Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Edwin Sandoval
Edwin Sandoval at Southwest Kia - Mesquite
Refer Me

Edwin Sandoval

Sales

Southwest Kia - Mesquite

1919 Oates Dr
Mesquite, TX 75150

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Edwin Sandoval

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWSOME"

- owens_margo

Edwin is a SUPER salesperson, he takes time and explain to you all features on vehicle. HE IS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Kyle is also a very nice person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle

Aug 04, 2020

Southwest Kia - Mesquite responded

We are thrilled we could help[ you find the right vehicle for your needs. Thank you for the kind review and congrats on your new car!

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience in a Stressful Time"

- ruggsv

Buying a car is never easy and that is exactly what Edwin did, made it easy!!! He was super nice, friendly, professional, and cool as a cucumber. I have been driving a Toyota for years and had a nightmare of an experience at one of their dealerships due to rude, arrogant, unprofessional sales reps so decided to come check Kia out. Edwin was really nice and I could telling he was even smiling at us from behind his mask. Due to his amazing service Kia may have a new customer for life! Definitely referring everyone to him and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2020

Southwest Kia - Mesquite responded

We will be here waiting to provide you with the best possible service on any of your automotive needs! Thank you for the incredibly kind review and congrats on your new vehicle!

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yes I would recommend Southwest Kia in Mesquite . They..."

- Perro

Yes I would recommend Southwest Kia in Mesquite . They have always help me get the payments as low as I need them with out spending too much time

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Free, Omar Milan, Craig Greene, Ali Usman

Jul 22, 2020

Southwest Kia - Mesquite responded

We are thrilled that we can consistently help you find the right car at the right price. Thank you for the kind review and congrats on your new vehicle!

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to buy a new 2020 Kia Optima yesterday. This is..."

- matt.anders

I went to buy a new 2020 Kia Optima yesterday. This is the 8th vehicle I’ve purchased and I can say without a doubt was the best car buying experience I have ever had in my life. My process started on Wednesday of last week. I reached out for the Optima I wanted because with rebates this was a great price. Perla from Southwest worked quickly to gather details from me and was very helpful and kind to answer my questions. She then had Edwin Sandoval reach out to me to get things rolling. Edwin is the best salesperson I have every dealt with. No pressure from this guy, very friendly, helpful and made an effort to relate with me on my car buying concerns and questions. I sent Edwin the photos of the Tacoma I was trading in and he confirmed how much my trade would be. Everything was good and then later sent me the finalized numbers. Based on previous experiences with our dealerships, I was fully expecting to see some surprises or hidden charges in the sales sheet, or less value for my trade. However, everything was exactly what we discussed. When I arrived Saturday morning, we did the preliminary paperwork. Again, also expecting a discrepancy, but no, everything still matched. Once we did that I had a little bit of a wait. Edwin walked by a couple times to check on me. On the second time, probably after 20 minute wait asked if I was still waiting for finance, so he went to check on their schedule and within a few minutes was back in their office. I was also expecting surprises in finance, but again, no hidden changes. Tim was such a nice guy. I was very clear on what coverage I wanted and didn’t, and when I said no to something, unlike my other finance experiences at other dealers, Tim understood and did not try to pressure me into something I didn’t want. After that I had my keys and my new Kia Optima. I think the total time I spent there was just under 3 hours likely 2.5 but I ordered some special coating for my vehicle and had to wait for that to be finished. It took me over an hour to get to Southwest Kia. But I passed two other Kia dealerships closer to me because I have had bad experiences to get to Southwest Kia. I had read their great reviews online and knew I would be in good hands. This team was truly wonderful, they made this so easy for me and I know if I am buying another Kia or referring business that I would have any of them shop here with Edwin and team. Thanks guys—this was my best experience I appreciate that you made everything straightforward, didn’t hassle me in any way, and were truly caring and mindful of my time and needs.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Free , Perla Soto

Mar 09, 2020

Southwest Kia - Mesquite responded

These are the dealership success stories we love to read. We make a daily mission to strive for excellence in all that we do to ensure our guests have an incredible dealership experience. Thank you so much for your kind words and congrats on your new vehicle!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

new 2020 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $45,900
2020 Kia Niro EV
new
RUNWAY RED exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
new 2021 Kia Niro car, priced at $34,935
2021 Kia Niro
new
AURORA BLACK PEARL exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $22,815
2021 Kia Soul
new
CHERRY BLACK exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,598
2021 Kia Forte
used
Currant Red exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,750
2021 Kia Forte
used
Aurora Black exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $24,390
2021 Kia K5
used
Passion Red exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD