About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Edward Moravek.
Edward Moravek
Edward Moravek, Sales Representative, Mercedes-Benz of Union
not yet rated

Edward Moravek

Sales Representative

Mercedes-Benz of Union

2585 Route 22 West
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Edward Moravek

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Start and Beautiful ending ! "

- GustavoT21

As I was planing to buy either my first MB or Infinity, I spent a lot time browsing the internet for options. Burton Henson contacted me for RC MB in union, he was very professional and more important he make me feel welcome. He said that somebody will contact me to follow up with my appointment and Ed Moravek did. I know buying a new car could be a pain but not with Ed , he made it so enjoyable , easy , quick , he was very professional and helpful with all my questions . I don't want to forget William Reyes , concierge , he was very helpfull, as well, attentive and professional ... definitely these 3 people made me not go somewhere else. I am looking forward to continue my relationship with this dealership for future business . Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Burton Henson , William Reyes

Oct 04, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Hello! Thank you for this amazing review of Edward and Burton! We are very thankful for you allowing us the opportunity to earn your business! Please enjoy your new Ray Catena Mercedes Benz. Thank you, Dan Liguori

August 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An over the top experience"

- Mick

I gave this review because not only did everyone at the dealership meet my expectations but they exceeded my expectation. The Salesman was knowledgeable, friendly and definitely an expert in Mercedes. He managed everything from insurance to calling me to follow up on how my ride home was. Buying my GLC was really a great experience. There was a variety of models to choose from. The Product Concierge, Chris Bradfield, was very patient, knowledgeable, and very enthusiastic about teaching me how to operate all the new features. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Bradfield, Christopher Bradfield

June 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience! "

- Lindseyrack

Absolutely awesome experience and purchase! I am so happy with my new CLA 250 4matic. Nicholas Bradfield took us for a test drive and was very helpful when learning how to use and enjoy my new car! He explained everything in a great way to understand and memorize it, while constantly making sure I didn't have any questions or needed to go over something again! Edward Moravek was extremely helpful when deciding on my exterior and interior colors, giving his option while helping me picture everything together before I got to see the car as it was being driven up from Freehold. He was very organized and definitely made us feel comfortable signing all the papers you need to sign when financing a new car. My mom was relieved no one there was pushy like some salesman can be! Lastly the GM Dan Liguori was super nice and helped me understand and feel comfortable that I could afford the car! They were all together fantastic service while not feeling overwhelmed. Thank you again everyone at Union Mercedes! I will definitely be referring anyone I know to you all :) - Lindsey Rack, Jeffrey Horvath, Maryanne Rack

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Liguori , Nicholas Bradfield

June 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my experience"

- Steve

Excellent service knowledgeable and friendly staff superior showroom. Friendly greeter at the front desk. Offered a smile and amenities if I desired them. Fabulous day for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- Corey Fowler

I purchased a new GLC 300 over the weekend and cannot say enough about how incredibly helpful both Chris Bradfield (Product Concierge) and Ed Moravek were with my visit to Ray Catena of Union. I knew what I wanted well in advance of coming to the dealership, so I sincerely appreciated their attention to my specific needs and their assistance with helping me understand the nuances of my inquiry of lease vs. purchase, some of the tech details of the new GLC, etc. I will be back for all future purchases and look forward to the same level of customer service. Bravo guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bradfield

January 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An excellent buying experience!"

- axiom5977

From the very beginning, I thought the buying experience was excellent. The salesperson I dealt with was Ed Moravek and he is professional, attentive to details and followed up with me throughout the process. The delivery of the car was assisted by Christopher Bradfield, a Product Concierge, and he was and has been excellent, as well. He took the time on two occasions to assist and guide me through all aspects of the car's operation and technology.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Bradfield---I would rate Chris a 10 also

Feb 02, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Thank you for such a great review or Ed and Chris!! We are very happy your experience was noting less than amazing! Thank you, Dan Liguori

December 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Purchasing Experience!!!"

- My Toy

I purchased a Mercedes Benz E350 on Nov 5 2015. The entire experience was smoothest auto transaction I have experienced..I would like to Thank Mr. Bill Zimmerman Sales Manager and Ed Moravek Master Certified Sales Representative they both made the Sale Smooth..I would also like to thank Christopher Bradfield Product Concierge for his excellent explanation of my automobiles functions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Zimmerman , Christopher Bradfield.( Product Concierge.)

November 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best Experience Ever!!!!"

- MBgirl

As a first time Mercedes Benz customer the process was painless and exciting. Mr. Ed Moravek is honest and personable. His knowledge of the Mercedes Benz brand is exceptional and helped guide me in selecting my vehicle of choice in a timely fashion. Christopher Bradfield thoroughly explained all the functions of my new vehicle assuring that I use my vehicle to it's fullest potential. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone wanting to purchase a Mercedes Benz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Bradfield

Nov 11, 2015

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

We are very excited for your first Mercedes Benz!!! Please enjoy it! Thank you, Dan Liguori

November 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great explaining everything in detail, very nice"

- Carolyn,123

This was a great dealership. They answered all my questions and showed me everything i needed help with. I would highly recommend this wonderful dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas bradfield

Nov 11, 2015

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Thank you for the great review and for choosing Ray Catena of Union as your dealer! Thank you, Dan Liguori

October 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"INCREDIBLE EXPERIENCE BUYING "

- Dr Phil

From the time my wife and I walked into this well appointed dealership to the time we left driving our Mercedes Benz CLK 250 we were beyond pleased with the dealership, the ambiance, customer service, efficiency and thoroughness of the people assisting us. First the dealership was well appointed. It was expansive and well structured. Mostly all the new and preowned inventory was in the showroom. Shortly after we arrived we met the representative that would ultimately sell the car.; Ed Moravek was a friendly, down to earth guy who (despite the stereotype of a car salesman was genuine, honest and nooooo pressure. He took time to explain everything. We went on a test drive and again, no pressure, lots of dialogue and explanation of the car. The price he quoted was fair, he processed the purchase loan and extended warrantee in an unbelievable short span of time...while we waited for the car to be detailed we were fed, watered, coffeed and even could have played billiards. When the deal was done, the dealership gave us a number of gifts including a certificate for a family portrait by a professional photographer, travel mugs etc. We then were introduced to a friendly and instructive concierge named Nicholas Bradfield who went over the car, the technology from stem to stern in detail. Both my wife and I were impressed with this service and the young man delivering it. I currently have a Porsche and BMW and this was far the best buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Bradfield

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (581 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$50,221

2018 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$167,445

2017 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$39,883

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$40,922

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$65,175

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$45,542

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$41,197

2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$142,040