Edwin Sinsuat
Edwin Sinsuat at Kia Country of Savannah
Refer Me

Edwin Sinsuat

Finance

Kia Country of Savannah

1 Park of Commerce Boulevard
Savannah, GA 31405

Contact Me
4.7
61 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

61 Reviews

Write a Review

61 Reviews of Edwin Sinsuat

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kenny was very helpful and knowledgeable of their products and services. I will definitely give a referral. More

by mark y
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Sinsuat, Kenny Hadel

Oct 12, 2021

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Mark, It's fantastic to hear that Kenny provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Kia Country of Savannah!

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First let me say that we came all the way from SC to visit this dealership. I was extremely happy to see an extremely diverse staff which was a breath of fresh air. I've never seen a sales staff work so More

by fishtpg
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Sinsuat, Kenny Hadel

Aug 12, 2021

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hezikiah was excellent throughout the entire process. He worked to make sure we were completely satisfied with our deal. More

by ryan46721
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trae Pipkin , Hezikiah Blades

Aug 09, 2021

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Thank you, Ryan! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Hezikiah met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Kia Country of Savannah, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is awesome.The kia soul is a nice car.I like it so much.I would recommend this kia s trim.excellent!!!!wow More

by Fatboyslim
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Sinsuat, Kenny Hadel

Jul 21, 2021

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Here at Kia Country of Savannah, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! Congratulations on your new Kia Soul! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second car from Kia and both times I used Kenny. They are easy to work with and make the process simple and easy to get you out as fast as possible. I would definitely use them again for anot More

by Mikehutson
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Hadel

Jul 03, 2021

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Thank you so much, Mike, for your excellent review! We are so glad that Kenny and our team had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kenny was a very knowledgeable of the k5 and he helped out and answered all of my questions. The service was fantastic and I highly recommend Kenny if you are looking for a car. More

by Richard
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Sinsuat, Kenny Hadel

Jul 03, 2021

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Thank you, Richard, for choosing Kia Country of Savannah, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear that Kenny and our team were able to help. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again!

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

W love our new Kia Sportage.This is the 3rd vehicle we bought from Kenny aka Country Kenny. He helped us pick out the right car for us and we didn't have to stay long at the dealership with our newborn. T More

by darc04
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Sinsuat, Kenny Hadel

Jun 28, 2021

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Thank you for the great rating and kind words about Kenny! We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She was great and very informative and completely gorgeous when it came to putting me in my 2021 Kia Sorento. When I Needed or asked for something she went straight to all the answere. More

by Ldgooch50
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Sinsuat, Michelle Myers , Drew Mangini, Sadie Zubrowski

Feb 10, 2021

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Kia Country of Savannah. We're glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

Feb 10, 2021

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Aww!!! I am glad that I was able to get you into your amazing 2021 Sorento. Like I said if you have any questions call me. Michele Myers Finance Manager

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I obtained my car in March of 2017 with two extra policies through financing with Santander Consumer USA. It was totaled 3 weeks later. I personally called to report the total lost. Fast forward 202 More

by mkenyara
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 01, 2020

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Thank you for the feedback on your experience with us. We are sorry that we fell short of your expectations and apologize for any inconvenience. Please feel free to reach out to management directly if you would be willing to discuss this further.

Dec 01, 2020

mkenyara responded

I have no problem calling and speakinv with management. Thank you for responding.

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service great buy I went in not really knowing what I wanted but I knew what I needed. The saleswoman. Sadie met me at the door with a awesome smile and very interestin More

by tfreem9
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sadie Zubrowski

Jul 13, 2020

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Hello, Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Kia Country of Savannah. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (41 Vehicles)

used 2016 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $7,698
2016 Hyundai Accent
used
Boston Red Metallic exterior
Manual 6 Speed
used 2016 Kia Optima car, priced at $21,998
2016 Kia Optima
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $17,800
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Spitfire Orange Clearcoat exterior
6-Speed Aisin Automatic
used 2017 Kia Sportage car, priced at $17,500
2017 Kia Sportage
used
Mineral Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic
used 2017 Kia Sedona car, priced at $21,995
2017 Kia Sedona
used
Platinum Graphite exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sportmatic
used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $16,995
2018 Kia Sorento
used
Ebony Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sportmatic