About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Edwin Hernandez.
Edwin Hernandez
Edwin Hernandez, Service Manager, Clay Subaru
4.7

Edwin Hernandez

Service Manager

Clay Subaru

842 Providence Hwy
Norwood, MA 02062

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Edwin Hernandez

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- REDAQUADEB Verified Customer

I had a sudden problem with my car, and Subaru took me in first thing in the morning. I was so grateful that they could fit me in with such short notice. Edwin Hernandez assisted me, and was extremely helpful. He was able to secure me a loaner car as well, and that was awesome! Overall, a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Clay Subaru! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One or more items addressed in service still have issues."

- MMICKELA Verified Customer

Call was made that service was complete. Arrived at dealership an hour later and paperwork was not ready but car was on lot. Took another 30 minutes for paperwork. Two items serviced may not be complete. Still have trouble lights on dash. Have to bring car back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar LiDonni

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always highly efficient and customer freindly"

- SLINSKYNEW Verified Customer

Serive Manager Edwin and lead service writer John always greet me as an old friend and efficiently and fairly service my 5 year old XT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Malloch

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John Malloch is the BEST!"

- JANEK51D Verified Customer

John Malloch is the BEST! He got my service done immediately as well as giving me excellent information about the new Subaru Ascent and Crosstrek. Clay Subaru needs John. He obviously loves what he's doing and makes getting your car serviced more enjoyable. This makes customers come back again. John Kowal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harvey Rain, Amanda Saulnier, John Malloch, Fitzroy Black , The cashier, I don't know her name, was also extremely helpful.

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A stubborn problem w my ignition key sticking solved "

- hebr

Edwin Hernandez, Service Manager, fixed an issue with a sticky ignition key that had been plaguing me for a long time. I had brought it in before, had the remote starter folks adjust it twice & no one could solve.it. Edwin took the car, worked on it until he resolved the problem and he was the only person who stuck with me, understood the problem and knew what to do. I am so grateful- love the car but was about to sell it. Edwin is truly dedicated to customer service & I've rarely met someone so committed to follow through until a complex on and off problem is solved. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good."

- NEDLOG177 Verified Customer

Service is provided in a timely,professional manner. Personnel are respectful and the premises are spotless. You are kept informed while waiting,and advised on service reccomendations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"105,000 Mile Service and Repairs for my Tribeca"

- Vince D Verified Customer

The ability and flexibility to to schedule and reschedule to my other needs was awesome and did not impact the staff's personable, attentive and professional role and this level of service keeps me as a dedicated buyer of their truly amazing products. They listened to what my concerns were, followed up with prompt communications, and took the time to make sure I understood what their inspection reveled against my concerns. Further they, without asking, furnished me with a loaner car for the entire period, which while was longer than expected when I brought the vehicle in, was more than welcome knowing they were on top of all the issues. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kellie Reid

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Communication needs improving"

- MITCH.LUNSFORD Verified Customer

Came in fix electrical problems in the dash board causing warning lights to go on. Job was done to solve the problem and hopefully the electrical problems won't haunt me. People were friendly but I'm still sour that the person that came out to install the after-purchase remote starter. That work looked bad, after he put it in and he trashed the front seat and left it. Showed up in a rusted, wreaked Kia SUV looked like he just took a big bong hit. I knew there was going to be trouble and there was. Clay needs to really understand who they are sending out to customers. The work was bad and the repairs left it in the shop 5 days having to call installers to come in twice to get the job done.. Thankfully they did give me a loaner and one day of that was a snow storm. The last thing is getting information. Had a call to Service manager not returned and when I picked up the car on Saturday I couldn't find anyone who knew exactly what was done to fix it or why. .I did get calls by Bob at the end of the day but that was to late to make accommodations with my employer to be able to come get the car. It's not good to not call customers back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Montpelier

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice folks"

- Jean & Martine C. Verified Customer

Everyone there is very nice and professional and they made it a good purchase experience. We want to thank the management team member who told the finance department to get it done. This is our second lease at Clay and we had purchased two Subaru vehicles in the past. We won’t go anywhere else. Thanks guys! Jean & Martine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Krasinski, Brian Hebert

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service and Repairs"

- Henry Verified Customer

The scheduled maintenance and the additional repair work were thoroughly and correctly completed on the date specified. Service personnel identified the problem, obtained the proper replacement parts, and corrected it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Forester

$34,007

2018 Subaru Impreza

N/A

2018 Subaru Impreza

$29,945

2018 Subaru Forester

$28,021

2018 Subaru Impreza

$26,701

2018 Subaru Impreza

$26,599

2018 Subaru Impreza

$24,244

2018 Subaru Outback

$34,374