About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Edwin Sinsuat.
Edwin Sinsuat
Edwin Sinsuat, Finance, Kia Country of Savannah
5.0

Edwin Sinsuat

Finance

Kia Country of Savannah

1 Park of Commerce Boulevard
Savannah, GA 31405

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

25 Reviews of Edwin Sinsuat

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good services"

- drema24

Was able to answer all the questions that I had and explained terms in great detail If I didn't understand something. Great costumer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erwin Wright

Nov 06, 2018

Kia Country of Savannah responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Kia Country of Savannah. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Kia Country of Savannah

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales service"

- michaelshimer

Demagio was a very professional salesman. He helped us to decide which car would best suit our needs and made the one-stop-shop experience worthwhile. Edwin helped to work through the paperwork process as pain free as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demagio Stephens

Nov 06, 2018

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Michael, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Kia Country of Savannah Team

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasant car buying experience"

- dcramsey

This is the fifth car we've bought from this dealership... that alone should be a testament to the way they do business and the quality of the product they sell. Brian Buxton has been the salesperson we have used for every purchase. He is always a pleasure to deal with and very well informed about the vehicles he sells. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Brian and this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Buxton

Oct 11, 2018

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review of your experience at Kia Country of Savannah. Brian is one of the best at his profession, and we feel your review is spot on. We love hearing from great customers like yourself that appreciate all that our dealership is doing to take care of our customers and the community. Thanks again for your loyalty and business. We hope to see you again soon. Kia Country of Savannah Team

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!!"

- bcox

A friend who has bought from this dealership many times took me there recently as I was looking for a new car. Everyone from the Salesman, Joe Yates to the finance manager Jordan Sinsuat and Edwin Sinsuat were very helpful and sensitive to my situation as to the reason I was needing a new car. They did a wonderful deal for me and I ended up with a vehicle with more features on it that I even really needed or thought was within my price range when I began my search for a new car. They didn't leave me stranded without transportation between the time I purchased until the car is going to be available to me. That was a life saver for me. I would definitely go back and refer others to this Kia dealership. I had a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Yates, Jordan Sinsuat

Aug 30, 2018

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Sincerely - Kia Country of Savannah Team

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TREAT YOU LIKE FAMILY!!!!"

- KathleenMermelstein

I have bought two cars from this dealership and just recently took a friend there for her to purchase her first car from KIA Country of Savannah. Jordan remembered me from over a year ago and was very helpful in getting my friend the best deal possible. He is fair and looks for ways to help you get into the vehicle best suited for your needs. He deals honestly and you walk away happy in knowing that he has given you a great price. They won't leave your stranded and work with you to make sure all of your auto needs are met. Kudos to Jordan Sinsuat and Joe Yates for their vehicle knowledge and a great deal; and thanks to Edwin Sinsuat for his help with finance and extended warranty/service plans. Everyone I have encountered there is friendly and helpful. They gave her such a great deal that I almost felt bad that I had asked for so much and gotten it!!! LOL BUT, the most important thing that I can say about this dealership and Jordan especially, is that they treat you like family. I know that is an old cliche, but in dealing with KIA Country of Savannah, it is really true. I almost forgot to mention that I have had one vehicle for 9 years with NO major problems at all and another for 1.5 years with NO PROBLEMS. These are great cars and KIA stands behind what they sell. You can't go wrong with this dealership or vehicle. Just so you know, I do not know anyone at this dealership except from buying cars there. They are not family or personal friends of mine even though they treat me that way when I am there. I will definitely buy from KIA Country of Savannah again, and I will recommend to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Yates, Jordan Sinsuat

Aug 30, 2018

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Thank you for this excellent review, Kathleen. We are so happy to hear that we could make you feel like a part of the Kia County of Savannah family with your recent purchase. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to contact us or stop in any time. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely - Kia Country of Savannah Team

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Persistent "

- Stacey

I thank Edwin and David for selling me my vehicle. They are very knowledgeable about their vehicles. I told them what I was looking for, what I was willing to spend, they worked with me, and we got what we (as in seller/buyer) wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Marineau

Mar 08, 2018

Kia Country of Savannah responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write this great review. David and Edwin are both fantastic members of our team and we will gladly share your compliments with them. Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can help with any automotive needs in the future. Best, Kia Country of Savannah Team

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- KELLY

All of the employees were extremely knowledgeabke and helpful. The salesman answered all of my questions rhoroighly and offered options that eould fit my needs and were also in my price range. Process was simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Sinsuat

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure to buy and very good and informative ."

- Richard

Jordan was varying helpful and very informative when I had any questions.Edwin was is a very good person he was very informative and he did not pressure and look over your shoulder when I had a questipon he answered it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Sinsuat

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my new car"

- tman4260

I give this dealership a thumb's up they are helpful friendly and good people to work with Edwin Sinsuat was really helpful in me getting my new kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2017

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team takes pride in their helpful, friendly, and efficient customer service and will be happy to hear that you left Kia Country of Savannah satisfied. We will be sure to pass your feedback to Edwin. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Regards, Kia Country of Savannah Team

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Kalroy

I spoke with Edwin via phone while Iowa's at work and by the end of the day I was enjoying my brand new car. Paperwork and all didn't even last an hour. Appreciate you my Guy!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2017

Kia Country of Savannah responded

We are happy to hear you are enjoying your new car! We are pleased to hear that Edwin took care of you and accommodated your needs. Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Best regards, Kia Country of Savannah Team

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

2019 Kia Sorento

$36,645

2018 Kia Soul

$29,515

2018 Kia Soul

$29,515

2018 Kia Optima

$26,420

2018 Kia Forte

$25,360

2019 Kia Sorento

$31,095

2019 Kia Sorento

$43,330

2019 Kia Sorento

$48,030