Edward Chambers
Edward Chambers at Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry
Refer Me

Edward Chambers

Product Specialist

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry

1107 State Rte 31
McHenry, IL 60050

Contact Me
5.0
70 Reviews
5.0

70 Reviews

Write a Review

70 Reviews of Edward Chambers

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jared was very professional, friendly and patient. This was my first new car purchase and he took the time to explain things more than once. More

by Searlesmrymary
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Fitzsimons

Nov 25, 2022

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you so much for choosing Castle for your vehicle purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to assist you!

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

With this crazy car market I knew what I was in for. Limited cars, price and options available for buyers. . This is the second car I have bought from Gray Lang. I returned to talk to Ed this time beca More

by Nmtuman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great attention and service all around. I'm happy to be a return customer of Ed Chambers. The financing lady was very helpful. More

by toddchowen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Schomer

Dec 06, 2021

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you so very much for again choosing Gary Lang Auto Group. We truly appreciate your business and hope you love your new ride!

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience with Mr. Ed Chambers. Very honest and upfront. I would definitely go through Ed again when looking for another new vehicle. Shane More

by Shaneprescottbrown
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you for the kind review! We are truly grateful for your business and the opportunity to assist you!

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good experience. Ed Chambers very knowledgeable, no pressure, willing to work with me and get the deal done . Same goes for the credit/financial mgr very helpful and going the extra step to get me in More

by teaboneltd
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2021

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you so very much for choosing Gary Lang Auto Group! We truly appreciate your business and opportunity to earn your trust!

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

ed was amazing! he included me when talking with my parents being i was the one buying the car at 18. my first car. z More

by junebug4471
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: brian housworth

Jul 07, 2021

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Congrats on your first car! We hope you love it! Please let us know if there is anything we can do in the future to assist you!

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had inventory we were interested in. Offered a great price. Was a pleasure doing business with them. Even had me back after I drove the car for a couple weeks to make sure I understood all the options a More

by Tomkowske
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshall Drinkwater

Jun 07, 2021

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you so much for you choosing Gary Lang Auto Group. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business!

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ed Chambers took a process most people dread, and made this as smooth as possible for us. We will be going back to him for future purchases. More

by moodog72
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2021

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you so very much for your kind review and giving Gary Lang Auto Group the chance to earn your business! We hope you love your new ride!

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loving my new Subaru Ascent and it is all thanks to my great salesman Kirk! He took the time to listen to my needs and found me a vehicle that was perfect (a difficult task with the chip shortage and no i More

by jaclynvoltz
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Emery

Jun 04, 2021

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you so much for choosing Gary Lang Subaru for your vehicle purchase. We truly appreciate your business and the opportunity to work for you. If you have any additional auto needs, please feel free to let us know. Enjoy your new Ascent and have a great Summer!

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

attentive professional trustworthy and personable staff who listened to my personal financial situation and presented different options to consider. once I decided on which car, the financial paperwork wen More

by stu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Emery, Jared Fitzsimons , Rafael Chaparro

Jun 01, 2021

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Great News! And thank you for the kind review and business. We truly appreciate you choosing Gary Lang Auto Group for your vehicle purchase!

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (310 Vehicles)

new 2023 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $32,425
2023 Buick Encore GX
new
Moonstone Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $36,300
2022 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $99,771
2021 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Arctic White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $52,651
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Subaru Outback car, priced at $32,771
2022 Subaru Outback
used
Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Yukon XL car
2022 GMC Yukon XL
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive