About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Liguori.
Daniel Liguori
Daniel Liguori, General Manager, Mercedes-Benz of Union
not yet rated

Daniel Liguori

General Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Union

2585 Route 22 West
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Daniel Liguori

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of New Csr "

- Welcome57!

Lenny was awesome and would highly recommend him and your business. He made my experience pleasant smooth and no hassle. I? contact Daniel via email and told him what I? was looking for and my terms. I? got the deal I? was looking for and I’m very satisfied with my purchase and high quality of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Inserra

Aug 24, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Hi! Thank you for telling us about your experience with Lenny and Daniel. We're so happy to hear that they were able to get you exactly what you were looking for at the price that was right for you. If you need anything, please feel free to contact us. Thank you for shopping with Mercedes-Benz of Union.

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Fantastic experience at Ray Catena Union MB"

- RubenE300

Wow! My 3rd Mercedes Benz from Stan! Simply Amazing service. I would recommend Stan and Raycatena of Union to anybody! They made an AMG dream come true!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Zimmerman, Stanley Baum, Chris Worthington , Incredible Experience

July 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, personable, impressive customer service. "

- Aglasnapp

Stanley Baum and the rest of the staff with whom we interacted were amazing. My husband and I were blown away by their professionalism and customer service. We hit it off immediately with Stanley. After speaking with him for only a few minutes, we knew we wanted to buy a car from him. We had been looking around for a new car for a few weeks when we visited your dealership, and Stanley's service was by far the best we had encountered thus far. Thank you to Stanley and the rest of the crew for helping us find a terrific car! We will be sure to spread the good word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stanley Baum

Aug 02, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Thank you for allowing Stanley and our staff to earn your business, And thank you for spreading the word for us!!! I hope you love your new Ray Catena Mercedes Benz! Thank you, Dan Liguori

July 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Employees, Ray Catena is so blessed."

- Bostontomt

Harold King and Chris Bradfield are to be commended as very professional gentlemen in every sense of the word. They bring the highest honor to Ray Catena and I know they are truly valued (and should be) employees. I also must mention Joe Natale who has graciously helped me in the past but was not available when I arrived and Rich Kazdan stepped in and did just a wonderful job (totally 1st class) and James Castello and Dan Liguori, both, who more than ably assisted. KUDOS All: including the receptionist and the ladies answering the phones. Again, another totally satisfying experience at Ray Catena, Union, LLC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Kazdan, James Castello

June 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience! "

- Lindseyrack

Absolutely awesome experience and purchase! I am so happy with my new CLA 250 4matic. Nicholas Bradfield took us for a test drive and was very helpful when learning how to use and enjoy my new car! He explained everything in a great way to understand and memorize it, while constantly making sure I didn't have any questions or needed to go over something again! Edward Moravek was extremely helpful when deciding on my exterior and interior colors, giving his option while helping me picture everything together before I got to see the car as it was being driven up from Freehold. He was very organized and definitely made us feel comfortable signing all the papers you need to sign when financing a new car. My mom was relieved no one there was pushy like some salesman can be! Lastly the GM Dan Liguori was super nice and helped me understand and feel comfortable that I could afford the car! They were all together fantastic service while not feeling overwhelmed. Thank you again everyone at Union Mercedes! I will definitely be referring anyone I know to you all :) - Lindsey Rack, Jeffrey Horvath, Maryanne Rack

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Moravek , Nicholas Bradfield

March 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Picked up new car."

- MB E350

EVERYONE was great - from the sales person (Stanley Baum) to the Product Concierge (Christopher Bradfield) and the Manager (Dan Liguori) Their attention to detail was second to none. They were dogged in their search to find me a car and then handled the subsequent lease most professionally. Christoper Bradfield took extraordinary care explaining every detail of the car to me. He was patient and most helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stanley Baum , Christopher Bradfield

May 14, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Thank you for the kind words about all of us here at Ray Catena of Union. We truly appreciate your business! Thank you, Dan Liguori

July 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very helpful "

- Francineo

Usually it takes me a while to decide my vehicle. Thanks to NICK BRADFIELD, he made my choice very easy. Not only did he welcome me with comfort, I was explained in detailed step by step what exactly my car does. With me getting older as technology gets newer he was very patient. Thanks Nick :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Castello , Nicholas Bradfield

June 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Pleasant Experience."

- harryo68*

Victor was a pleasant sales person. He has a very clam personality that makes your feel very comfortable when purchasing a large ticket item. It was a very pleasant experience. James, went over and above to ensure I was picking out the right car to fit my needs. James is very professional and accommodating sales manager, he helped me get the best deal at the best price. Thank you. Dan, is a very amazing person he is kind, caring and very knowledgeable GM. This is my third MB and this was by far the best experience of all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Kaczynski, James Castello , Chris, is a very knowledgeable young man. he tool the time to ensure I was very comfortable will all the new components in my car with ease. We should have more young man in the world like Chris.

March 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Customer service - amazing!"

- cpc

Emailed that I wanted to come in to buy a C300, not sure if new or used. When I arrived they took me to see each one available - ended up with a new 2015 C300 and I am thrilled. Process was as smooth as it could possibly be! Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Gardner

November 23, 2014

Dealership Rating

"AMAZING EXPERIENCE"

- JENA GILAJ

MIA CONTI AND DAN LIGUORI CAME TO MY RESCUE. ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS, THOROUGHLY WENT THROUGH ALL THE PAPERWORK AND MADE SURE THAT I WAS COMFORTABLE WITH MY PURCHASE!! THEY DEFINITELY MADE THIS EXPERIENCE AN AMAZING ONE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mia Conti

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (590 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$50,221

2018 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$167,445

2017 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$39,883

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$40,922

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$65,175

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$45,542

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$41,197

2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$142,040