Edward Kogan
Edward Kogan at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia
Refer Me

Edward Kogan

Sales and Leasing Associate

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia

1546 Cottman Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19111

Contact Me
4.9
316 Reviews

Dealership Experience

31 yrs

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

View more languages
4.9

316 Reviews

Write a Review

316 Reviews of Edward Kogan

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Edward Kogan is the best seller I've ever met. Don't forget to ask for him. More

by Jat.cabrera90
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that Edward delivered such a successful purchase experience. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia!

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been a customer of Champion for years. There is a reason. Rd because they care about their customers. Ed Kogan our salesman is awesome. He got the car we wanted and made the experience won More

by Jayshanboss
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Hildenbrand

Nov 13, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you are confident in Ray and Ed to get the job done. We appreciate your business over the years and hope to see you back again at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia!

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just bought a 1794 Edition tundra 2023 at Sloane toyota in Philadelphia from Edward Kogan one of the smoothest trades i ever made. Thank you for getting my truck so quick. More

by Samsdeli2016
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that Edward delivered such an outstanding purchase experience. Drive safely in your 2023 Toyota Tundra Hybrid 1794 Edition, and enjoy it! We hope to see you back again at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia!

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Edward Kogan is best salesman I was impressed with his professional services I'll recommend him to all my friends and family thanks for all your hard work More

by Geo148
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thanks so much for commending the excellent work of Edward! The Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia team is thrilled he could earn us your five stars. Take care!

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Edward Kogan is the best sales person and the last one you need.Highly rated will refer to everyone Thanks Ed More

by Mayousafalvi
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We are delighted that Edward and the team took such great care of you! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia and for sharing your experience. Safe travels ahead!

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Edward Kogan was hands down the best salesman I’ve worked with. Perfect experience for a new car purchase. Very informative and very helpful. Served all my needs and pleasure to work with him and Sloane Toyo More

by dhruv1352
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that Edward delivered such a successful purchase experience. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia!

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Edward Kogan tremendous service, he helped me in everything I recommend them to everyone who wants to buy their vehicle More

by Chrisguzmanruiz
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Your recommendation of Edward and the team means so much to us! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia and for sharing your experience. Safe travels in your new vehicle!

October 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Edward Kogan best experienced buying a car. Excellent service. I will recommend Edwar to everybody. More

by josegilfuentes20
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Jose, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with Edward and the Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Edward Kogan been my agent for almost 2 decades always extra special treatment and I am a loyal customer only asking for him as I know he is the best here and a great asset to Sloane Toyota!!! More

by LB
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Linda, we are so happy that you always receive the highest quality care from Edward during your visits to Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Thank you for your loyal business, and we can't wait to see you again!

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Edward was awesome. The entire process was so smooth and easy. I would highly recommend! More

by jhfarson
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We're thrilled Edward made your experience seamless! Thanks for supporting Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia!

1
...
1 - 10 of 316 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $33,992
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,493
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Blue Streak Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $19,985
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,995
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $26,992
2020 Toyota C-HR
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $18,991
2016 Honda Civic
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive