About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Edmond Kakish.
Edmond Kakish
Edmond Kakish, Product Specialist, Westcoast Auto Sales
5.0

Edmond Kakish

Product Specialist

Westcoast Auto Sales

5180 Holt Blvd
Montclair, CA 91763

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Edmond Kakish

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- E11221122

I worked with Edmond and Argenis had a great experience walked me through the process very transparent and went above and beyond to get me financed and meet my payment budget. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Argenis Correa

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT place to buy a car! Highly recommend."

- Natasha

Westcoast auto sales helped me to get exactly the car I wanted and needed for my family. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. GREAT experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Argenis Correa

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- JorgeL

Edmond Kakish was my my Dealer rep. He was very courteous to my wife and I. There was no pressure from him and I was able to make my decision on my own. I loved the atmosphere of this dealership and I would recommend it to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth purchase "

- Jojogb

We had an amazing experience. Rami and all the guys were easy to work with. They were very nice and attentive towards us and our children.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Aboujaoude, Rami Libdeh

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truly an outstanding dealership for your next car or truck"

- Nobieone75

Giving a 5/5 is an easy decision and well deserved. There was ZERO pressure on anything. Edmund specifically helped me out on what my possibilities were and was very helpful in explaining both price and term. Albert helped immensely and helped me get the best deal possible on financing the deal. I couldn’t be happier. Mario from the accessories department knew just what to add to my truck to make it stand out. I will be coming back first here before I look elsewhere when I’m in the market again. And I drove 2 hours. I would highly recommend WestCoast for your auto buying needs hands down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Aboujaoude, Mario Torres

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Professional "

- JackT

I received excellent service and had a very pleasant experience here, sales rep Edmond provided a very relaxed and straightforward buying experience, and Argenis was very thorough with the paperwork and financing. Drove from several towns over after seeing the car I wanted and reading the highly rated reviews online. Received the exact car I wanted at an amazing price, can’t recommend this dealership enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Argenis Correa

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really easy to purachase a car "

- jazash79

Edmond Kakish has helped us with our purchase of a 2014 Mercedes and really made sure we were taken care of and got what we wanted. The car dealership was really helpful and great to make sure we got whatever we needed. Really good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Jabbour

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customer"

- Komoj1985

I’m pleased with Edmond’s professionalism, transparency and technical expertise. Car was as described and no surprises. Better still, Edmon and Albert were able to get me a better and fitting interest rate as a first time buyer. This dealership is the go-to place, especially for first time buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Aboujaoude

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A nice experience."

- Bgel

Both Ed and Albert were very quick and conscientious in making sure our needs were met. Highly recommended. It would be great if we lived closer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Aboujaoude

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Women do buy cars too"

- Car4Mom

I usually don't do reviews, but this time I am. As a woman buying a car it is hard to have a male dominated profession take you seriously. The gentleman at the dealership took me seriously. Both Rami and Edmond did not brush me of when I said I was the one who was looking for a car, and I know want I want. They took me seriously, gave me the space I need to look and the time think over my decision. When it came to the financial officer he to was wonderful to work with. J.J. was his name. He took the time to answer all my questions before I signed any of the paperwork. He was up front with me on all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Libdeh

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$43,000

2015 Ford Mustang

$26,850

2014 BMW 5 Series

$20,000

2015 INFINITI QX60

$23,000

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$29,995

2017 Lexus GS

$35,500

2015 Kia K900

$21,000

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$17,000