Edward Moravek
Edward Moravek at Mercedes-Benz of Union
Refer Me

Edward Moravek

Sales Representative

Mercedes-Benz of Union

2585 Route 22 West
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me
not yet
rated
16 Reviews
not yet
rated

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Edward Moravek

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Edward Moravek is like a fine red wine. First time I came to MB in Union was 3 years ago to get my first MB and Edward made it so easy and comfortable. Super friendly, professional , he listens to you as a c More

by GustavoT21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A Great Start and Beautiful ending ! As I was planing to buy either my first MB or Infinity, I spent a lot time browsing the internet for options. Burton Henson contacted me for RC MB in More

by GustavoT21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Burton Henson, William Reyes

Oct 04, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Hello! Thank you for this amazing review of Edward and Burton! We are very thankful for you allowing us the opportunity to earn your business! Please enjoy your new Ray Catena Mercedes Benz. Thank you, Dan Liguori

August 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

An over the top experience I gave this review because not only did everyone at the dealership meet my expectations but they exceeded my expectation. The Salesman was knowledgea More

by Mick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Bradfield, Christopher Bradfield

June 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience! Absolutely awesome experience and purchase! I am so happy with my new CLA 250 4matic. Nicholas Bradfield took us for a test drive and was very helpful More

by Lindseyrack
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Liguori , Nicholas Bradfield

June 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

my experience Excellent service knowledgeable and friendly staff superior showroom. Friendly greeter at the front desk. Offered a smile and amenities if I desired More

by Steve
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience! I purchased a new GLC 300 over the weekend and cannot say enough about how incredibly helpful both Chris Bradfield (Product Concierge) and Ed Moravek More

by Corey Fowler
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bradfield

January 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

An excellent buying experience! From the very beginning, I thought the buying experience was excellent. The salesperson I dealt with was Ed Moravek and he is professional, attentive More

by axiom5977
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Bradfield---I would rate Chris a 10 also

Feb 02, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Thank you for such a great review or Ed and Chris!! We are very happy your experience was noting less than amazing! Thank you, Dan Liguori

December 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

Excellent Purchasing Experience!!! I purchased a Mercedes Benz E350 on Nov 5 2015. The entire experience was smoothest auto transaction I have experienced..I would like to Thank Mr. Bi More

by My Toy
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Zimmerman , Christopher Bradfield.( Product Concierge.)

November 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

Best Experience Ever!!!! As a first time Mercedes Benz customer the process was painless and exciting. Mr. Ed Moravek is honest and personable. His knowledge of the Mercedes More

by MBgirl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Bradfield

Nov 11, 2015

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

We are very excited for your first Mercedes Benz!!! Please enjoy it! Thank you, Dan Liguori

November 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

Great explaining everything in detail, very nice This was a great dealership. They answered all my questions and showed me everything i needed help with. I would highly recommend this wonderful deale More

by Carolyn,123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas bradfield

Nov 11, 2015

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Thank you for the great review and for choosing Ray Catena of Union as your dealer! Thank you, Dan Liguori

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

used 2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $126,930
2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $62,890
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $34,995
2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $61,045
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $81,160
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $67,085
2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive