I was there to drive. Victor was very friendly and knowledgeable. He answered all of my questions about the vehicles features during the test drive and walked me around the vehicle to show me all of its features. I decided to see what they would give me for my trade and try to make a deal. That process was quick and easy, again no pressure. The finance office was great too - if I said no I don’t want to add something then the answer back was a quick ok, and we moved on to paper signing. The entire process took several hours but from my experience buying many cars, it always does. Thanks to the crew at Hudiburg for making this a pleasant buying experience, we love our new Nissan Pathfinder!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Kienka, Paula Dibler

Dec 27, 2017

Hudiburg Nissan responded

Thank you for your business, Tim. We definitely appreciate the thorough review. Although you mention that it took several hours to complete the process, we are always looking for ways to improve our customers' experience while decreasing the amount of time they spend at the dealership. Your assessment will be helpful in our efforts to speed up the process. Have a happy new year, and best of luck with your beautiful new Pathfinder!

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend Hudiburg Nissan "

- Mary K

We recently purchased our third vehicle from Hudiburg. Eddie and Ish have always gone above and beyond to make sure we are happy and pleased with our news cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Wordlaw

Oct 11, 2017

Hudiburg Nissan responded

Here's hoping you're enjoying your latest vehicle purchased at Hudiburg Nissan. Thank you for your continued trust in our ability to service your automotive needs.

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Oldham Family

I would like to thank Eddie for providing excellent customer service, for making the customer feel that he truly cared! What makes a difference between a good and a great salesman is the fact that a great salesman like Eddie creates a win/win situation for a dealership and the customer by closing and deal and making customer feel great about the purchase. This is our second purchase from Hudiburg. We never purchased two cars in 20 years in the same dealership. Hopefully Eddie will stick around because we will be back if we need to buy a car again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iris Saldana

September 08, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Shop Hudiburg Nissan last unless you don't like..."

- Landerson01

Shop Hudiburg Nissan last unless you don't like shopping...in which case you should shop them first. Though the location is not "magnificent," the crew I worked with was all about getting me into the truck I wanted. I had zero frustration. I called and made an offer on a truck they did not have, however Jimmy Ghavami called me promptly and said "I'll do it." They brought the truck in from another dealer and called me to let me know it was there. I went in, Jimmy had me test drive the truck, filled it with gas and we "did the deal." There was no pressure to buy extras, but Joe Gibson made it clear that extras are available. Bethany Gonzales went over the basic information with me and has made herself available for questions and solutions over the course of the last six weeks. Eddie Morris tied up a loose end for me and I'm looking forward to doing more business at Hudiburg. No kidding, this has been the best vehicle purchase experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Ghavami , 4

Sep 08, 2012

Hudiburg Nissan responded

Thank you very much for your review! We strive to have great customer service! Hope to do deals with you in the future!

August 12, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Everything was truly exceptional. Eddie was great and..."

- adsmith

Everything was truly exceptional. Eddie was great and understood what I wanted for my wife and he and Marvin made it happen. After the purchase Bethany showed my wife ahow to operate everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marven Johnson

Sep 08, 2012

Hudiburg Nissan responded

Thank you for review! We try our best to keep our customers happy!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (482 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,097

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,894

2018 Nissan Versa

$12,150

2018 Nissan Altima

$19,499

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$29,202

2018 Nissan Armada

$47,037

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$38,999

2018 Nissan Altima

$19,968