Edison Van Vlimmeren
Edison Van Vlimmeren at Bellingham Ford Lincoln
Refer Me

Edison Van Vlimmeren

Sales Professional

Bellingham Ford Lincoln

1820 James Street
Bellingham, WA 98225

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Edison Van Vlimmeren

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were really pleased with the high quality of help we recieved from Edison . He made the purchase of our new truck so easy. We will recommend Edison and Bellingham Ford to our friends. More

by Scott
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Diehl

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great help and customer service …. Keeps me updated on vehicle I was interested in with texts … More

by djbling89
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2022

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Very much appreciate you taking the time to post such a great review!!!

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Recently sold a vehicle to this dealership through a Kelly Blue Book online offer; the transaction went smoothly and the experience was good More

by Ivy
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sabrinah Garza

Nov 22, 2022

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Ivy, Thanks for taking the time to post such a great 4STAR review, we appreciate it!

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience from start to finish Got the truck I wanted at the price I could afford. Edison was great More

by Ericksonmark09
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirsten Kost

Nov 02, 2022

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for taking the time post such a great review, we appreciate you!!

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our visits to Bellingham Ford were a pleasant experience each time. The staff we interacted with were all wonderful folks, professional, knowledgeable and most of all personable, and very, very friendly. We More

by ericdudley2280
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2022

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Eric & Florie, Thanks you so very much for such a kind and wonderful review, it was such fun meeting true "car folks" We know you are going to enjoy your new wheels and look forward to seeing you soon! Cheers Julian

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment I stepped on the lot, I was greeted with a warm, professional demeanor. The entire purchasing process that ensued was wonderful. More

by mereopelle
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Pash

Oct 18, 2022

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for posting such a great review, much appreciated!

1

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $28,580
2014 Ford F-150
used
Tuxedo Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Maverick car, priced at $35,340
2023 Ford Maverick
new
Shadow Black exterior
FWD
new 2023 Ford Bronco car, priced at $57,035
2023 Ford Bronco
new
Cactus Green / Gray exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $34,991
2018 Toyota Highlander
used
Shoreline Blue Pearl exterior
AWD
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $47,770
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford F-350 car, priced at $52,991
2016 Ford F-350
used
Bronze Fire Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive