About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Edward Chambers.
Edward Chambers
Edward Chambers, Sales Professional, Gary Lang Auto Group
4.6

Edward Chambers

Sales Professional

Gary Lang Auto Group

1107 State Rte 31
McHenry, IL 60050

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Edward Chambers

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Ed

It was pleasant to work with Ed to purchase the car. He is knowledgeable and available to answer any questions during the process. I will definitely recommend Ed to anyone who wants to buy car from Gary Lang.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new vehicle purchase"

- carguy

This was my 3rd vehicle purchase at Gary Lang. We worked with multiple people and what impressed me most is that they worked as a team. Rick Diamond and Ed Chambers were great and I have recommended Gary Lang in the past and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Diamond

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase New 2018 Subaru Impreza"

- Dan

After a tree fell on my car, totaling it, I needed a new one. Thank God nobody was in my car at the time. The first dealership I visited, which was NOT Gary Lang Auto Group, gave me the thought that I’d rather have multiple root canals, without Novocain, than to ever return to that facility. So, when I visited Gary Lang I still had the mental picture from the OTHER place. However, after speaking with the sales person, ED CHAMBERS, my mental outlook changed 180 degrees and I felt like an honored guest at Gary Lang. Ed was friendly, considerate, knowledgeable and didn’t pressure me at all. I did purchase a new Subaru Impreza that day. This was, without question, the best car-buying experience I’ve had in decades. Thank you, Ed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I met several other employees and each was great!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience wit gary lang subaru"

- Bebet

I received alot of help and assistance from ed chambers. He explains clearly all the things we need to know about the car we are getting. He even help us to get a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Hamel

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience yet buying a car @ Gary Lang"

- doglover

Ed and Rick both worked together to meet my needs in buying a new Subaru along with my trade-in. Best experience and they worked well together. Rick even found another $500 because I was a Costco member. Above and beyond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Diamond

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase new car"

- Bobs new car

Ed chambers in sales and the finance dept went out of there way to help us purchase a brand new car my debts held us back a little but they made it happen. Ok

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very caring staff"

- MrsJ86

The staff is very thoughtful and pleasant. They put the customer's needs first. They take time and explain all information to the customer to make them feel comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Lee

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT SERVICE, VERY IMPRESSED!!"

- joyparker

I went in to purchase a used vehicle and Ed and Cody worked EXTREMELY HARD with me and put me into a new car and I was able to leave with it the same evening! They both were very professional and knowledgeable. I am extremely happy with my new car purchase and would HIGHLY recommend anyone to Gary Lang!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Hamel

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gary Lang is very helpful"

- Drewscif

everyone at Gar Lang was extremely helpful. They worked really hard to find a vehicle that I wanted at a reasonable price. I never felt pressured but got the feeling that they were trying their best to meet my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Dicks, Cody Hamel

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Internet Prices "

- Websterhound

Internet Prices are not accurate. Internet price was checked twice before visiting the dealer. Proposed price of 2017 Kia $4000 more than advertised. STAY AWAY FROM THIS AUTO GROUP!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Hamel

Nov 09, 2017

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

Hi again, Mike. I have received the details of your experience from one of my sales managers and the sales associate you were working with. To reiterate what Ed tried to explain over the phone the other day before that call was quickly ended, we do apologize for any negativity in your experience. Our price was not $4,000 off, and we were in the middle of a conversation with you when you abruptly left before we could answer your questions and finalize a deal that worked for both parties. At the end of it as Ed explained, we were at a minimal difference in the price point you wanted to be at and a price that worked for the value of your vehicle of interest. Again, we are sorry that we were unable to earn your business. We wish you the best of luck in your next automotive purchase.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (1479 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Niro

$23,233

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$38,531

2017 GMC Savana

$26,532

2017 Chevrolet Express

$20,733

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$20,335

2017 GMC Canyon

$27,607

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$32,106

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$22,117