Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eddy Colin.
Eddy Colin
Eddy Colin at Emich Automotive
Refer Me
5.0

Eddy Colin

Sales Professional

Emich Automotive

1260 S Colorado Blvd
Denver, CO 80246

Contact Me

Love to serve humanity! I am a student of life and I love to do what is right always. It feels good every time a customer buys a vehicle and leaves with a smile. I am here to serve and learn.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Creole Creole

English English

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

38 Reviews of Eddy Colin

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob was an absolute pleasure to work with. He made it the..."

- Hollyc46

Rob was an absolute pleasure to work with. He made it the easiest car buying experience I’ve had yet. I love my new jag!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you, Holly! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Emich Automotive. Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- keri.selwyn

We bought a Subaru from Emich Automotive. We came from out of town. During the 4 hour drive home we noticed some issues with the Subaru that clearly were not the dealer's fault. We contacted them and they were truly amazing to work with. They had us take the vehicle to our local Subaru and paid for the fix without any questions. In this day, great customer service can be hard to come by and I am truly thankful to this crew for being so honest and amazing! Our salesman Eddy Colin was such a pleasure to meet and work with! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colt Emich

Jul 29, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you so much, Keri, for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Emich Automotive! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddy Colin was fantastic gave me a bargain on my 2016..."

- Bluelaces520

Eddy Colin was fantastic gave me a bargain on my 2016 Passat,paper work was quick where I was in and out.I would recommend anyone to stop by this location for the best deals on any vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie Colin was pretty good, very informative. Prior we..."

- Blessing

Eddie Colin was pretty good, very informative. Prior we spent more time looking for a vehicle but after we visited the dealership he was a great help!! Will definitely go back if we need another car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you so much for choosing Emich Automotive! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddy Colin is one of the Best salesperson that I have..."

- Happy Customer

Eddy Colin is one of the Best salesperson that I have ever met he as great sales skills And a great customer service skills. Thank you Eddy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Eddy. We're glad to hear he delivered such a great experience! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful"

- Carruthers137

Eddy was great, he made sure everything was done with ease and had a great attitude through the process. They also made sure I received a better rate than what my bank had given me. All in all a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clarissa Beloff

Jul 19, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Eddy and the rest of our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service Fast service Not rudeMade sure we..."

- anachez1903

Great service Fast service Not rude Made sure we understood what we were buying Clean car great experience Nice Great service offering us drinks great guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Emich Automotive. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buy Grand Caravan"

- Pedro Sequeda

For us Was a great experience of business with Jason, Eddy and Amber. People very kind. We wait to keep this business relation for long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ambez Miran, Jason Ramirez

Jul 15, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you, Pedro! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Emich Automotive. Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"spouse was so excited to get a gently used car,we rushed..."

- peach

spouse was so excited to get a gently used car,we rushed down from Boulder and forgot our form of payment [ikr], but Eddy was very patient and understanding and we're still leaving the lot with a car! thank you c:

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Hardin

Jul 12, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddy was extremely helpful and didn’t pressure me to pick..."

- blackveillion

Eddy was extremely helpful and didn’t pressure me to pick a car. Very friendly and efficient. And I felt very satisfied with my visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

It's great to hear that Eddy was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Emich Automotive! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited car, priced at $29,999

2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited

$29,999

used 2019 Volkswagen e-Golf car, priced at $23,999

2019 Volkswagen e-Golf

$23,999

used 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $48,650

2019 Chevrolet Tahoe

$48,650

used 2012 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $16,999

2012 Chevrolet Colorado

$16,999

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $33,999

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$33,999

used 2015 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $37,999

2015 Toyota Tundra

$37,999