Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Efrem Lambert.
Efrem Lambert
Efrem Lambert at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte
Refer Me
not yet rated

Efrem Lambert

Mercedes-Benz Certified Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte

950 N Polk St
Pineville, NC 28134

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Efrem Lambert

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to MB of South Charlotte my wife has been driving..."

- gerdhermens

Thanks to MB of South Charlotte my wife has been driving her late Model e300 (purchased at Sabates MB of South CLT) with a busted windshield < almost 4 weeks >. Our insurance carrier (AUTO - OWNERS) normally uses a 3rd party workshop and will only provide a partial reimbursement when using an OEM. In order to get the reimbursement , they require a detailed, itemized break down of the cost for parts + part #), setup, labor etc. We provided MB such a listing before Adam Putnam left the company on 10/01/2020. Ever since, we have made several inquiries as to the status of this quote and have nothing received as of today. We were promised several times somebody would call us back !!!! Nobody is taking ownership. STILL WAITNG AS OF TODAY 10/11/202 Gerd Hermens

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Putnam

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Michael

Efrem Lambert is very professional and knowledgeable salesman. Will recommend him to all friends and family members. Would rate my experience with him a 10 out of 10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear Efrem was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Experience"

- Kingdom

My wife and I were looking to trade our Audi Q3 for a larger SUV. We contacted Efrem and let him know we were looking to trade for a New Mercedes Benz SUV. Immediately Efrem went to work and found the right Mercedes Benz for the right price. My wife and I have purchased several Mercedes Benz from Efrem Lambert who I consider to be the Best Certified Professional Mercedes Benz Sales Professionals in the industry. The best quality the Efrem displays everytime is he listens well to the customers need, and provides the right solution. Thanks again Efrem and South Charlotte Mercedes Benz for a Great Customer Experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Bartalini

Jun 02, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New purchase "

- SCL

Traded for S550. Other Charlotte Mercedes dealer had been looking for over a year, but Efrem found what we wanted within weeks. Good to be a new MB of South Charlotte customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. We're happy we could meet your expectations. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know. Take care.

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Five Star Experience "

- SierraBattaglia

Best car experience ever! I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Completely 100% satisfied and thrilled with the excellent customer service and five star experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Oberer , Walter gets FIVE STARS!

Jan 30, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Sierra, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!!! Exceptional!!!! Experience!!!"

- Carlton@2018

Presently, I have purchase 3 Mercedes from Efram Lambert with Henderick and sent 5 person to also purchase mercedez. I went to Henderick again on last to see about get another mercedez, once realizing that the atophere was not the same due to the person who sold me and my friends our cars was no longer there. After contacting him I came and purchase a truck, my husband a car and my son a truck all on last week. I am presently contacting friends to ensure them to come to a place of excellent, exceptional, experience were all people are treated with pride and dignity regardless of choice of mercedez. Thank you again Mr. Efram Lambert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Bartalini

Nov 02, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

We are so pleased that we were able to meet (and hopefully even exceed) your expectations and that you enjoyed your time here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. On behalf of the entire team, let me say that it was our pleasure serving you and meeting your needs. We look forward to seeing you again.

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable and professional. "

- Mxmoney

I highly recommend Efrem. If you are buying a new car and value your time than you owe it to yourself to work with a professional. Someone you can trust that will give you the honest feedback and high level of professionalism. Efrem knows the cars features inside and out. He even programmed my garage door opener. Five stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worse Mercedes Benz experience ever"

- 2015S550coupe

MB of South Charlotte delivered a CPO car that was suppose to be in prestine condition. Supposedly had been through the rigorous inspection to qualify it as a CPO. After driving the car the very next night come to find out that little things don’t work at all in the car. Well because it is CPO it is being handled by another MB dealer. We have went back and forth about their anxiousness to sell and deliver the car instead of making sure it was ready for delivery. It’s been a very unpleasant experience dealing with this dealership. Seeing how they actually operate, I should of bypassed them and went to another. This dealership was not very accommodating when the issue was their fault. I will not be a repeat customer of this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bostick , Tom Marcham

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $91,385

2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$91,385

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43 car, priced at $73,985

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43

$73,985

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $47,085

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$47,085

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $79,215

2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$79,215

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $60,990

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$60,990

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $66,580

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$66,580