Edison Xin
Edison Xin at Gold Coast Maserati Alfa Romeo
Refer Me

Edison Xin

Sales Professional

Gold Coast Maserati Alfa Romeo

732 Northern Blvd
Great Neck, NY 11021

Contact Me
not yet
rated
26 Reviews
not yet
rated

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Edison Xin

February 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very organized. Angel was very professional and helpful through the whole car buying process. Everything went very smoothly. More

by ryankrauss
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales representative Edison Xin was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Gold Coast Alfa Romeo had one of the largest inventory in the tristate area. More

by Marcello
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome customer service. So happy to be a customer of Gold Coast M A Romeo. Best dealer ship ever!! More

by Sawhneytrading
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best car buying experience I have ever had. The staff there was amazing from the salesman Edison we worked with to the GM Mr. Bellina. We will be leasing/buying our cars here from now on and I urge anyon More

by jgerma01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bellina

January 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made an appointment for an Oil Change and had a recall. They were able to accommodate me at short notice More

by Deanamarie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Umali

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service an awesome experience. Will continue to keep going back very happy with the team More

by Mannyk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Flavio Gauna, Angel Vega, Sharen Reynolds, Vanessa Policastro, Cody Yaeger , Terrance Day, Cristian Navarro, Chris in service

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, friendly reps, i do not have any specific complaints, received exactly what i singed for about a month ago, hopefully they continue to be transparent More

by Pclaude9257
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Paige

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cody was awesome. I had just had my car stolen. A beautiful s63. Cody had a mint s63 that he was kind enough to take videos, pictures and knew I was a no nonsense buyer. He came in on his off day and More

by rpadron
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gold Coast exceeded my buying experience. No games no hidden fees , very relaxing & you deal with a real salesperson throughout the process. Edison Jin ***** stars. More

by Phil
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Paige

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had such a great experience with Edison. He is very knowledgeable about the car I was interested and made the process so easy. Edison gave me the beat possible deal and I couldn’t be more pleased. More

by Deanamarie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

new 2024 Maserati Grecale car, priced at $91,850
2024 Maserati Grecale
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
2024 Maserati Grecale
new
Bianco exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
2024 Maserati Grecale
new
Bianco exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
2024 Maserati Levante
new
Nero Assoluto Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Maserati GranTurismo car, priced at $178,065
2024 Maserati GranTurismo
new
Nero Ribelle Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
2024 Maserati Grecale
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive