Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Edgar Lopez.
Edgar Lopez
Edgar Lopez at O'Brien Auto Park
Refer Me
not yet rated

Edgar Lopez

Sales

O'Brien Auto Park

2850 Colonial Boulevard
Fort Myers, FL 33966

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Senior Sales-rep, I'm certified in all of the brands sold at O'Brien

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Edgar Lopez

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Edgar sold me a new vehicle yesterday 7/20. He..."

- Ski

Edgar sold me a new vehicle yesterday 7/20. He communicated well throughout the several day negotiating period. He was 100% honest and upfront about everything and honored every word. Will do business with him and O’broen Hyundai again. Recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar

Jul 22, 2020

O'Brien Auto Park responded

Thank you for the great review! Our team appreciates your business, and we look forward to working with you again soon.

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience."

- frgodbeyjr

I have purchased many cars/trucks in my lifetime in South Carolina, New Hampshire, and Florida. Dealing with the people at O'Brien has been the best experience so far. Buying the Tucson was not a worrisome experience at all. I have also been back for two scheduled service maintenance. Both times were easy in and out. Good people who know customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Holley, Chris Yslas

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"sales"

- rday2121 Verified Customer

always ger treated well there. i have purchased 4 cars at that store and they have always exceeded my expectations.I plan to return there for service and future purchases. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rex Moonshower , todd

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Tucson purchase"

- bjpljp Verified Customer

Our salesman, Edgar was terrific. The finance team was awesome. The whole shopping experience was a pleasure. We will definitely return to O'Brien in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Simpson

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Love my Sonata"

- barbrash52 Verified Customer

Everything was handled in a very professional manner. I am a repeat customer and always look forward to my leasing and buying experience.staff is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Scalfani, Rex Moonshower

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"As pleasant as possible!"

- scott@sfs-intl.us Verified Customer

This was a lease turn in that I anticipated would be a very long hard day. It was anything but. Even though it did take most of the day, we were out of there in a new car by later afternoon. NIce job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al was our primary salesperson and had Ed on his team.

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Right in Ft. Myers"

- tazzmania190 Verified Customer

Took longer than I thought it would but deal was eventually made. Had to go back next day due to financing glitch. Otherwise GREAT experience and we'll appreciated. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- meganmmiddleton Verified Customer

From start to finish everything was great. Edgar was patient with me and gave me all the information I needed to know about the car. I decided to do everything on my own and Edgar was very helpfull and gave me plenty of time to sit in the car and decide if that’s what I really wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating

"My purchase"

- royb25 Verified Customer

worked with me to get me into the car and the right price to help me out since I was in Very difficult time in my life. they where very helpful to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (808 Vehicles)

New 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $26,445

2019 Subaru Forester

$26,445

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,550

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,550

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,542

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,542

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,553

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,553

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,758

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$22,758

New 2020 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $19,803

2020 Hyundai Venue

$19,803

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,542

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,542

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,566

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,566