About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Edwin Sinsuat.
Edwin Sinsuat
Edwin Sinsuat, Finance, Kia Country of Savannah
5.0

Edwin Sinsuat

Finance

Kia Country of Savannah

1 Park of Commerce Boulevard
Savannah, GA 31405

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

22 Reviews of Edwin Sinsuat

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!!"

- bcox

A friend who has bought from this dealership many times took me there recently as I was looking for a new car. Everyone from the Salesman, Joe Yates to the finance manager Jordan Sinsuat and Edwin Sinsuat were very helpful and sensitive to my situation as to the reason I was needing a new car. They did a wonderful deal for me and I ended up with a vehicle with more features on it that I even really needed or thought was within my price range when I began my search for a new car. They didn't leave me stranded without transportation between the time I purchased until the car is going to be available to me. That was a life saver for me. I would definitely go back and refer others to this Kia dealership. I had a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Yates, Jordan Sinsuat

Aug 30, 2018

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Sincerely - Kia Country of Savannah Team

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TREAT YOU LIKE FAMILY!!!!"

- KathleenMermelstein

I have bought two cars from this dealership and just recently took a friend there for her to purchase her first car from KIA Country of Savannah. Jordan remembered me from over a year ago and was very helpful in getting my friend the best deal possible. He is fair and looks for ways to help you get into the vehicle best suited for your needs. He deals honestly and you walk away happy in knowing that he has given you a great price. They won't leave your stranded and work with you to make sure all of your auto needs are met. Kudos to Jordan Sinsuat and Joe Yates for their vehicle knowledge and a great deal; and thanks to Edwin Sinsuat for his help with finance and extended warranty/service plans. Everyone I have encountered there is friendly and helpful. They gave her such a great deal that I almost felt bad that I had asked for so much and gotten it!!! LOL BUT, the most important thing that I can say about this dealership and Jordan especially, is that they treat you like family. I know that is an old cliche, but in dealing with KIA Country of Savannah, it is really true. I almost forgot to mention that I have had one vehicle for 9 years with NO major problems at all and another for 1.5 years with NO PROBLEMS. These are great cars and KIA stands behind what they sell. You can't go wrong with this dealership or vehicle. Just so you know, I do not know anyone at this dealership except from buying cars there. They are not family or personal friends of mine even though they treat me that way when I am there. I will definitely buy from KIA Country of Savannah again, and I will recommend to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Yates, Jordan Sinsuat

Aug 30, 2018

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Thank you for this excellent review, Kathleen. We are so happy to hear that we could make you feel like a part of the Kia County of Savannah family with your recent purchase. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to contact us or stop in any time. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely - Kia Country of Savannah Team

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Persistent "

- Stacey

I thank Edwin and David for selling me my vehicle. They are very knowledgeable about their vehicles. I told them what I was looking for, what I was willing to spend, they worked with me, and we got what we (as in seller/buyer) wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Marineau

Mar 08, 2018

Kia Country of Savannah responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write this great review. David and Edwin are both fantastic members of our team and we will gladly share your compliments with them. Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can help with any automotive needs in the future. Best, Kia Country of Savannah Team

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- KELLY

All of the employees were extremely knowledgeabke and helpful. The salesman answered all of my questions rhoroighly and offered options that eould fit my needs and were also in my price range. Process was simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Sinsuat

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure to buy and very good and informative ."

- Richard

Jordan was varying helpful and very informative when I had any questions.Edwin was is a very good person he was very informative and he did not pressure and look over your shoulder when I had a questipon he answered it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Sinsuat

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my new car"

- tman4260

I give this dealership a thumb's up they are helpful friendly and good people to work with Edwin Sinsuat was really helpful in me getting my new kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2017

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team takes pride in their helpful, friendly, and efficient customer service and will be happy to hear that you left Kia Country of Savannah satisfied. We will be sure to pass your feedback to Edwin. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Regards, Kia Country of Savannah Team

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Kalroy

I spoke with Edwin via phone while Iowa's at work and by the end of the day I was enjoying my brand new car. Paperwork and all didn't even last an hour. Appreciate you my Guy!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2017

Kia Country of Savannah responded

We are happy to hear you are enjoying your new car! We are pleased to hear that Edwin took care of you and accommodated your needs. Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Best regards, Kia Country of Savannah Team

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy your car"

- Mabrey!james000

I give it a 5 star they help us get in a every nice car i will be doing all my business with great place thank you everyone that works there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Washington Jr.

Jul 31, 2017

Kia Country of Savannah responded

We appreciate your positive feedback about our dealership. We do take pride in catering to our guests' automotive needs the best way we can. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know! Best regards, Kia Country of Savannah Team

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Keep coming back!"

- Carterd1

We bought a Kia Sorento in 2007 and it was running great after 10yrs until it was totaled in an accident. Edwin helped me find the best car for me, a college student finding their first car, he was remarkably patient and understanding. 10/10 would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2017

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for including fantastic customer service from Edwin. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best regards, Kia Country of Savannah Team

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- Chris2127

Edwin did a great job listening to my needs and wants when it came to a car. He was patient which is a great skill to have as a salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2017

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Thank you for your kind words, Chris! Edwin is a great people person and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear he was successful in that endeavor. Congratulations on your new car! If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come and see us again. Regards, The Kia Country of Savannah Team

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

2019 Kia Sorento

N/A

2018 Kia Soul

$29,515

2018 Kia Soul

$29,515

2018 Kia Stinger

$52,095

2018 Kia Optima

$26,770

2018 Kia Optima

$26,420

2018 Kia Forte

$25,360

2019 Kia Sorento

$31,095