Edward Ritchie
Edward Ritchie at O'Neil Nissan
Refer Me

Edward Ritchie

Commercial Sales

O'Neil Nissan

849 W Street Rd
Warminster, PA 18974

Contact Me
4.9
104 Reviews

I am in charge of the Commercial Truck Department here at O'Neil Nissan and I have to say I Love what I do. I am Married to my beautiful wife for the last 19 years with one Daughter who loves Soccer, Karate and occasionally will go out with Dad to the Golf Course. We also have a Border Collie named Skye who loves my Daughters Trampoline and will jump right along side of her. I have worked at O'Neil Nissan for the last 24 years so if you are in search of that perfect Car or Truck come on by for some coffee and donuts on me. I can guarantee you.... this will be the BEST automobile buying experience you've ever had.

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Contracting Home Improvement

4.9

104 Reviews

Write a Review

104 Reviews of Edward Ritchie

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealing with Ed Ritchie was professional and a pleasure. Still waiting for title and tags? More

by RGROUSER
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird, COURTNEY SADEGH

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is awesome! Loved working with my sales rep and the sakes manager. I would strongly recommend O’Neil Nissan!!! More

by TMLACAVA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird, COURTNEY SADEGH , Pat Tucker - 5 stars!!

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My entire experience at O’Neil Nissan was awesome from start to finish! These are hard times and it isn’t necessarily easy to make an affordable deal - but Ed, Tom, and Pat were great to work with and wer More

by TMLACAVA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird, COURTNEY SADEGH , Pat Tucker

Aug 04, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

We're so happy to hear you are loving your new Nissan Kicks! Excellent choice! We appreciate your recommendations and look forward to seeing you again in the future :)

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They had Excellent customer service. Friendly, organized and welcoming. I would Highly recommend working with them More

by JOELLE.NICOLE174
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and great service. Heard many good things about the dealership from other customers. Highly recommended. More

by COLLEENTOUCH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird, Kitty Johnson

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is friendly and knowledgeable. Service dept is very good and Tom Olkowski is superb More

by PENDERGHESTR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird, Tom Olkowski

Jun 16, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thanks so much for your kind review! We appreciate your business!

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was professional, I didn’t feel pressured into making a purchase, they didn’t try to sell me a model I wasn’t interested in. The salesman took time to make sure I knew about and was comfortable wi More

by LKPOMPILII
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird, John Arpa

Jun 17, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

We're so glad you are loving your new car! We want to make car buying a great experience for every customer, so we appreciate your feedback! We hope you will consider us again further down the road.

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely perfect . Everything went as discussed, no issues, everyone exceeded expectations . I highly recommend anyone and everyone More

by APERCETTI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird, Rob Giamo , Conor Stokes

Jun 09, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thank you Mr. Percetti! It is our pleasure!

June 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ed was very helpful. The buying process was simple and easy! We will be back. More

by EMSLKE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird

Jun 07, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind words about your car buying experience with Ed! We're so happy you had a great experience, and we hope you will consider us again down the road.

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Appreciated the professionalism and great customer service. My sales person was excellent. He seemed to care that we were happy with our purchase. More

by M.MORIARTY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird

May 29, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thanks so much for the kind words. We appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

used 2016 Subaru Forester car, priced at $19,708
2016 Subaru Forester
used
Jasmine Green Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 BMW Z4 car, priced at $34,036
2015 BMW Z4
used
Glacier Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $20,703
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $51,937
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $31,879
2019 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Scarlet Ember Tintcoat exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 BMW 530 car, priced at $34,238
2017 BMW 530
used
Bluestone Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive