Edward Ritchie
Edward Ritchie at O'Neil Nissan
Refer Me

Edward Ritchie | Page 2

Commercial Sales

O'Neil Nissan

849 W Street Rd
Warminster, PA 18974

Contact Me
4.9
103 Reviews

I am in charge of the Commercial Truck Department here at O'Neil Nissan and I have to say I Love what I do. I am Married to my beautiful wife for the last 19 years with one Daughter who loves Soccer, Karate and occasionally will go out with Dad to the Golf Course. We also have a Border Collie named Skye who loves my Daughters Trampoline and will jump right along side of her. I have worked at O'Neil Nissan for the last 24 years so if you are in search of that perfect Car or Truck come on by for some coffee and donuts on me. I can guarantee you.... this will be the BEST automobile buying experience you've ever had.

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Contracting Home Improvement

4.9

103 Reviews

Write a Review

103 Reviews of Edward Ritchie

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cars really nice and runs really well happy to get a car from Nissan dealership More

by SALES@QUINNKID.COM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer relations and making us feel comfortable with the transaction and purchase along with great service More

by Jimbo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've been a repeat customer with O'Neil for many years and I will continue being a customer because their customer service is top flight and I wouldn't consider going anyplace else. More

by lancers70
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

We value your business and always enjoy working with you!

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Searched all over to find the exact car I wanted. Reached out to keep me updated on his progress. It was great to work with Brian. More

by dkillion
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird , Brian Wilz

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience. Professional, pleasant and thorough. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Nissan. More

by TOMCARUSO0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I used O’Neil Nissan since 2015 and have always been satisfied. Excellent service in all departments. All employees are highly qualified. The prices are acceptable too. I recommend for everybody. More

by Sfridman777
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: YURIY GRIGORYAN, Conor Stokes

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing dealership everyone was very helpful and great . Definitely will recommend to any friends or family that’s car shopping. More

by NONE3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird, John Arpa

Apr 21, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thank you for the recommendation. We are so happy we could assist you!

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure salesman, usually has a large inventory of new cars. Friendly and accommodating. They go out of their way to make the buying experience easy and fast More

by DEGATIS1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird, Eric Bodenheimer , Conor Stokes

Apr 21, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Hi Bill, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled that you find our team friendly and accommodating, and we hope to continue seeing you down the road. Thanks for choosing O'Neil Nissan!

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Knowledgeable, fast, easy, answered all my questions. Not pushy, got me exactly what I wanted and could afford. Super nice staff, from sales to service department. Great experience. Would recommend More

by CYNDIJAGGER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor Stokes, Brian Wilz

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ed is a great salesman and fun to talk with. He kept us updated throughout the whole process. I would recommend your dealership to anyone looking for a car More

by RKsen57
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Arpa , Conor Stokes

11 - 20 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $25,834
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,449
2019 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $48,666
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $32,020
2019 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Scarlet Ember Tintcoat exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2011 Nissan Titan car, priced at $25,000
2011 Nissan Titan
used
Smoke exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 BMW Z4 car, priced at $32,962
2015 BMW Z4
used
Glacier Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive