Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eduardo Fernandez EL CHE .
Eduardo Fernandez EL CHE
Eduardo Fernandez  EL CHE  at Brickell Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Eduardo Fernandez EL CHE | Page 5

Gold Master and PLATINUM - Sales Specialist

Brickell Honda

690 Southwest 8th Street
Miami, FL 33130

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

48 Reviews of Eduardo Fernandez EL CHE

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good "

- Lisandra33 Verified Customer

Great experience, I really recommend Brickel Honda to families and friends that want to have a great experience, good service, very good customer service and explain everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Kasumov

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING EXPERIENCE!! "

- RAUL Verified Customer

Everyone here is great. Very professional and extremely courteous. Highly recommend it and would never buy a car anywhere else. The best car buying experience I have ever had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muy buena ."

- RICARDOROJAS86 Verified Customer

Exelente atención. Y me dieron muy buenas garantía por los 36 meses de servicios. Hace más de 10 años que hago todas mis transacción con el señor Eduardo Fernández y siempre e tenido muy buen trato.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENCE!!!!"

- JPADILLA4 Verified Customer

I was so amazed by the great Customer service and awareness everyone had with me as a customer. Very detailed and helpful with the budget I set out to myself and we accomplished our budget goal. Everything went forward so smooth without any problems. The insurance and finance department went above and beyond for what best fits me, and Eduardo Fernandez otherwise known as "Che" is the best there is in the business. Really grateful for all the hard work and because of that I accomplished a milestone in my life, to finally get my very own first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales Staff"

- FABIOESCOBAR.M Verified Customer

If you want to buy a Honda look no further than Brickell Honda, this place has the most knowledgeable and pleasant staff in each from sales, to local, to the guy at the lot that gives you a thorough walk-through of your vehicle setup. Will be doing business forever at this place! Thanks for your patience with newbies like me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Kasumov

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Got me a red light ticket! "

- Angrycustomer123

We traded in a car and leased a new car through them. By law they were supposed to remove and destroy my tags. They did not, instead someone from this dealership drove around getting red light tickets! I will never do business with him again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Barraza, Emil Kasumov, Jose Proveyer, Manny Cortes, Jose Betances, Onay Ledesma, Isaac Cohen

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience!"

- Freya Rosales Perdomo

I think we all generally dislike when the times comes to change vehicles, I must say that my experience at Brickell Honda with Eduardo Fernandez for the past 12 years has been outstanding. Eduardo makes the entire process seem seamless, very little effort on my part, pretty much picking the vehicle and letting him and his team come up with the numbers that fit my budget. Seriously I'm in and out in 2 hours, tops. I will continue to do business here where I am treated like family, with respect and with a smile - ALWAYS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2010

Dealership Rating

"The visit was great! they were very friendly and the..."

- ari1021

The visit was great! they were very friendly and the price that was given to me was great. the workers there did there job very great. the deal was done in about 30 mins fast workers! It was and over great expierence and i will always recomend this dealer to everyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwardo fernandez

...
5
41 - 48 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (878 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Accord car

2017 Honda Accord

Call for Price

used 2018 Honda Civic car

2018 Honda Civic

Call for Price

used 2017 Honda Pilot car

2017 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,819

2021 Honda Pilot

$35,819

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,819

2021 Honda Pilot

$35,819

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,236

2021 Honda Civic

$22,236