Daniel Liguori
Daniel Liguori at Mercedes-Benz of Union
Refer Me

Daniel Liguori

General Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Union

2585 Route 22 West
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me
not yet
rated
15 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

not yet
rated

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Daniel Liguori

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick was so professional. He went above and beyond for Me. Best salesperson ever! Helped me find a rare car. Got me a fair price no haggling. Nick was so well educated and so More

by BDHenson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience dealing with both Nick and Dan was unmatched by any other Mercedes Benz dealership. The vehicle I purchased was extremely rare and only available at a handful of dealers across the cou More

by Jeffel25
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Bradfield

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Four MB owned I first want to thank salesman Randy Grill for being so professional he was able to get me the car I wanted exterior and interior perfect. All questio More

by DARYLD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Grill

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

CT shopper I am in CT, and Lenny I was very helpful with information and photographs. My dad golfs near the dealership and did some recon for me. Lenny was cor More

by walt7
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Inserra

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchase of New Csr Lenny was awesome and would highly recommend him and your business. He made my experience pleasant smooth and no hassle. I? contact Daniel via email a More

by Welcome57!
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Inserra

Aug 24, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Hi! Thank you for telling us about your experience with Lenny and Daniel. We're so happy to hear that they were able to get you exactly what you were looking for at the price that was right for you. If you need anything, please feel free to contact us. Thank you for shopping with Mercedes-Benz of Union.

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another Fantastic experience at Ray Catena Union MB Wow! My 3rd Mercedes Benz from Stan! Simply Amazing service. I would recommend Stan and Raycatena of Union to anybody! They made an AMG dream come tr More

by RubenE300
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stanley Baum, Chris Worthington, Bill Zimmerman, Incredible Experience

July 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, personable, impressive customer service. Stanley Baum and the rest of the staff with whom we interacted were amazing. My husband and I were blown away by their professionalism and customer s More

by Aglasnapp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stanley Baum

Aug 02, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Thank you for allowing Stanley and our staff to earn your business, And thank you for spreading the word for us!!! I hope you love your new Ray Catena Mercedes Benz! Thank you, Dan Liguori

July 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful Employees, Ray Catena is so blessed. Harold King and Chris Bradfield are to be commended as very professional gentlemen in every sense of the word. They bring the highest honor to Ray Cat More

by Bostontomt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Kazdan, James Castello

June 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience! Absolutely awesome experience and purchase! I am so happy with my new CLA 250 4matic. Nicholas Bradfield took us for a test drive and was very helpful More

by Lindseyrack
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Moravek , Nicholas Bradfield

March 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Picked up new car. EVERYONE was great - from the sales person (Stanley Baum) to the Product Concierge (Christopher Bradfield) and the Manager (Dan Liguori) Their attenti More

by MB E350
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stanley Baum, Christopher Bradfield

May 14, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Thank you for the kind words about all of us here at Ray Catena of Union. We truly appreciate your business! Thank you, Dan Liguori

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 car, priced at $69,995
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450
used
SELENITE exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $126,890
2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Nautical Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $41,290
2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $39,995
2020 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $47,995
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Lunar Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $39,995
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Mojave exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive