Search
Back
Start your review of Edward McMurphy.
Edward McMurphy
Edward McMurphy, Finance Manager, Palmers Airport Hyundai
4.9

Edward McMurphy

Finance Manager

Palmers Airport Hyundai

7680 Airport Blvd
Mobile, AL 36608

Contact Me
Call
Email

38 Reviews of Edward McMurphy

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you! "

- LAURENELLISON12018 Verified Customer

I had a great experience working with Jerri Robbins. Even though I came in looking for something used, she was able to listen to my needs and find a new option that was affordable for me. Jerri was vert accommodating and made the buying process as simple as possible. I appreciate her kind nature when I called and continue to call with questions. Stepping into Hyundai was a better experience than any other dealership I entered and we will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerri Robbins

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very excellent "

- MCW8031 Verified Customer

Great customer service and really care about the situation through the entire experience. Most impressive car buy I have ever done and I plan to use Palmers Hyundai Mobile forever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Eggert

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Purchase Experience "

- 2019 Santa Fe

After visiting numerous dealerships we found exactly the vehicle we wanted and the purchase process was simple and straight forward. Derek did an excellent job demonstrating the various features of the vehicle and made the buying process easy. I would highly recommend Palmers as a dealership and Derek as a sales representative. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Montalvo, Bobby Hensell

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was a great experience!"

- LJABLANSKI Verified Customer

Timothy Williams was great to work with, very knowledgable about the vehicle I was purchasing and very respectful. Edward McMurphy was wonderful with the financing and made it as hassle free as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Williams

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- gcsd25 Verified Customer

Everyone from the service writers down to the technicians are polite and efficient. They treat you vehicle with care and return it cleaner than you took it in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Cannon

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mission driven not commission driven because he cares"

- Queen

I came in with the impression that I was going over rates and my options on cars. After going over rates I got discouraged thinking that I would have to wait months to get a new car. With Sam's help I walked out with a 2018 Hyundai Elantra just 10 days before my birthday. Needless to say this is my Valentine's/birthday gift to myself! I would recommend any and everyone to Sam. Thanks Sam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Morgan, Chuck Matthews

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service"

- PJWIGGI Verified Customer

Very friendly service and helpful with us staying within our budget. They worked with us to get us the type of vehicle we really wanted! Ryan was great and not a pushy salesman, great people skills. Grant and Edward were helpful and seemed to care about us protecting our new car as well as ourselves. I still can't believe we got our car, awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Miracle, Grant Young

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied "

- Stangerlenandrews Verified Customer

They don’t try to push other vehicles off on you they let you get what you want, no hassling around saying I think you would look good in this. STRAIGHT UP PEOPLE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Eggert, Yancie Jackson

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing from start to finish "

- JACKIECLARK223 Verified Customer

Raymond Eggert was very informative from the beginning. He did everything he could to get me the car I wanted. Everything was ready to go when I got to the dealership. Simple and easy process! I would definitely get another car from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Eggert

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Ld2nv1

I came in knowing what I wanted and what I wanted to spend. I ended up getting a fantastic deal and walked away happy as can be. The process didn’t take long at all and all of my questions were answered properly. Definitely will be doing business with these folks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Elantra

$18,107

2019 Hyundai Elantra

$19,320

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$31,035

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$22,066

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$19,388

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$25,244

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$25,220

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$22,033