Edwin Sinsuat
Edwin Sinsuat at Kia Country of Savannah
Refer Me

Edwin Sinsuat

Finance

Kia Country of Savannah

1 Park of Commerce Boulevard
Savannah, GA 31405

Contact Me
4.6
89 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

4.6

89 Reviews

Write a Review

89 Reviews of Edwin Sinsuat

April 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a really great experience and drove away in my dream car in a jiffy with no issues More

by DENA.SAULS
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the easiest car buying process I have ever had. Thank you to the Kia team. More

by coneal4187
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erwin Wright

March 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They took the time to listen to what I wanted in a car, what I wanted to pay for that car, and found me exactly what I wanted. More

by ANGELAHEDMAN
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hezikiah Blades

February 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is great! Love Abby. Always informative and always up front with what is going on. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. More

by dora.rountree
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erwin Wright

February 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every associate that was there was friendly and nice and I told all my friends and family how good it was and how willing they are to work with you with payments More

by shenitawilliams7
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Brown , Blair Campbell

February 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was our 4th Kia bought from this dealer, I think that says it all about the level of service we receive here. Wonderful people from the moment we stepped on the lot to the second we drove off in ou More

by jcjones
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erwin Wright, Hezikiah Blades

February 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely pleasant and kept fully apprised of service and time it would take. Snacks and conversation with personnel always a pleasure. Service checkin personnel, usually Andrew, knows me by name and knows t More

by mimi080
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daren Coleman , Service checkin

January 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Although the experience was overall a good one, there were a few things that could have been done better. 1. When you tell someone you are “giving” them something, don’t turn around and charge them for i More

by russel.willbanks
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erwin Wright, Josh Brown

January 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have been coming to KIA country of Savannah for our past three vehicles. We love the staff, and the service center team is always accommodating and welcoming. 10 out of 10…5 star service! More

by sgrimhart.001
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demagio Stephens , Andrew in the service center

January 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ashley in Service explained everything to me. She went over what services i requested and after picking up my car, again everything was discussed as to what was done. Very efficient and professio More

by Rubena27
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Moore, Hezikiah Blades, Blair Campbell , Tim Ferguson

1
...

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $19,500
2019 Honda HR-V
used
N/A exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia EV9 car, priced at $77,395
2024 Kia EV9
new
Panthera Metal exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Forte car, priced at $22,785
2024 Kia Forte
new
Gravity Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Sportage car, priced at $38,435
2024 Kia Sportage
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Sorento car, priced at $45,415
2024 Kia Sorento
new
Road Rider Brown exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Telluride car, priced at $49,600
2024 Kia Telluride
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive