Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Edwin Cruz.
Edwin Cruz
Edwin Cruz at Ramsey INFINITI
Refer Me
4.8

Edwin Cruz

Service Writer

Ramsey INFINITI

535 Rt 17 South
Ramsey, NJ 07446

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

262 Reviews of Edwin Cruz

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service. Quality of work was superb .Explained..."

- Jeffrey459 Verified Customer

Excellent Service. Quality of work was superb .Explained the service very well.I had no questions About the service.. They checked out the car and found two that had to be replaced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my used certified vehicle on 2-16. On 2-17 I..."

- MYRN59 Verified Customer

I purchased my used certified vehicle on 2-16. On 2-17 I noticed 3 things wrong, head rest not going down, sunroof would not close, and traction control warning permanently on. Brought vehicle on 2-22 for repairs. Was informed daily vehicle would be ready. On 3-3, 2 weeks, I finally picked up my vehicle. Seems to me a certified vehicle should be in tip top shape since this adds about $1300.00 to the price of the car. I found out it really had nit been inspected. I love my car and hope there is nothing else wrong. Just disappointed about the problems and how long it took to repair. Leon was a good salesman and answered all my questions. He was very forthcoming with all the features, bells and whistles on the car. My sales experience was good. I was very disappointed with service. Since it’s my first Infinity, not to sure about service usually provided at this dealership. But just very frustrating not having my new used car. The loaner was great but it wasn’t my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enrique Liranzo

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive experience at the dealer. The service guy who..."

- ANDREAVENTOURIS Verified Customer

Positive experience at the dealer. The service guy who went over my bill was super helpful. He ran out to get a new battery for my remote just as I was leaving since I forgot to mention it initially. Truely appreciated him going above and beyond! I just don’t remember his name!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service, friendly customer service from Edwin. He..."

- BILL.LYONS Verified Customer

Good service, friendly customer service from Edwin. He kept me informed every step of the way. Car was cleaned and overall experience was terrific. A wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this dealership. I drive over an hour to get there..."

- DYONCALDWELL Verified Customer

I love this dealership. I drive over an hour to get there and there’s one much closer to me. The customer service is amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Ramsey INFINITI responded

Thanks so much for going out of your way for us! We're glad that you're having great experiences with our team!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am glad that my car was able to be fixed without an..."

- VALENCIA025 Verified Customer

I am glad that my car was able to be fixed without an appointment! It was quick and efficient!! Thank you so much for good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Ramsey INFINITI responded

Thank you for sharing, we're glad you had a great experience with our Service team!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are very accommodating and friendly, always very..."

- HIPAA835 Verified Customer

They are very accommodating and friendly, always very helpful. I have now moved to the state of Florida but will kiss the great service I always received front the Ramsey crue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Ramsey INFINITI responded

Thanks so much for choosing us for your service needs, we've appreciated your business!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy check in. Work explained and updates given..."

- steves1016 Verified Customer

Very easy check in. Work explained and updates given throughout my wait. They explained what future work might be needed and no pressure to get it done immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Ramsey INFINITI responded

Thank you for sharing, we're glad you had a great experience with our Service team!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service 2 weeks ago good except.when I called to check..."

- LOULIP6 Verified Customer

Service 2 weeks ago good except.when I called to check car was there 5 days asked for Nino spoke to Luke put on hold for 10minutes no one picked up hung up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The only issue I have is there should be more loyalty..."

- tonyantoniou0825

The only issue I have is there should be more loyalty perks for customers who have leased multiple Infinitis in the past. We should at least get free oil changes for the life of the lease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Ramsey INFINITI responded

Thank you for choosing us for your service needs - we appreciate your business and we will pass your suggestion on to our Management team!

1
...
1 - 10 of 262 results

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

new 2019 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $44,288

2019 INFINITI QX60

$44,288

new 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $55,328

2019 INFINITI Q50

$55,328

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car

2020 INFINITI QX60

Call for Price

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car

2020 INFINITI QX60

Call for Price

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car

2021 INFINITI QX50

Call for Price

used 2019 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $41,785

2019 INFINITI QX60

$41,785