Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eduardo Prego.
Eduardo Prego
Eduardo Prego at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte
Refer Me
5.0

Eduardo Prego | Page 6

Mercedes-Benz Certified Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte

950 N Polk St
Pineville, NC 28134

Contact Me

Originally born in Nicaragua and raised in Guatemala. My prefer sport is Taekwondo. Love soccer and fan of FC Barcelona Soccer team. Build business based on trust, transparency and respect.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Black Belt Taekwondo

56 Reviews of Eduardo Prego

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous and Helpful"

- Harris

The Mercedes crew at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte are one of the most professional group of people I have worked with. They were really eager in helping me make the right decision and answered all my questions patiently. I would recommend working with Eduardo, as he helped me in making the right decision from the time I walked in the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Harris, thank you so much for your feedback about Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received. We're always ready to assist in any concerns you may still have. Thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte!

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very certisfied customer"

- Prety Lady

Eduardo was very patient and pleasant to work with. I would refer all my friends that want to purchase Mercedes Benz to him. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

We are so pleased that we were able to meet (and hopefully even exceed) your expectations and that you enjoyed your time here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. On behalf of the entire team, let me say that it was our pleasure serving you and meeting your needs. We look forward to seeing you again.

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience with Eduardo "

- Drew

Went in to look around and didn’t really think I’d buy a car that evening but was open to it. Eduardo was our sales rep, guy was friendly and extremely knowledgable. Showed us several vehicles, I test drove a couple, and then he and Bobby Sabates put us right in front of such a great deal that we couldn’t refuse to take it. Ended up buying a car that evening, Eduardo was great with answering every single question / concern we had, and negotiating on price with us. Seriously, the guy will take care of you. Highly recommend you go talk to Eduardo, Bobby Sabates, and this Mercedes dealership. All in all great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Bartalini, Bobby Sabates

Aug 09, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi Drew, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received. We're always ready to assist in any concerns you may still have. Thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte!

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- gmellone

We recently had the pleasure of working with Eduardo on the purchase of our new car. He was very knowledgeable, responsive and overall great to work with. I look forward to working with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care.

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job!!!"

- slim1949

I really appreciate how Eduardo helped me in getting another car after mine was totaled in an accident. He made the experience very smooth and easy such that I didn’t focus on the accident at all!! Kudos Eduardo!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Bartalini, Pat Oberer

Jul 23, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying experience "

- dork

Eduardo Prego made the experience of buying a 2018 CPO -long distance- very smooth. There was a time crunch from the dealership, being the end of the month and Eduardo rose to the task. When the vehicle was delivered we couldn't believe how it was beyond our expectations. We had a couple minor issues with some of the paperwork and again Eduardo and the dealership went out of their way to resolve them. Very positive all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

...
6
51 - 56 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $91,385

2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$91,385

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43 car, priced at $73,985

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43

$73,985

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $47,085

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$47,085

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63 car, priced at $146,870

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63

$146,870

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG A 35 car, priced at $58,155

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG A 35

$58,155

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $47,620

2021 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250

$47,620